Pure Zen Implant & LASER Perio

Dentist

3509 S. Mercy Rd. Suite 107

Suite 107

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Dr. Tandy and her staff is the best
I have been a patient of Dr.Tandy for almost 15 years. She has been so helpful in my perio maintenance. Julie, her office manager, is always pleasant and eager to help with my questions and billing. I actually look forward to my visits!
J
5 months ago
Very pleasant experience for first time visit at Pure Zen Implant $ Laser Perio,
Very professional but felt at ease with all employees. Dr. Tandy kept me informed through the whole procedure of my check up.
H
6 months ago
the best dentist place I've ever been with
Dr Tandy is so excellent and her staff Julie and Karen are very friendly and wonderful. They showed me very clear steps of the treatment plan. Dr Tandy texted me after the surgery, responded very fast and helpfully when I had allergy. I am always nervous with dentists but absolutely comfortable and trustful with her (I left another dentist for her ). This is the best dentist place I've ever been with.
A
7 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and timely
The staff at Pure Zen took care of me from the moment I scheduled my appt. They were very clear with what they were doing every step of the way. I was also given texts leading up to the appt. Their prices are competitive and I am very confident that I am in good hands when it comes down to my oral health. Thanks!
S
9 months ago
Professional, friendly, treats you like a friend
Dr Tandy called me in the evening after my procedure to make sure I was okay and if I had any questions. I don’t know of many doctors who will call directly. It’s usually an assistant. Very impressed! They really do care.
J
11 months ago
More than you would ever expect
Dr. Tandy is a wonderful doctor. She is extremely efficient and explains your dental situation in detail which allows you to make good decisions for your dental health. She is compassionate and makes you feel comfortable. Julie is a great assistant. Very capable and efficient while being upbeat and friendly. Great office environment.
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Dr. Tandy and staff are excellent. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Very friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The doctor and office staff were so friendly and helpful. The doctor was very thorough and did what was best for me. I was thankful for her care. I would highly recommend Dr. Tandy.
B
1 year ago
Excellent bedside manner.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, Thorough,Transparent ,and Professional
Welcoming reception and friendly faces..lovely zen office! Will follow up after surgery and recovery...So far so good ! Julie, Jackie, and Dr. Tandy very nice and I didn't feel as anxious as usually do.