Pure Zen Implant & LASER Perio, formerly Palo Verde Implant & Laser Periodontics

Dentist

3509 S. Mercy Rd. Suite 107

Suite 107

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today 7:30AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Kind, gentle, and effective periodontal help!
Dr. Tandy literally saved me from losing teeth with laser gum surgery! Her kind, gentle manner coupled with her knowledge and skills make her the best in my book. Not only is she wonderful but her staff is just as friendly, making it less daunting to go to get a deep cleaning. I highly recommend her!
S
1 year ago
Personable, professional and incredibly competent.
Prior to coming to Dr. Tandy I had a dentist that performed a cursory exam and informed me I would need specialized treatment that would cost me many thousands of dollars. Dr. Tandy did a full exam and determined such a procedure was NOT necessary at that time. Since then I have been in on a regular basis and am absolutely delighted with the care and treatment I have received. Her advice has aided me greatly in maintaining my gums in a healthy condition. I would recommend Dr. Tandy and her staff to anyone needing periodontal care.
C
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Professional routine saved possible health issues, as I was coming off bilateral knee surgery, with complications and medication. Dr. Tandy adhered to protocol, conferring with my orthopedic surgeon prior to proceeding with much needed dental surgery. Battle plans were agreed upon by both Drs. and my dental surgery came off without a hitch.
K
1 year ago
Excellent initial visit
Dr. Tandy and all of her staff that I met today were great. Everything was explained in detail. So glad that I made the appointment.
J
1 year ago
Excellent technology combined with professionalism.
Dr. Tandy is a great communicator. She gives you a complete explanation that provides you with the ability to make good decisions regarding your dental health. She genuinely reassures you with her professional integrity. Julie is at the Reception area and she provides positive energy and accommodates your schedule. I am grateful to have found such a responsible team.
C
1 year ago
n
L
1 year ago
They were great!!!
Friendly staff and very professional ! Made new friends!
H
2 years ago
Laid back and Professional
I enjoy interacting with every member of this team. Every staff member greets you, ensures all will go well, and promotes an atmosphere of calmness. Dr Tandy is a sweetheart and did an excellent job on my gum graft surgery. Recommend!!!
W
2 years ago
Periodontal consult
I went there for a 2nd opinion. I received prompt, friendly and very professional care. Dr Tandy explained things very well and answered all my questions.
R
2 years ago
Dr. Tandy and staff are certainly very professional , friendly , courteous, and it was obvious that Dr. Tandy has much experience in this field.
I came to Palo Verde Periodontics basically for a second opinion. I was very graciously received, and the examination that took place for the care of my teeth, gums and bone..was the most thorough I have ever had. Dr. Tandy who is very professional, immediately helped me to be at ease concerning the dental problems I am having and allayed fears of getting a really bad report. Thank you Dr. Tandy. It is so special to be in the care of one who has the amazing ability to create an atmosphere of calm and explained each step of the exam and why I needed certain treatments. Her assistant also with knowledge answered any questions that I had and so kindly explained each thing she was about to do. Julie her receptionist and the one who has the delightful responsibility of having to give the news of what the treatment will cost was very helpful especially when dealing with people (seniors) who do not have dental insurance. Thank you Julie. This was my first meeting which helped me to decide that Dr. Tandy and staff really cared and have a desire to make the dental visit as pleasant as possible. I have chosen her as my periodontist. Thank you, RitaAnne