Pure Zen Implant & LASER Perio, formerly Palo Verde Implant & Laser Periodontics

Dentist

3509 S. Mercy Rd. Suite 107

Suite 107

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Patient Feels Valued
Thank you Julie, Jackie and Dr Tandy for your kindness and patience during my recent visit. As a very anxious patient, you all made every effort to calm my fear and anxiety. Dr Tandy made certain that I understood my problems and the procedures necessary to alleviate them. If there were a 10 star rating, you all would deserve it!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Always a great experience with Dr Tandy and her crew! Thank you for always taking great care of me! Love the new furbaby mascots! 😀
A
3 weeks ago
Kind, gentle, and effective periodontal help!
Dr. Tandy literally saved me from losing teeth with laser gum surgery! Her kind, gentle manner coupled with her knowledge and skills make her the best in my book. Not only is she wonderful but her staff is just as friendly, making it less daunting to go to get a deep cleaning. I highly recommend her!
S
1 month ago
Personable, professional and incredibly competent.
Prior to coming to Dr. Tandy I had a dentist that performed a cursory exam and informed me I would need specialized treatment that would cost me many thousands of dollars. Dr. Tandy did a full exam and determined such a procedure was NOT necessary at that time. Since then I have been in on a regular basis and am absolutely delighted with the care and treatment I have received. Her advice has aided me greatly in maintaining my gums in a healthy condition. I would recommend Dr. Tandy and her staff to anyone needing periodontal care.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional routine saved possible health issues, as I was coming off bilateral knee surgery, with complications and medication. Dr. Tandy adhered to protocol, conferring with my orthopedic surgeon prior to proceeding with much needed dental surgery. Battle plans were agreed upon by both Drs. and my dental surgery came off without a hitch.
K
2 months ago
Excellent initial visit
Dr. Tandy and all of her staff that I met today were great. Everything was explained in detail. So glad that I made the appointment.
J
3 months ago
Excellent technology combined with professionalism.
Dr. Tandy is a great communicator. She gives you a complete explanation that provides you with the ability to make good decisions regarding your dental health. She genuinely reassures you with her professional integrity. Julie is at the Reception area and she provides positive energy and accommodates your schedule. I am grateful to have found such a responsible team.
C
4 months ago
n
L
5 months ago
They were great!!!
Friendly staff and very professional ! Made new friends!
H
6 months ago
Laid back and Professional
I enjoy interacting with every member of this team. Every staff member greets you, ensures all will go well, and promotes an atmosphere of calmness. Dr Tandy is a sweetheart and did an excellent job on my gum graft surgery. Recommend!!!