Pure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4260 El Camino Real

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
The BEST.
Incredibly pleased and impressed by your services. Our daughter not only feels safe and secure here but looks FORWARD to her check ups and cleaning. We appreciate what you do and the way you do it SO MUCH. Thank you!
D
1 week ago
Part of the Family
I have been taking my two kids to Prue Pediatric Dentistry for the past 11years. The staff is just amazing. They take interest in my kids and encourage them in the only way that each child would respond to. From accounts management to cleaning their teeth, each lady in this office makes going to the dentist a very enjoying experience from my kids and I. My daughter, who is a college student, doesn't want to get another dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Kids enjoy their dental experience
All 3 of our kids love going to see Dr Newsom and her staff. A pleasant, fun and positive experience every single visit! Not one complaint! High recommend to anyone with children and teenagers.
H
4 weeks ago
That was fun mom!
My kids literally walked out of the dentist office saying they had fun! How is that possible? Dr. Newsome’s team is amazing. They are patient and kind and silly with my children. Of course they like the video games but I really think it comes down to the overall experience. They try really hard to make it as “scare-less” as possible. When I can take a 3,4 and 7 year old to the dentist by myself, they must be doing something right!
K
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
We love this office, everyone is so kind, they are so good at what they do! Dr Newsom is AWESOME!
A
3 months ago
First Apt
My 3 yr loved her first time at Pure! The Staff is amazing, you feel so welcomed from the time you walk in&until you leave. Very kid Friendly, we cant wait for our next apt!
K
7 months ago
Excellent
Love the staff! They are so sweet and made my son feel so comfortable highly recommend! My son loves going to the dentist now because of how awesome they are!
C
1 year ago
Patient and Kind
Everyone at Pure Pediatric Dentistry is always so patient and kind with my son. It is always been such a positive experience for him. So much love for Dr. Newsom and the staff :)
B
1 year ago
Teeth Pullef
We love everybody at Pure Pediatrics Dentistry! My daughter loves going to the dentist & everytime they make mom feel at ease!
I
1 year ago
Happy For 7 Years!
My daughter loves coming to see Erica and Dr. Newsom! I know she will be smiling and relaxed within minutes of her arrival after the front office staff greets her. For myself, I know I can trust Pure Pediatric and Dr. Newsom to provide quality care. Thanks for seven great years!