Purnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4574 Sunset Blvd

Suite B

Lexington, SC 29072

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
The staff was pleasing and the game room was surpising.
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Purnell and staff are super friendly and my son has a beautiful new smile. I would highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Exceptional Service! Staff very friendly and made you feel at ease!
Came in for our consult today and had a great experience. Staff and Dr Parnell took their time to explain everything in detail. Looking forward to getting our braces!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We are looking forward for our daughter to get her perfect smile at Purnell Orthodontics! Everyone was so friendly during our consultation and very informative! Atmosphere is fantastic and everyone makes you feel right at home!
E
4 months ago
The best
Dr. Purnell and his whole staff are the best. It is always a great experience from the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave. As a dentist, I refer patients to a lot of great orthodontists but Dr Purnell is who I choose to see MY kids. That says a lot about how much I trust him and how great he is.
A
5 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly
We just had a consult today and the office could not have been more inviting and pleasant. My son is 8 and was really excited about being there. They were amazing and took the time to answer any and all of my questions. Extremely happy with the service and passion they have there.
A
5 months ago
outstanding service
Wonderful staff and service.
H
5 months ago
Best place for Orthodontics
They have the friendliest, most courteous staff I have ever encountered. They are always pleasant. Very professional. Prices are good and service is the best. I have five children and this is the only place I will ever take them for orthodontic treatment
K
5 months ago
Adult braces.
Amazing. Love the atmosphere and the friendly environment!! Great place.
R
6 months ago
Adult Braces?
You bet! This time with Invisalign. Comfortable office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Convenient location. I'm sure I am the most "senior"patient at this time, but never felt that way.