Pure Skin + Body

Spa

4705 Northside Dr

Suite 800

Macon, GA 31210

Aesthetics: ES001863
Open Today By Appointment

maconspa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Skeptical
I find it very strange that this company has so many different contact numbers for the same address. In the least I understand one number branching off to different extensions. But for the owner Anne Bragg to give a married man her personal cell phone number? Unacceptable. No owner should give any male client her private number, very unethical as a business person. I personally have not done business with this company but my husband has. A four visit term has turned out to be over 6 months and he doesn't get charged for any visits. Seems strange to me.
K
5 months ago
My first visit at pure skin and body was comforting! Anne was professional and informative. I can't wait to get started on my 1st tattoo removal session and my 2nd hair removal session. Contacting pure skin and body was one of the best decisions I've made thus far.
D
1 year ago
Very good service
Ann was very kind, explained everything. Results have been excellent!
L
1 year ago
The service is great, the people are friendly, caring yet professional!
I left the salon feeling beautiful, inside and out! That's great service!
K
1 year ago
Excellent! Fantastic Service And Very Clean!
Pure Skin and Body has changed my life. I was embarrassed about wearing sleeveless tops due to sun damage on my arms and shoulders. Everyone is so concerned about protecting their skin and mine was terrible from years of sunbathing with out sunscreen. Pure Skin and Body got rid of all those sunspots for me. Also the Carbon Facials are amazing. I had large pores on my nose and the Carbon Facials have decreased the pore size and evened out my skin tone. I would recommend Pure Skin and Body to anyone. They are amazing!
L
1 year ago
Amazing Results, Affordable Pricing and Atmosphere is Delightful
I can honestly say that my life changed in such a positive way after completing laser hair removal treatments on my legs, underarms and bikini area. No more shaving for this girl! I have now started microdermabrasion treatments and loving the results. You won't regret the investment you make with the treatments available and it won't break the bank either.
K
2 years ago
Friendly and flexible staff!
I'm in the process of tattoo removal with Anne and don't have a complaint thus far! She is super friendly and ALWAYS flexible and accommodating to my hectic schedule requiring last minute appointment requests! The tattoo removal process is going very well too!
B
2 years ago
Excellent business!!!!
Very professional. The procedure I had went above and beyond what I expected. (Body contouring) I would highly recommend Pure Skin & body to anyone that wants to enhance their looks and improve their lifestyle. Anne and her staff have been a blessing in my life.🎯
L
2 years ago
Great service and greater results
I can't begin to share how impressed that I have been with the service that I have received at Pure Skin and Body. Anne and Sonya are both experts with skin care and what can be done to make sure that you never have to look your age. When I am asked how I continue to look so young, I have to give these two all of the credit!
S
2 years ago
Very high quality service with nice relaxed and quiet atmosphere
I've been to so many different spas and this is by far one of my faves! It's such a nice atmosphere which means a whole lot to me! It is quiet and peaceful without hair dryers, gossip going on as well as has a pleasant smell! No strong chemicals on the air Ect. The staff assures you're comfortable and only suggests services that would fit you! Many times you feel you're talked into purchasing services you don't even need, but not here. They're true professionals and everything they do for you is 110%! Love this place!