Pure Cypress Dentist

Dentist

9907 Walker Street

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Michelle was an amazing dental hygienist! Thank you!
J
6 days ago
Pure cypress dental
The best dentist office in all of Orange County courteous and professional. There always looking out for your best interest. Dr Ash awesome
J
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
This is such an amazing office. Everyone is extremely friendly! From front desk to x-ray and cleaning, I felt comfortable and informed. Thank you everyone for the pleasant visit.
L
1 week ago
Friendly & Professional!
I have been going to Pure Cypress Dentist for about a year now for Invisalign. I am not yet finished with my Invisalign treatment, but have been very happy with the service that I have received. I would happily recommend them!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Ash and Dr. Kao are very friendly and make you feel at home instantly. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
Absolutely the best dental experience I have ever had. Dr. Ash and Dr. Kao are very friendly and make you feel at home instantly. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.
T
2 weeks ago
Attentive and professional staff
I’ve been here a few times and have recommended family members to go here as well. Front office staff, dental assistants, and dentists are extremely courteous and friendly. I never have to wait when I have an appt.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, and timing was efficient.
It was a warm environment, friendly staff, made me comfortable with a movie while waiting on the chair. The only problem was I told them when I came in that I don’t like the cavitron teeth cleaning. It gives me a headache. The hygienist used it. Now I’m hoping to not get a migraine.
N
1 month ago
Very goog professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
Local Dentist Office
I liked the service that I received. I am not a fan of excessive paperwork and this place wants people to sign documents that cover procedures that are way beyond the scope of the planned visit. Basically, the paperwork that they want you to sign authorizes and agrees to pay for any and all services that the doctor recommends or preforms. Their credit card forms and agreements are worse! This “informed consent” and credit card policies are grossly excessive. They make me think there might have been legal issues here in the past.