Purely Smiles

Dentist

2024 Oakton Street

Park Ridge, IL 60068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Friendly, considerate, professional and fast
My experience was pleasant -- the new methods made my cleaning quick and pain free. As usual, everyone was friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly people
From the moment I walk in, the Doctor and Staff make me feel welcomed and important. They enjoy what they do and it reflects! From the Doctor all the way through the staff, they are all very professional
R
3 months ago
Amazing service and staff
This place makes you feel like home and the doctor and staff do an amazing job. Please if you are looking for a great dentist and experience this is the place. All are welcome.
A
5 months ago
We were there last year. SERVICE WAS GOOD. But I honestly feel that the lady that is in charge of payments is shady. I sense she was dishonest. PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK WITH YOUR INSURANCE TO MAKE SURE SHE DOES NOT CHARGE YOU/YOUR INSURANCE UNNECESSARY CHARGES. Thats how dentist offices makes their money. Make sure she prints receipts in detail and double check with your insurance. We will not return there.
R
5 months ago
Always professional. Rhonda is always friendly. I broke a tooth and Rhonda squeezed me in to have it fixed. Dr. Koh is outstanding. I would highly recommend. ***** Five Star.
A
7 months ago
Confidence
Although I now live part of the year in Arizona, ( and I can find a dental service there), I keep coming back to Purely Smiles because I know that I will receive a very professional service from the whole staff in a very friendly environment . Feel very comfortable and confident that I will receive the best of cares. Elizabeth make the cleaning process a painless experience, Dr. Koh review your case and give you a very detail and accurate diagnosis and advise. Rhonda is very nice and work with you to accommodate the best schedule and it's very clear and straightforward about the expected expenses.
B
10 months ago
I've been coming to this dental practice for about 35 years now. They are highly professional and friendly. I feel comfortable going there for my cleanings, exams, and other procedures. I would recommend them if you're looking for a dentist.
C
10 months ago
High quality
My teeth have been in excellent condition since coming here. Staff are great, doctor is great.
S
10 months ago
Very friendly and speedy appointment
Doctor and nurse were great! I haven’t gone to the dentist in a while and they made me feel very comfortable. It was a pleasant appointment!
S
11 months ago
They are very professional and friendly. I really go there to relax, and have my teeth fixed with a quality service. I just love going there and always look forward to my appointments. I am never nervous, because they are very concerned if you are comfortable with what they are doing. They always inform you what you need done and the best way to do it. I would recommend Dr. Koh. She is an excellent dentist, and does a professional job, and friendly as well. Rhonda is just wonderful and full of fun.Elizabeth does a good job at cleaning and very pleasant person. I can't say enough good things about all the staff. Exceptional!