Purified Solutions, LLC

Water Testing Service

718 Walt Whitman Road

Unit 1165

Melville, NY 11747

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable service and amazing product!
Jose of Purified Solutions gave us quick professional installation and a wealth of information about the water purification system we purchased. We got good advice about the merits of all the available options and Jose worked with us to determine the product that was the best fit for us. For this reason we can recommend Purified Solutions without reservation for their outstanding product line, service and integrity. We are thrilled with the quality of our drinking water (and the ice we use to chill out drinks). We are generating much less garbage as we don't buy bottled water anymore, and best of all we feel certain that we've taken a step which safeguards and enhances the health of our entire family and is also beneficial for the environment.
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely high quality, professional and dependable service.
My experience with Jose and Purified Solutions has been wonderful. Our entire family has been enjoying our new system immensely. The quality of the drinking water is so much better than our former bottled water cooler. It definitely has a better, smoother and crisper taste. Jose is a real gentleman and extremely responsive if any questions arise !
M
3 months ago
I have my for 3 years and I love it .l drink much more water. I also have the shower head with the fine waterspray lemons encephalopathy
H
4 months ago
Amazing service
Jose from purified solutions is very knowledgeable and gave me a lot of information about what everyone should be drinking in their water. He took his time and gave me detailed information about the quality of the water in our house. We have 2 toddlers so we want to be sure they drink and bathe in water that is not contaminted. He always answered all my questions and concerns and game me his honest answer. He really cares about people not drinking contaminted water and it shows in his work. He is very professional and his service is top notch. I can't say enough good things about the guy. I would recommend him to anyone looking to improve the quality of their water. And our water tastes better than any bottled water.
S
7 months ago
Amazing Company
From first contact to completed job, Jose from Purified Solutions was nothing short of outstanding. I had a bad experience with a big-name company that installed all of my water filters. Jose was able to not only to acquire the filters and parts I needed for service (the company would not even sell them to me), but perform the necessary work at a lesser price. Jose spent much time with me on the phone answering all of my questions, and even went as far as to do the work in front of me, explaining everything he was doing - showing me how I can service my filters myself in the future! Can't beat that. Jose also gave me tips about how to maximize the quality of my filters (reverse osmosis, whole-house carbon, ph neutralizer). My water tasted even better that it had prior after Jose completed the job. Can't say enough good things about this company, so glad to have found them. If you're looking for a solid water purification company - look no further!
G
8 months ago
Great experience
Jose was very professional from the very beginning. He took time to answer numerous email questions I had in the weeks following his initial visit. I am a former salesperson myself and can say that you rarely meet a person like Jose. He was honest and informative, never pushing the sale. We are more than satisfied with our decision to purchase a filtration system and purifier from Purified Solutions.
B
10 months ago
Quality service
Jose was extremely professional and courteous while installing my water purifier! He didn't try to push other products and was sensitive to our family's needs. The follow up service and on-going customer service has been wonderful. Prompt responses to any need. I love the clean water and health benefits it adds to my family drinking purified water! I highly recommend Jose and have been extremely satisfied!!
K
10 months ago
Professional and attentive service
Jose was informative and accommodating. He was polite and checked up on me to make sure my water system was working. I would give Jose a 10 out of 10 and would highly recommend him to a friend
J
10 months ago
Quality service
Excellent service and follow up. Would recommend highly.
J
10 months ago
Water Cooler
Jose was really nice. He answered every questions I asked. He always checks if everything is ok. Good care of customers!!!!