Pure Dental

Dentist

670 Centre Street

Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Everyone was very friendly and informative. Mariana made my teeth shiny again! She was friendly and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Nelson double check my teeth at the end of the appointment and was super nice!
N
3 weeks ago
Great dentist visit in JP Center
It had been a while since my last dentist appointment and my teeth were in serious need of a cleaning. My hygienist, Mariana, was excellent—friendly, diligent and explained everything she was doing. Dr. Nelson came in at the end of the appointment to check things and couldn’t have been any nicer. I will be back in a few weeks for a bit of work, and then will be back in six months for my next cleaning. I’d highly recommend Pure Dental!
M
1 month ago
Very amable
They receive me with a smile and explained what the procedure was about. They continued making me feel comfortable and the higenyst was very gentle. Very likable people. Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Best and most informative Dental experience I've ever had.
The staff was excellent. Very thoughtful, kind, and communicative. My experience could not have been better.
K
2 months ago
Gentle, thorough, and professional
There is something special about Pure Dental: the service of professional, but there is a sense of silence and peace about the place and the way their service is carried out. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of their work and their proactive suggestions. Thanks! Sr. Kathryn
R
2 months ago
Only the first visit but would rate the practice a 5. I found all the office personnel friendly and professional. The office manager was most pleasant to talk with about my concerns. The dentist was professional and efficient in diagnosing my problem. He was also very detailed in the care needed going forward. He answered questions thoroughly and pleasantly. Service was provided in an expedient fashion.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Did a great filling.
L
3 months ago
Great service and excellent work
Pure Dental is professional and friendly. The environment is peaceful; always a good experience.
J
3 months ago
I’m very lucky to live in Massachusetts where we have excellent healthcare and a dentist like this .....Thank you Dr. Nelson, Staff and United Healthcare....Thanks for being so patient, careful, extremely kind to a person who avoided the Dentist because of pass experiences ....this doctor saved my damaged teeth, created an environment of trust, made me consciously aware of better oral responsibilities and made me feel so welcome....seriously, you feel like buying them a big box of candy only you remember they are in the business of helping you stay away from that! Happy Holidays you guys.....all the best! Again, Thanks!
D
3 months ago
Professional Service With A Smile
I'm always treated promptly and with a smile by Dr. Nelson and his staff. The dental work performed is top notch. The recommendations to improve my smile by Dr. Nelson and staff; especially Marianna are timely and appreciated.