Pure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4260 El Camino Real

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great Kid Dentist
My daughter loves it and they talk to her and are so very kind and good with her. They walk her through what they are doing and my daughter looks forward to the toothbrush at the end.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
One of my least favorite things to do as a kid was go to the dentist... the office of the dentist I grew up going to was dark with dark walls and everyone wore masks, I can remember being terrified every time I had to go there. Pure Pediatric Dentistry is the exact opposite. The staff and Dr. Newsome are wonderful. Everyone is so welcoming and put our kids at ease. Thank you for making what could be awful into a calm and easy visit!
L
2 weeks ago
This is only the second visit. It is getting better.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, fast
Love the whole staff! Always a great experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Always kind and efficient!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff is always so friendly. My son likes going there. And there is always something to keep kids entertained like video games, a movie or arcade style games in the lobby.
B
1 month ago
Best experience at the dentist!
Dr. Newsom is very knowledgeable and explained everything to us very well. The assistants are awesome and the office staff are very helpful too! We love it here and will continue to come to Pure Pediatric Dentistry!
T
1 month ago
Amazing as always
My son was extremely nervous about getting his cavity filled, but everyone was patient and quick with the procedure. Super loving staff. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
They are so wonderful here. It can be a bit scary for kids, but they make going to the dentist fun! Thank you
S
1 month ago
Professional yet fun
As usual, you guys always put my kids at ease with professionalism and wit. It always a relief when you can take your kids to a doctor appt and they aren't scared but at ease, laughing and complying.