Pure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4260 El Camino Real

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always friendly
Yet another wonderful visit to the dentist today. Everyone who works there is super friendly and the kids and I always know we will have a good experience. When we left today, my six-year-old said I love the dentist! They are so good about talking to kids!
F
6 days ago
Best dentist ever!
Nice people and really good at what they do. Kind, gentle and well...can a dental visit be fun? Yes it can. I’m sad because I know that some day I’ll grow older and won’t need to see a pediatric dentist. Hope my grownup dentist is this nice.
C
2 weeks ago
As always, all services provided, at Pure Pediatric Dentistry, were professionally excellent and all staff was friendly and caring. We highly recommend their quality services to our community families.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff. Friendly, patient, caring and knowledgeable.
S
3 weeks ago
The best dentist we've ever had!
We've been seeing Dr. Newsom and team since we relocated to SLO County from the Bay Area in 2017. I've always been impressed with the great care they've given my kids and great service they've given me. Everyone is pleasant, helpful and accommodating, and they really do have an uncanny ability to put the kids at ease. We just had our first visit in the "new normal" of COVID and I couldn't have been happier with all of the ways they've adapted to new standards for distancing, cleanliness and precautionary measures - we really felt safe and cared for. I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I won't take my two kids anywhere else in the county. They love going to the dentist now... That was not always the case. If you have a difficult kid like me then this is the place and staff to handle all needs. Thank you
R
3 weeks ago
Always Amazing!!
My kids never fear the dentist...they love Dr. Newsom and her staff. I was a bit anxious given the current times, but they thought of everything! From the check in process, to us leaving the building, I felt that they did everything possible to keep us safe and healthy. Even with the masks and face shields, they communicated with the kids like normal and they were at ease. Always a great experience, and top notch in every way!!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Appointments are always quick and easy. Staff is very supportive!
H
1 month ago
Great Dental Care
Dr. Newsom and her staff are terrific. Everyone is friendly and professional starting with the check-in through the dental care. My daughter has special needs, and everyone is patient, kind and compassionate. We travel from San Luis because both my kids feel comfortable here. Thanks for the great care.
M
1 month ago
Best dentist practice for kids
My daughter just had a procedure where she had to be under anesthesia. The office processed all the pre-approvals very quickly and kept me in the loop at all times. Dr. Newsom and Erica were at the hospital and checked in with me to answer any questions that day and put my mind at ease. They are always so friendly and my daughter feels very comfortable with them. It was a great experience. Every time we go to the office, all staff is friendly and the office itself is very nicely decorated to make kids feel comfortable. I couldn't imagine going to any other dentist!! All my kids love going there... even when they are no longer little :)