Pure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4260 El Camino Real

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Best kids Dentist!
Children love to go! Fun activities for them during the whole appointment! I had to drag them out the door! Great customer service and friendly environment!
S
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly and professional staff. My granddaughter looks forward to going!
K
2 weeks ago
Flexible scheduling
We had to reschedule an appointment twice in short notice due to illness. Both times the staff were friendly and flexible in helping pick a day that would work.
H
2 weeks ago
Everyday!
My 6 year old, after his cleaning and check up appointment today, said to me while walking to the car. "I wanna go to the dentist everyday!" Amazing! I personally have some stress associated with dentists... this made my heart happy! Thank you Pure.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in this area!!
most polite and friendly dentist staff i’ve ever seen! all very kind yet has fun with the little ones. the dentist was very professional and knowledgeable, overall 5 stars!
E
3 weeks ago
Our family choice
My 16 year old son is still receiving the same outstanding service he received when he was 4. We love this team!
C
1 month ago
Got us in same day we called. Quick, efficient, great with kids, friendly and professional.
M
1 month ago
Awesome!
My kids always look forward to going to their appointments. The staff is amazing, friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. Love that the are pro-active to treating my kids teeth. Wish I could be seen by them too.
S
1 month ago
Always Great!
We always have a good experience with Erica and Dr. Newsom. The whole staff is awesome to work with!
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Both of my children are patients and they always do a great job from start to finish. They always listen to any concerns we may have and have been a pleasure to work with!