Pure Cypress Dentist

Dentist

9907 Walker Street

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High Quality of service
A comfortable and pain free experiance the staff was welcoming & friendly would highly recommend.
P
3 weeks ago
Great and fast service
No waiting time, the staff was friendly and actually explained me everything.
G
3 weeks ago
I always have a pleasant visit at Pure Cypress Dentist no matter what the procedure might be. Dr. Ash and his dental team is simply the best.
S
3 weeks ago
As with all my visits this dentist is very customer orientated. They really care about your dental health. I switched from an older dentist that was not updating his office and equipment and have neverbeen happier.
J
1 month ago
Good service
Quick and good service in less than an hour. Great staff!
A
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, and professional service
It was my first time at Pure Dentist. I appreciate Michelle, the dental hygenist, with her attentive care from x-ray, initial exam and cleaning. I would have liked the ability to hang my purse closer to the x-ray room. Michelle answered all my questions with patience. Dr. Shiva was also efficient and receptive to questions. Thank you for your service. Bonus points for tea and water in the waiting area.
E
2 months ago
Great visit
I felt really comfortable at my visit today. Everybody was very nice and professional. I was impressed with the pictures and appreciated the information and the lack of pressure to pay for anything unnecessary. They checked my insurance benefits and let me decide what I wanted to pay for. Our whole family goes here. We appreciate their customer service and professionalism.
A
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly..Overall Great Experience
Purchased a whitening through Groupon and experience could not have been better. Whole process went smooth, staff was very friendly and I was in and out under an hour.
D
3 months ago
5 stars
Service is just perfect
O
3 months ago
Great service
Great dental office, nice staff and very professional.