Pure Cypress Dentist

Dentist

9907 Walker Street

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
5 stars
Service is just perfect
O
1 month ago
Great service
Great dental office, nice staff and very professional.
T
1 month ago
examing the x-ray before do the cleaning.
The dentist should have reviewed my x-rays first before starting to clean my teeth. After cleaning the dentist said I need to schedule 2 additional appointments for root cleaning. It's better to do root cleanings right away than just the 'regular' cleaning. It does not make sense, and I am not very happy about it.
D
3 months ago
Really friendly, on time & not pushy!
I came here through a Groupon deal and wasn't sure what to expect. They, everybody - the receptionists, the xray lady/dental assistant and the dentist, were all very friendly the whole time. Everyone was very professional and the office was very clean with (what looked to me to be) state of the art equipment. The dentist and his assistant were both very conscientious of my comfort level, asking several times to be sure I was doing ok. While I would never call a dental cleaning a 'walk in the park', this one was much less traumatic than ones I've had elsewhere. (My husband and I actually talked about this afterwards and agreed that the dentist took care not to annihilate our mouths). The dentist gave suggestions as to items that will need to be taken care of, but was not pushy at all. I really appreciated him going over everything with me, showing me, with his mouth camera, the areas to which he was referring, and letting me know why some work was recommended. I would definitely recommend this office. :)
C
3 months ago
Exceptional service and care!
I never thought that I could ever speak highly of a dental visit... I am very pleased to say that my family and I finally found our dental office! Dr. Sheeba, Dr. Ash and their team (Eric, Elvira, Kristi and Natalie) provided exceptional service and care throughout all of our visits. They are the first that truly explained to us each procedure step by step and making sure that we were comfortable every every step of the way. They take pride in their work, making sure every patient goes home happy:). Thank you Pure Dentist for making this a positive experience!
C
3 months ago
Very professional and down to earth office
I have delayed dental work because too many experiences in the past were simply about money. Not about my urgent needs, what I wanted or needed. I went to this office because by now it's urgent. The office and dentist were very professional but also talked to me in real speak. My needs are big. They are working with me and I'm excited to get the process done. I will update my comments as procedures occur.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
My first visit to the office was great. I didn’t need to wait at all, staff was professional and Dr Shiva was intelligent and honest along with good skills. I myself will keep going back to this faculty and recommend to all.
A
4 months ago
Employees were very friendly, well informed and helpful
The assistant taking the xrays was very courteous and gentle in the way he did the procedure. Dr. Sheava was professional and conscious of trying not to hurt me as she did her examination. She address my concerns and explained to what should be done. What I specifically liked is that she did not try to oversell other procedures. In the past I have had other dentists pressure me into trying to get me to have other procedures done, that I didn't think I really needed. I appreciated that. I am hoping that there rates are compatible with my financial income and not overpriced. It seems that maybe this office might be well suited for me. Thanks to everyone that helped me while I was there. Al C
E
4 months ago
Although, I knew this was going to be a difficult vist. The office was very professional and courteous at all times.
K
5 months ago
Expensive an antiquated
This dental office needs to remodel and change their practice. They are very old school. I did not believe what they were saying either. Dentures are not that way where you wait five months with temps. Never heard of anyone doing that. Some offices do it same day now. They are very friendly. I would not go there again.