Pure Cypress Dentist

Dentist

9907 Walker Street

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Service with a Smile
This morning I tried a coupon because I want to find a new dentist. I am Always very apprehensive buying a car and dentists. THEY WERE FANTASTIC! For the first time, they actually did clean my teeth properly, kindly, and well with ultrasonic and scraper. I'm very Blessed to have/had good teeth-now cleaner. No hustle, no hassle, & prompt. I do not give FANTASTIC rating unless warranted-it was earned! As I left, the ~$20 coupon was all they charged me...until I ASKED TO HAVE ANOTHER $80 charge...YES, I wanted to help them stay in business and be my dentist next time I need one and the 1hour was worth the coupon+$80 I asked to have added (they were NOT asking for it either.) As I left the business I received a call and told Gary the caller about my most pleasant experience, asked and gave him dentist Dr.Lee's number. He too is looking for a new dentist and Will call Pure Cypress Dentist!
C
4 weeks ago
Very prompt service and super friendly
I have been to this office twice and each time I was called in within one minute after I sat down in the waiting room. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Instructions were clear and they explained very well what to expect next. The facility is nicely decorated and clean. Today I went for my free consultation. Dr. Ash explained my x-ray result and the procedures on his computer monitor and I could see it very clearly on another monitor on my side of the room (they both connect to the same computer). When I laid down to have my teeth examed, wow there is another monitor on the roof! When Dr. Ash checked my teeth, his assistant brought me a mirror so that I can see what doctor was seeing - this has never happened on any of dental offices I have visited. At the end, Dr. Ash used a computer-connected camera that projected real-time video to the monitor on roof. I could see every little details of my teeth. For the very first time I could understand my condition so well and the dental care I need. I have to say the investment in these equipment is really worth it - at least I was convinced.I highly recommend Dr. Ash and his office.
L
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I was fitted for invisalign today. I was not kept waiting, which is always nice. The staff was friendly and attentive and the office was clean and organized. I am looking forward to having a more beautiful smile!
M
1 month ago
Dentist Kim, great cleaning, upselling was an issue, not necessary
I had to ask for my basic cleaning after I was told I needed a night guard (which I don't grind my teeth) and that they went through this gum evaluation checklist which was odd since I never had that before... I get that it tells you which gums are good or bad but news to me, and then she pointed out which one may need a filler so I kind of agreed to that, but again I was their for the livingsocial deal not to be upsold I told them that. Also it is NEVER a good idea to turn medical or dental into sales, because then you don't have the right mindset in actually only selling what they need rather then making "suggestions" that are unneccesary. If they need it then I can trust that dentist but it was obvious I didn't. I really wish this wasn't true but it is sad that is what happens when they finally con someone into buying this stuff... I feel bad for the people. Anyways like I said I don't think anyone would feel comfortable knowing that, but I was aware and I don't like being pressured to buy things, rather do your job (which was cleaning) make a valid suggestion and not be pushy about you should or whatever, the demeanor and your professionalism are important, which you can tell RIGHT AWAY. Throw this review away but its the truth. Again good job with the cleaning.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I had a great experience. Everyone was very friendly, comfortable and good at what they do. I will be going back for sure (:
J
2 months ago
Best dental visit ive had in my life!
Natalie, Dali, and Christine were very awesome! Gave me a warm welcome as soon as I stepped into the office. Natalie ended up helping me out with every question and helped me out with the options I had with my visit. tofthe dentist and his assistant made sure I was comfortable throughout the entire time they were working on my teeth. Even offered to play netflix for me while I waited and as they worked on my teeth. I kindly declined the offer though because the music they played (john legend at the time) was more than enough. The place is very cleaned and organized. They even offered me a complimentary paraffin wax for my hands. Did not expect that one to be honest. I highly recommend this location very much to anyone looking for a location where they care about there guests. Its the best experience ive ever had and I guarantee you wont be let down. I will be going back for my next visit very soon. Grateful to have found this location when I did.
L
2 months ago
Pretty good!
I went in for a Groupon deal I found online since my regular dentist wasn't able to schedule me for December. The receptionist scheduled me about two weeks out from when I called. This office is in an outdoor shopping mall. It was a little awkward getting my x rays done since the x ray machine in the office is located down this long hall which is directly opposite the door to the lobby. I think they should reconsider the set up but it can be remedied I guess by closing the lobby door. They didn't give a copy of the actual x rays but I guess that might be expensive. Other than that, I got my cleaning and it was pretty good. The dentist was nice and didn't ask too many questions when my mouth was full of stuff (I hate when they do that). Overall, the staff were all friendly and did their job and didn't attempt to pressure you into buying anything. I would come back to them for a cleaning and/or other services.
D
2 months ago
Excellent followup
We visited this hospital recently for my son’s toothache. Everything was good. In fact doctor followed us up by phone to ask us how my son was feeling. Truely impressed .
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dentist and assistant made me feel welcome. They seemed to know exactly what they were doing with out any signs of hesitation and made connections to relate to me throughout the appointment.
R
2 months ago
❤️💯