Pure Dental

Dentist

670 Centre Street

Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Pure Dental always treats me, with kindness and they help me keep my teeth in good working order. They helped me when my dental situation was a seemingly impossible disaster. I am grateful for all that they have done with me. Thank you Pure Dental!
R
3 weeks ago
The staff is always polite and professional. Dr. Nelson has always given me the best of dental care.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Courteous
Dr. Nelson is a gentleman and his staff does a professional job. The good Doctor has never let me down. I've been going to that dental office since childhood. Pure Dental are dependable and reliable. I highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Love this practice!
My daughter and I started using this practice a few years ago, because they accepted MassHealth. We have loved our experience here. All the staff are genuine, friendly remember personal details about us. I was a bit hesitant to use them only because of the location for parking purposes, but it has never been a problem. I have used other dentist when we had MassHealth and noticed they billed for things that didn't occur. I am in the healthcare industry and know how unethical this is, but didn't want to create a problem. Dr. Nelson is so easy going and just has such a calmness about him. They are great about looking into your out of pocket cost and just providing overall great customer service.
T
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Dr. Patrick was very friendly and unassuming. He thoroughly answered all my questions regarding an implant . He was very patient and he is highly qualified.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Walked in extremely nervous for two extractions, but remembered my first visit for an evaluation. Before the doctor put the Novocain I was already feeling better. I will say he has angels hands, the whole experience was good. I did not feel anything but a slight pressure, very little as he pulled both tooth.
J
8 months ago
competent, knowledgeable,ching oriented and tea
I broke a tooth and needed a crown. I was able to get an ay step of the appointment in 2 days. Dr Nelson and Carla were competent, professional and explained every step of the process. The process went very smoothly. . Very happy to have Dr. Nelson and his staff for my dental needs
M
9 months ago
Great service
Pure dental is purely great the best dentist and staff excellent service very satisfied thank you pure dental Jamaica plain ma
J
11 months ago
The Service is Excellent!
I had been a client of Pure Dental for a long long time, I believe has even a different name and owner, no I see the changes and a big difference. The Service since the front desk, thru the check in and the diagnosis of the doctor is just high quality, care and much respect. I am so glad I came even I made it late, I wasn't expected to be seeing, but after all I got check out, so thank you so much for that.
M
12 months ago
High quality service
The hygienist was great!