Purnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4574 Sunset Blvd

Suite B

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Our experience with Dr. Purnell and his staff was exceptional. Each and every one in the office was outstanding, as professional as it gets, and they made us feel at home. It was our first time receiving service there but it felt like we had know the staff for years. My daughter genuinely looks forward to her next visit.
S
6 days ago
Love this office and staff!!!
The office and staff are absolutely wonderful!!! I love the open atmosphere. But above all we love the staff!! Everyone has always been so kind and helpful. Dr. Purnell is so down to earth and actually CARES! He puts 110% into what he does!
K
1 week ago
High quality, kind and professional
Absolutely love it here! Such a welcoming and warm office. The whole staff is lovely. Simmons is just about the sweetest person I've met in dentistry. So glad I picked Dr.Purnell's office for my orthodontic work!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Purnell makes Levi wear his rubber bands and knows when he doesn't! LOL He always knows if he doesn't wear them. Great atmosphere and great doc!
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional, gentle! I absolutely love Purnell Orthodontics!
S
1 month ago
My family and I greatly enjoyed our experience. Very professional, polite, caring staff. Looking forward to continuous dental care with Purnell Orthodontics!
P
2 months ago
Braces Installment
Dr. Purnell is the best! The entire staff is friendly and makes you feel like family. They are very helpful with explaining your option to achieve the look you desire. If your insurance don't cover you cost they will easily set up a payment plan. The payment plan will be the spreaded out based on your treatment time and may be extended a couple extra months if you sign up for auto draft option. I just got my metal braces and I am beyond excited to finally be getting my smile fixed. I also forgot to mention that Dr. Purnell has a nice music play list from rock, jazz, hip hop, rap, and more.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Purnell and his staff are a God send. They treated me with so much respect, I have never experienced that from a doctor my whole life and I am very pleased, and I'm so happy that I am starting my journey with Purnell orthodontics.
A
3 months ago
Warm, inviting atmosphere
Everyone who spoke to us was kind and so inviting for my daughter's 1st visit. She's a tough sell, but part of the reason we decided to go with Purnell was because Dr. Purnell is just so personable. And we love how the Radiance brackets look because we can hardly see them! The only downside was that the music was quite loud, and it was difficult to hear our instructions at the end of the visit.
M
4 months ago
I absolutely loved the staff. Everyone was so friendly and informative. They explained everything on a level that even my 3yr old understood. The office was very clean and open.