Pure Zen Implant & LASER Perio, formerly Palo Verde Implant & Laser Periodontics

Dentist

3509 S. Mercy Rd. Suite 107

Suite 107

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
More than you would ever expect
Dr. Tandy is a wonderful doctor. She is extremely efficient and explains your dental situation in detail which allows you to make good decisions for your dental health. She is compassionate and makes you feel comfortable. Julie is a great assistant. Very capable and efficient while being upbeat and friendly. Great office environment.
J
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Tandy and staff are excellent. I felt very comfortable and well taken care of. Very friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend!
D
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The doctor and office staff were so friendly and helpful. The doctor was very thorough and did what was best for me. I was thankful for her care. I would highly recommend Dr. Tandy.
B
6 months ago
Excellent bedside manner.
D
7 months ago
Friendly, Thorough,Transparent ,and Professional
Welcoming reception and friendly faces..lovely zen office! Will follow up after surgery and recovery...So far so good ! Julie, Jackie, and Dr. Tandy very nice and I didn't feel as anxious as usually do.
K
7 months ago
You were all very kind and knowledgeable . Glad you could rule out any periodontal issues and referred Jim to a good endodontist.
B
7 months ago
i love, love, love Pure Zen Periodontal!
Dr. Tandy began treating me a few years ago when I needed gum flap surgery. What a difference her laser surgery made for me! I had a friend who did traditional gum flap, and was miserable for weeks. My procedure was almost painless, plus Dr. Tandy takes such good care of me! She recently did all the prep for an implant (removing the broken tooth, tissue and bone graft, placing the screw), and again was such a delight to visit for my treatment. I would recommend Pure Zen Perio to anyone who needs periodontal treatment.
T
11 months ago
Patient Feels Valued
Thank you Julie, Jackie and Dr Tandy for your kindness and patience during my recent visit. As a very anxious patient, you all made every effort to calm my fear and anxiety. Dr Tandy made certain that I understood my problems and the procedures necessary to alleviate them. If there were a 10 star rating, you all would deserve it!
J
12 months ago
High quality service
Always a great experience with Dr Tandy and her crew! Thank you for always taking great care of me! Love the new furbaby mascots! 😀
A
12 months ago
Kind, gentle, and effective periodontal help!
Dr. Tandy literally saved me from losing teeth with laser gum surgery! Her kind, gentle manner coupled with her knowledge and skills make her the best in my book. Not only is she wonderful but her staff is just as friendly, making it less daunting to go to get a deep cleaning. I highly recommend her!