Pure Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

4260 El Camino Real

Atascadero, CA 93422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Excellent
Love the staff! They are so sweet and made my son feel so comfortable highly recommend! My son loves going to the dentist now because of how awesome they are!
C
6 months ago
Patient and Kind
Everyone at Pure Pediatric Dentistry is always so patient and kind with my son. It is always been such a positive experience for him. So much love for Dr. Newsom and the staff :)
B
6 months ago
Teeth Pullef
We love everybody at Pure Pediatrics Dentistry! My daughter loves going to the dentist & everytime they make mom feel at ease!
I
6 months ago
Happy For 7 Years!
My daughter loves coming to see Erica and Dr. Newsom! I know she will be smiling and relaxed within minutes of her arrival after the front office staff greets her. For myself, I know I can trust Pure Pediatric and Dr. Newsom to provide quality care. Thanks for seven great years!
M
6 months ago
Excellent Care
Always a great environment! My girls have no anxiety about going to the dentist since we've come to this office. It's calm and relaxing, and Dr. Newsom and staff are always amazing. Highly recommend this office!
L
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Pure Pediatric Dentistry has always been the best choice for our family. The staff has always made our daughter feel comfortable, safe and happy. Priceless!!
V
7 months ago
Always personable and inviting
I look forward to seeing everyone at PPD. They are very friendly and treat the kids and I like family.
C
7 months ago
It's a great place, best people, best equipment, and the best environment for kids to have their dental work done!
I enjoy going to the dentist with my kids now because they enjoy it too. It may sound strange but since my kids are not scared to go to the dentist it makes taking them way easier. They actually like it because of the games the play while having their teeth worked on which are good wholesome video games too. If your on the fence about where to take your kids for dental work you should definitely go check out Kristen and her awesome staff. You wont regret it.
K
7 months ago
Friendly staff and fun atmosphere
We’ve been with this practice for 17 years now and love the staff, especially Erica and Dr. Newsom. Their atmosphere with the games and videos provide a welcome distraction from the sometimes unpleasant dental procedures. They’re quick and I love that they ask me before providing certain services such as the panoramic X-ray. I’ve never seen a kid upset or crying in the exam chair.
S
7 months ago
Years of Satisfaction
My daughter has been going to PPD since her baby teeth, and we’ve always had a pleasant, professional experience; they really know kids - of all ages!