Pure Dental

Dentist

670 Centre Street

Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Kind and professional...thank you
I came to Pure Dental from another dentist after an unpleasant experience. Dr Nelson and his staff were helpful and responsive from the start: they scheduled an appointment within 24 hours of my first contact with their offices and when I arrived they took the time to hear my concerns, to do a quick exam, and to discuss next steps. I feel like I will be able to participate appropriately in my healthcare decisions and that Dr Nelson and his team have an appropriate focus on preventative care. I also found Dr Nelson to be very kind and concerned and gentle on a personal level. Overall an excellent experience so far, very glad to find such good and talented people here in the neighborhood. Thank you
S
2 weeks ago
Efficient Cleaning, Gentle Hands, and Professional Work
I came in a few minutes late and was seen shortly for a routine cleaning. It was very nice and a relaxing experience. Both the Dentist and the aides were both quick and complete in their treatment of each tooth both back and front. I appreciated their friendliness and look forward to going back.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
High Quality attentions
J
2 weeks ago
!
N
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Pure Dental for a number of years as well as my immediate family members. We are very happy and satisfied with services provided. There is no wait time. Staff is very friendly, courteous, respectful and efficient. My family and I will continue to get the dental services needed at Pure Dental. Plus it's in our Jamaica Plain Community. Would highly recommend to others!
S
1 month ago
high quality service, very clear explanations and friendly staff!
this was my first appointment at Pure Dental, and they were great! Hadn't had my teeth cleaned in two years and they took good care of me. Very professional, friendly and explained everything to me very clearly.
M
3 months ago
Good service
Professional and efficient service with great staff.
J
3 months ago
I broke a tooth and needed a crown. I had a next day appointment. Dr Nelson repaired in the tooth expertly. He and his staff were very competent, helpful, and provided support through out the procedure. I am very grateful for their intervention
L
5 months ago
quick and efficient
nice atmosphere, nice employees, good service.
D
6 months ago
Thorough, professional care
It was a pleasure, as always, to visit Pure Dental in Jamaica Plain today for a cleaning and check up. The appointment started exactly at the scheduled time. The offices, while far from opulent are clean and commodious. The staff, from reception to the professionals: hygienist and dentist are considerate and meticulous in performing their services. The findings of the exam were presented and explained clearly and all my questions were patiently answered. As someone who has left two other dental practices because of dissatisfaction with the experience provided by them, I am completely satisfied with this office.