Purely Smiles

Dentist

2024 Oakton Street

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
prompt friendly and professional. dentist was very likable, often asking how I was doing ,if I was comfortable. Took time to explain things
P
3 months ago
Great dental service. Friendly and personable staff!
D
3 months ago
As always Elizabeth was outstanding. She is a kind, caring professional who is very knowledgeable about all things dental. Her soft spoken manner is very reassuring. The other staff and professionals are welcoming and willing to accommodate any needs.
S
5 months ago
They certainly have high quality service, professional and friendly. I would recommend them to my friends and family. I am never afraid or nervous when I go there. They make you feel like you are important to them.
S
10 months ago
Excellent Service.
M
10 months ago
Professional, Caring and Understanding
I am deathly afraid of the dentist due to trauma from a young age. This dentist was recommended by a friend who promised me I didn't have to be nervous. I was made to feel comfortable and at ease. Everything done was gentle and explained to me in Great detail. Wish I would have met her years ago . Now ready to get started and have all the work needed get done.
M
11 months ago
Teeth Cleaning & xrays
Elizabeth did a great job today.
R
1 year ago
cleaning & resurface a filling
I was very happy I do not have to return until my next cleaning.
J
1 year ago
You r the BEST
P
1 year ago
Outstanding service
I enjoyed every minute of my dental visit. It is very important to me to have an outstanding dental visit. This is what I got at Purely Smiles dental office. From the moment I walked in, their customer service was outstanding.