Pure Cypress Dentist

Dentist

9907 Walker Street

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Professional and compassionate.
My front tooth crown fell out and that is why I went to see Dr. Ash. I am very nervous and frightened of dentists because of a really bad experience years ago and took a tranquilizer before I went. Everyone there was very nice and professional, from the receptionist, the technician, the assistants and especially Dr. Ash. He was very professional and when he saw how nervous I was, he was very compassionate. He took extra care to see that the tooth went back in and look good even though it is an old tooth. It will probably have to be replaced and I will certainly go back to Pure Cypress Dentist with their wonderful team.
T
2 weeks ago
Sooo gentle
Not a huge fan of the dentist but EVERYTIME I come in the whole staff takes great care of me...and my phobias
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
The staff is amazing! They're very knowledgeable and helpful with all my questions and concerns
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I had a terrible toothach and the Dr had to do a tooth extraction. They were all very very nice and caring. I am so pleased I went to this office. It made a big difference on my experience ,with a great dental office like this I will never go to another dentist.. thank you
D
2 months ago
Great Dentist and staff!
C
2 months ago
Thank you!
Very pleasant and professional staff. I appreciate the attention to detail with my deep cleaning.
V
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The office staff are so professional and made you feel welcome. The girls were beyond nice. Excellent customer services. Made sure you are comfortable the whole time. I would recommend this office for all your dental work.
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist in the world
I have been to many different places and always seem to never go back. This place made me feel welcome and treated me like family. I plan on making this my regular dentist and referring others to this place.
J
2 months ago
My visit was great. Very friendly staff. They really care how you feel . They go out of their way to make you comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly, professional and high quality service Very high tech. Very gentle in the mouth and caring especially for anyone who may be nervous about going to the dentist I definitely recommend them to anyone.