Pure Dental

Dentist

670 Centre Street

Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Very amable
They receive me with a smile and explained what the procedure was about. They continued making me feel comfortable and the higenyst was very gentle. Very likable people. Thank you so much!
S
3 years ago
Best and most informative Dental experience I've ever had.
The staff was excellent. Very thoughtful, kind, and communicative. My experience could not have been better.
K
3 years ago
Gentle, thorough, and professional
There is something special about Pure Dental: the service of professional, but there is a sense of silence and peace about the place and the way their service is carried out. I'm very impressed with the thoroughness of their work and their proactive suggestions. Thanks! Sr. Kathryn
R
3 years ago
Only the first visit but would rate the practice a 5. I found all the office personnel friendly and professional. The office manager was most pleasant to talk with about my concerns. The dentist was professional and efficient in diagnosing my problem. He was also very detailed in the care needed going forward. He answered questions thoroughly and pleasantly. Service was provided in an expedient fashion.
S
3 years ago
Professional
Did a great filling.
L
3 years ago
Great service and excellent work
Pure Dental is professional and friendly. The environment is peaceful; always a good experience.
J
3 years ago
I’m very lucky to live in Massachusetts where we have excellent healthcare and a dentist like this .....Thank you Dr. Nelson, Staff and United Healthcare....Thanks for being so patient, careful, extremely kind to a person who avoided the Dentist because of pass experiences ....this doctor saved my damaged teeth, created an environment of trust, made me consciously aware of better oral responsibilities and made me feel so welcome....seriously, you feel like buying them a big box of candy only you remember they are in the business of helping you stay away from that! Happy Holidays you guys.....all the best! Again, Thanks!
D
3 years ago
Professional Service With A Smile
I'm always treated promptly and with a smile by Dr. Nelson and his staff. The dental work performed is top notch. The recommendations to improve my smile by Dr. Nelson and staff; especially Marianna are timely and appreciated.
D
3 years ago
Professional Service With A Smile
I'm always treated promptly and with a smile by Dr. Nelson and his staff. The dental work performed is top notch. The recommendations to improve my smile by Dr. Nelson and staff; especially Marianna are timely and appreciated.
G
3 years ago
Friendly, patient, kind staff
I've been going to Pure Dental for a few years now. The staff are very professional and friendly, and they always take the time to explain things thoroughly and answer any questions I have. Mariana is especially great and always helps me understand what's going on with my teeth and how I might be able to make improvements. And Dr. Nelson is great, too!