Pure Dental

Dentist

670 Centre Street

Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 hours ago
Professional, kind, efficient, and high quality!
Great service and quality dental care! Had my chipped tooth repaired and it looks better than before it happened.
S
1 month ago
Great experience!
The doctor had reviewed my x-rays ahead of time, and she walked me through her findings clearly, pointing out observations on the x-rays. She took her time, was extremely knowledgeable, and was fun to talk to! Additionally, I was able to get an appointment very quickly. A wonderful experience.
J
2 months ago
High quality, gentle temperament, as easy a dental treatment as possible
My slight emergency problem was dealt with promptly even though my regular dentist was on vacation, and though it will involve additional visits and expense, it is the wisely cautious course of treatment. Treated me respectfully and gave good advice, and what more should you expect from a visit to the dentist?
S
2 months ago
New Patient
Thank you for an amazing experience today! I was very nervous and anxious since I haven’t been to the dentist in a few years. All the staff made my first experience back so much better. I felt comfortable and relaxed. I appreciate everything being explain to me. I look forward to my upcoming appointments. Thank you for the excellent experience today. Makes me want to visit more often. I hope to build a relationship with this office. Thank You Dr.Shuster, Her first assistant (Maria?) & Carla. Sorry if I spelled or got the names wrong. You all did an awesome Job!!
S
4 months ago
Aways professional
I have never left this dental office dissatisfied. The customer service is refreshing. The dental professionalism is bar none!
M
4 months ago
Had twice an emergency and they were able to take care of me right away. Very satisfied.
F
6 months ago
5 Star service
I felt so welcomed! I got a very nice cleaning, X-Rays and Check up. Graciela was amazing and thoughtful, she’s didn’t a fantastic job. Highly recommend this place.
K
6 months ago
Pure Dental always treats me, with kindness and they help me keep my teeth in good working order. They helped me when my dental situation was a seemingly impossible disaster. I am grateful for all that they have done with me. Thank you Pure Dental!
R
7 months ago
The staff is always polite and professional. Dr. Nelson has always given me the best of dental care.
D
7 months ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Nelson is a gentleman and his staff does a professional job. The good Doctor has never let me down. I've been going to that dental office since childhood. Pure Dental are dependable and reliable. I highly recommend them.