Pure Smiles Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4301 W William Cannon Dr.

Bldg. E Suite 300

Austin, TX 78749

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

puresmilesortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Super service
We love doctor G she is fast, amazing and a perfectionist! We love that because qe knoe our teeth are going to end up perfect!!!!! Everyone at her practice are sweet and competent! Super service!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Very friendly and professional. Accommodating and wanted to do what was best for my daughter. Wanted to save as many teeth as possible all while keeping the price lower than their competitors.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Doctor & staff!
I took my daughter to Dr G and she had such a great experience that we decided to take our son there too. Everyone is very friendly and doctor is very kind & knowledgeable. Highly recommend them.
B
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. G and staff are always professional, helpful, and friendly. I recommend Pure Smiles for all your orthodontic needs. They did an awesome job on my smile using Invisalign. Thank you Pure Smiles!
J
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
My consultation at PureSmile Orthodontics was great. I received service from them the moment I walked in to the clinic. I immediately felt comfortable and noticed that they have an efficient staff. Each person I met was very friendly and did an outstanding job of answering my endless questions and help me understand treatment plan. I look forward to working with PureSmiles Orthodontics. So happy I found them!
J
4 months ago
Pure Smiles has been the best experience we have ever had. Dr. Gonzalez has been very professional during my sons treatment. I highly recommend Pure Smiles Orthodontics!!
M
4 months ago
Excellent orthodontist & staff
We had our first appointment with Dr Gonzales today & my daughter got her braces on. It was a great experience. We were seated on time. My daughter 8 yrs old, was very nervous but everyone in the office was very kind and gentle. My daughter really liked her experience at this office. We highly recommend them.
M
4 months ago
Excellent orthodontist & staff
We had our first appointment with Dr Gonzales today & my daughter got her braces on. It was a great experience. We were seated on time. My daughter 8 yrs old, was very nervous but everyone in the office was very kind and gentle. My daughter really liked her experience at this office. We highly recommend them.
I
5 months ago
Excellent service
I visited Pure Smiles Orthodontics while visiting Austin due to a small emergency with my daughters braces and the service was outstanding. Big thanks!!
R
5 months ago
Great staff!
The staff at Pure Smiles is always so friendly. They make our appointments enjoyable. We love to refer them. 👍👍