Pure Dental

Dentist

670 Centre Street

Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
competent, knowledgeable,ching oriented and tea
I broke a tooth and needed a crown. I was able to get an ay step of the appointment in 2 days. Dr Nelson and Carla were competent, professional and explained every step of the process. The process went very smoothly. . Very happy to have Dr. Nelson and his staff for my dental needs
M
3 months ago
Great service
Pure dental is purely great the best dentist and staff excellent service very satisfied thank you pure dental Jamaica plain ma
J
6 months ago
The Service is Excellent!
I had been a client of Pure Dental for a long long time, I believe has even a different name and owner, no I see the changes and a big difference. The Service since the front desk, thru the check in and the diagnosis of the doctor is just high quality, care and much respect. I am so glad I came even I made it late, I wasn't expected to be seeing, but after all I got check out, so thank you so much for that.
M
6 months ago
High quality service
The hygienist was great!
L
9 months ago
Great service!
Everyone was very friendly and informative. Mariana made my teeth shiny again! She was friendly and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Nelson double check my teeth at the end of the appointment and was super nice!
N
10 months ago
Great dentist visit in JP Center
It had been a while since my last dentist appointment and my teeth were in serious need of a cleaning. My hygienist, Mariana, was excellent—friendly, diligent and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Nelson came in at the end of the appointment to check things and couldn’t have been any nicer. I will be back in a few weeks for a bit of work, and then will be back in six months for my next cleaning. I’d highly recommend Pure Dental!
M
10 months ago
Very amable
They receive me with a smile and explained what the procedure was about. They continued making me feel comfortable and the higenyst was very gentle. Very likable people. Thank you so much!
S
11 months ago
Best and most informative Dental experience I've ever had.
The staff was excellent. Very thoughtful, kind, and communicative. My experience could not have been better.
K
11 months ago
Gentle, thorough, and professional
There is something special about Pure Dental: the service of professional, but there is a sense of silence and peace about the place and the way their service is carried out. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of their work and their proactive suggestions. Thanks! Sr. Kathryn
R
11 months ago
Only the first visit but would rate the practice a 5. I found all the office personnel friendly and professional. The office manager was most pleasant to talk with about my concerns. The dentist was professional and efficient in diagnosing my problem. He was also very detailed in the care needed going forward. He answered questions thoroughly and pleasantly. Service was provided in an expedient fashion.