Pure Zen Implant & LASER Perio, formerly Palo Verde Implant & Laser Periodontics

Dentist

3509 S. Mercy Rd. Suite 107

Suite 107

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 years ago
Excellent professional care
Always explains what is going on in ways that I can understand. Honest and caring. Will only provide treatment that is necessary. Works along with you regarding insurance and payments.
J
2 years ago
Just starting my treatment and I feel comfortable and all my questions are answered. Fees are explained in detail so you know exactly what your going to pay.
M
2 years ago
Great Service
The entire staff was both professional and friendly. Hats off to Julie for anticipating my every need and addressing every detail about my visit.
B
2 years ago
Dr Tandy Rocks
I first saw Dr. Tandy 2 years ago when I was facing gum flap surgery. She was the 2nd periodontic dentist I had seen for my condition. She was kind, thorough, and relatable. She worked with my insurance, and performed Lanap laser surgery, which was so much better than the usual. My recovery was almost pleasant, and it was certainly pleasant to go in for my followup treatments. I would recommend Dr. Tandy in a heartbeat to anyone having dental issues. I am back at Dr. Tandy's now for a different issue, and I chose to go to her, rather than the periodontic dentist my regular dentist referred me to.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly
Doctor Tandy was very knowledgeable and patient. In turn made me comfortable in what she was explaining. Her staff was personable.
L
2 years ago
All of the staff is kind, compassionate, caring and knowledgeable. I very much recommend them
D
2 years ago
Job well done
Dr. Tandy is careful, conscientious and takes patient feedback into account in her processes. I would highly recommend her as a periodontist, especially if you tend to be anxious about dentistry.
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr Tandy for awhile. She is very caring, patient, and professional. I have huge fear when it comes to Periodontal procedures, and she works with me to gain my trust and comfort. Everyone in her office is wonderful! I highly recommend!!!!
E
2 years ago
Professional friendly service
I needed the care of a Periodontist and though I had an option very close to home, I did not want to go just anywhere. My sister referred me to Dr. Tandy. It's a small office, very comfortable setting and her staff was friendly and very thorough. They confirmed all my information upfront and after a complete exam, I was given a treatment plan. I proceeded knowing how important it was to my overall health. I was truly satisfied with the level of care and service provided.
G
2 years ago
Very Professional .Highly recommend.