Purely Smiles

Dentist

2024 Oakton Street

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Friendly staff and painless cleaning
Check in as a new patient was quickly and easily accomplished with Rhonda (an extremely friendly woman.) My dental X-rays and cleaning/polishing were very quickly and efficiently completed by my hygienist and Dr. Ooh. I like the very effective use of technology. My exam began right at my appointment time. This seems like a great team. I would highly recommend them!
D
2 months ago
Amazing stuff, very professional
P
2 months ago
Highly Recommended for Staff
I love this office and staff. I tried another dentist in the area since I recently moved and wasn't very happy. When I saw the reviews for Purely Smiles, I thought well that sounds too good, but let me try it out. While I was sitting there waiting for x-rays, I listened to the staff interact with one another. In listening I was pleasantly surprised at the words being used by customers calling the staff "extraordinary" and the way the staff were talking to one another with respect, very professionally, yet warm and friendly. Rhonda the office manager is a gem. She knows exactly what she's doing, which is a welcome relief when you're trying to figure out final out of pocket costs. I didn't fully realize just how much customer service has declined in other places, until I was listening to staff interact with clients. They really worked with my schedule, which was very nice! Because I know it's the end of the year and everybody's trying to get work done. I met with Dr. Koh and she was wonderful as well. I'm sorry I don't remember the name of the person that did the x-rays, but again, great service. So if you wanna find a gem of an office where things are still done right, go here. I will see about switching my children over to Purely Smiles as well as recommend them to friends or family. Parking may be a problem so arrive early!
P
3 months ago
I love purely smiles!
Literally the best dental team In the world. Rhonda is the sweetest and kindest person ever! I’m a huge baby when it comes to my teeth Dr Koh is beyond gentle and always gives me the best care! Elizabeth is amazing and super gentle when she cleans my teeth and so caring!!! I can’t say enough how much I love them. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
D
3 months ago
Friendly and Thorough
From the welcoming greeting from Rhonda to the competent cleaning from Elizabeth to the thorough exam by Dr Koh the dental experience is pleasant (yes I said pleasant!). Only complaint is the limited parking near the office.
S
6 months ago
WONDERFUL!!!!!
For someone like me who gets very nervous going to the dentist Purely Smiles is just right! They are all very professional, kind, caring and warm. They make a sometimes unpleasant trip.... going to the dentist.....Purely Smiles! :-) They are wonderful!!!!! Dr. Koh is fantastic, Elizabeth is the best and Rhonda is a friend! Thank you for everything! You are the only dental office for me. XO
J
6 months ago
The staff and doctor always showing concern and keep me out of pain
S
9 months ago
prompt friendly and professional. dentist was very likable, often asking how I was doing ,if I was comfortable. Took time to explain things
P
9 months ago
Great dental service. Friendly and personable staff!
D
9 months ago
As always Elizabeth was outstanding. She is a kind, caring professional who is very knowledgeable about all things dental. Her soft spoken manner is very reassuring. The other staff and professionals are welcoming and willing to accommodate any needs.