Purified Solutions, LLC

Water Testing Service

718 Walt Whitman Road

Unit 1165

Melville, NY 11747

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Excellent Service!
We recently had an ionizer and shower installed in our home by Purified Solutions. The work was prompt, clean, and efficient, and we were thoroughly educated as to how to operate the ionizer, as well as when and how to replace the filters. The experience was professional and informative, and we would work with this company and its representative again.
D
10 months ago
Le Creme de La Creme
Water is Life, but if you think All Waters the same no matter where how when; You are gravely mistaken. This is where choosing Jose (purified solutions) makes all the difference; This Gentlemen is INFORMED! From our first 5 Min Conversation - I just knew that he needed to be part of my family and I's Life. Drinking Healthy Akalinic Pure Water is the first step in caring for your Family's Wellbeing and No Company so far until Purified Solutions has been Able to Deliver the Best Quality, Peace of Mind and A Geniune Caring Human Being. Jose, We Love You Man, God Bless and Please any one thinking about it stop and just TRY, promise the Referal is Solid and Your Health will improve like never before!
D
10 months ago
Le Creme de La Creme
Water is Life, but if you think All Waters the same no matter where how when; You are gravely mistaken. This is where choosing Jose (purified solutions) makes all the difference; This Gentlemen is INFORMED! From our first 5 Min Conversation - I just knew that he needed to be part of my family and I's Life. Drinking Healthy Akalinic Pure Water is the first step in caring for your Family's Wellbeing and No Company so far until Purified Solutions has been Able to Deliver the Best Quality, Peace of Mind and A Geniune Caring Human Being. Jose, We Love You Man, God Bless and Please any one thinking about it stop and just TRY, promise the Referal is Solid and Your Health will improve like never before!
C
10 months ago
Great Water, Great Service
Jose is very passionate about his business. He stands by his products and believes strongly in them. Because of Jose I am more knowledgeable about the water we drink. After our initial consultation, he helped us decide on the right unit for our home and spent the time not only installing it, but made sure the unit worked efficiently and correctly. I would strongly recommend his products and services. He really cares about his clients.
E
12 months ago
Great service, even better water
Jose was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain/educate me on the various factors of water treatment. It was an eye opening experience and I couldn't be happier with my new water system.
I
12 months ago
Highly Professional service
Jose was terrific, trustworthy and extremely knowledgeable. He goes aboveboard to work with you and it was a great experience with him.
J
1 year ago
Excellent
Purified Solutions is wonderful! They answered my calls immediately and came to discuss all of my options with my infiltration system for my drinking water and my home. Was very detailed and thorough ane efficient with explaining everything to us. We are so happy with our new water system in our home and now I am able to drink clean water and bathe with clean water minus harsh chemicals!! Thank you again!
L
1 year ago
Professional, knowledgeable service and amazing product!
Jose of Purified Solutions gave us quick professional installation and a wealth of information about the water purification system we purchased. We got good advice about the merits of all the available options and Jose worked with us to determine the product that was the best fit for us. For this reason we can recommend Purified Solutions without reservation for their outstanding product line, service and integrity. We are thrilled with the quality of our drinking water (and the ice we use to chill out drinks). We are generating much less garbage as we don't buy bottled water anymore, and best of all we feel certain that we've taken a step which safeguards and enhances the health of our entire family and is also beneficial for the environment.
J
1 year ago
Extremely high quality, professional and dependable service.
My experience with Jose and Purified Solutions has been wonderful. Our entire family has been enjoying our new system immensely. The quality of the drinking water is so much better than our former bottled water cooler. It definitely has a better, smoother and crisper taste. Jose is a real gentleman and extremely responsive if any questions arise !
M
1 year ago
I have my for 3 years and I love it .l drink much more water. I also have the shower head with the fine waterspray lemons encephalopathy