Purely Smiles

Dentist

2024 Oakton Street

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Confidence
Although I now live part of the year in Arizona, ( and I can find a dental service there), I keep coming back to Purely Smiles because I know that I will receive a very professional service from the whole staff in a very friendly environment . Feel very comfortable and confident that I will receive the best of cares. Elizabeth make the cleaning process a painless experience, Dr. Koh review your case and give you a very detail and accurate diagnosis and advise. Rhonda is very nice and work with you to accommodate the best schedule and it's very clear and straightforward about the expected expenses.
B
5 months ago
I've been coming to this dental practice for about 35 years now. They are highly professional and friendly. I feel comfortable going there for my cleanings, exams, and other procedures. I would recommend them if you're looking for a dentist.
C
5 months ago
High quality
My teeth have been in excellent condition since coming here. Staff are great, doctor is great.
S
5 months ago
Very friendly and speedy appointment
Doctor and nurse were great! I haven’t gone to the dentist in a while and they made me feel very comfortable. It was a pleasant appointment!
S
6 months ago
They are very professional and friendly. I really go there to relax, and have my teeth fixed with a quality service. I just love going there and always look forward to my appointments. I am never nervous, because they are very concerned if you are comfortable with what they are doing. They always inform you what you need done and the best way to do it. I would recommend Dr. Koh. She is an excellent dentist, and does a professional job, and friendly as well. Rhonda is just wonderful and full of fun.Elizabeth does a good job at cleaning and very pleasant person. I can't say enough good things about all the staff. Exceptional!
A
7 months ago
Great staff
Very friendly and professional.
P
7 months ago
Friendly staff and painless cleaning
Check in as a new patient was quickly and easily accomplished with Rhonda (an extremely friendly woman.) My dental X-rays and cleaning/polishing were very quickly and efficiently completed by my hygienist and Dr. Ooh. I like the very effective use of technology. My exam began right at my appointment time. This seems like a great team. I would highly recommend them!
D
9 months ago
Amazing stuff, very professional
P
9 months ago
Highly Recommended for Staff
I love this office and staff. I tried another dentist in the area since I recently moved and wasn't very happy. When I saw the reviews for Purely Smiles, I thought well that sounds too good, but let me try it out. While I was sitting there waiting for x-rays, I listened to the staff interact with one another. In listening I was pleasantly surprised at the words being used by customers calling the staff "extraordinary" and the way the staff were talking to one another with respect, very professionally, yet warm and friendly. Rhonda the office manager is a gem. She knows exactly what she's doing, which is a welcome relief when you're trying to figure out final out of pocket costs. I didn't fully realize just how much customer service has declined in other places, until I was listening to staff interact with clients. They really worked with my schedule, which was very nice! Because I know it's the end of the year and everybody's trying to get work done. I met with Dr. Koh and she was wonderful as well. I'm sorry I don't remember the name of the person that did the x-rays, but again, great service. So if you wanna find a gem of an office where things are still done right, go here. I will see about switching my children over to Purely Smiles as well as recommend them to friends or family. Parking may be a problem so arrive early!
P
10 months ago
I love purely smiles!
Literally the best dental team In the world. Rhonda is the sweetest and kindest person ever! I’m a huge baby when it comes to my teeth Dr Koh is beyond gentle and always gives me the best care! Elizabeth is amazing and super gentle when she cleans my teeth and so caring!!! I can’t say enough how much I love them. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!