Pure Cypress Dentist

Dentist

9907 Walker Street

Cypress, CA 90630

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Employees were very friendly, well informed and helpful
The assistant taking the xrays was very courteous and gentle in the way he did the procedure. Dr. Sheava was professional and conscious of trying not to hurt me as she did her examination. She address my concerns and explained to what should be done. What I specifically liked is that she did not try to oversell other procedures. In the past I have had other dentists pressure me into trying to get me to have other procedures done, that I didn't think I really needed. I appreciated that. I am hoping that there rates are compatible with my financial income and not overpriced. It seems that maybe this office might be well suited for me. Thanks to everyone that helped me while I was there. Al C
E
2 weeks ago
Although, I knew this was going to be a difficult vist. The office was very professional and courteous at all times.
K
3 weeks ago
Expensive an antiquated
This dental office needs to remodel and change their practice. They are very old school. I did not believe what they were saying either. Dentures are not that way where you wait five months with temps. Never heard of anyone doing that. Some offices do it same day now. They are very friendly. I would not go there again.
P
1 month ago
Best Dentist Trip
I really enjoyed my experience at Pure Dentist during my visit. All the staff, not just one or two members, but everyone was friendly! Even the Dentist Dr. Ash was very patient and thorough in his explaining of my exam. I did not feel ripped off or uncomfortable. They even offer you to watch Netflix in the time you wait, which you're not waiting for long. It didn't take an hour to be seen, fast and efficient service and affordable prices as well.
M
1 month ago
Very professional. It is just amazing the comfort zone when you walk in through the door..
I can't wait to come back...Very kind and nice.. made me feel very comfortable. And I like how the dentist listen to my input....
J
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful
I have had professional, caring service every time I have been to Pure Cypress Dental. I am not dreading going to the dentist anymore!
M
2 months ago
The very best and nicest people
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient
I am very pleased with my experience at this dental office. From the front desk representative, to the dental assistant/dentist, I felt comfortable and welcomed. The office has a pleasant waiting area with tea, water, and a hand treatment available (which was a pleasant surprise!). My appointment was scheduled at 9, but I came a little early to sign forms and they were happy to help me. I was promptly seen for my appointment after and the assistant was extremely friendly and easy to talk to. For my cleaning and initial check-up, Dr. Shiva was thorough with her explanation of the health of my teeth and the plan of care moving forward. As a new patient, your first impression goes a long way, especially when dealing with healthcare. I plan to continue being a patient at this office.
L
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist
Awesome experience once again. This time for a whitening. They were very thorough in explaining everything they were doing and with what I needed to do post whitening. Also had Netflix on so I could pick something to watch (since the whole process took an hour).
C
2 months ago
teeth whitening
found pure dentist online, looking for teeth whitening and this place was GREAT! SUPER efficient and they make sure you are comfortable and walk you through the procedure step by step. during the process they will check in to see how you're doing as well. I would def return if I need a touch up! highly recommend for teeth whitening.