Purnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4574 Sunset Blvd

Suite B

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Adult Braces?
You bet! This time with Invisalign. Comfortable office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Convenient location. I'm sure I am the most "senior"patient at this time, but never felt that way.
D
1 month ago
Braces Time
I was referred to Purnell Orthodontics for my daughter because I knew she needed to have braces. My biggest fear for her was some of the stories she'd been told about the whole braces process. Getting them put on this morning was not a bad experience at all. Dr. Purnell, Simmons and all the other staff made us feel comfortable as soon as we walked thru the door. They are great. From discussing the treatment plan on down to the actual work that was done today; ALL AWESOME! They ROCK! Thank you guys for making the process EASY for my daughter. We look forward to working with you all to make this a pleasant experience😊.
H
2 months ago
Best orthodontist in Lexington
Purnell and staff are wonderful! They are prompt and professional. They take time to answer questions and help patients feel comfortable about the entire braces process. We just can't say enough about how awesome they are and how excited we are about the great results we are getting!
A
2 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Purnell and staff were very nice, professional, and knowledgeable- we had a great experience . Dr. Purnell was honest in letting us know it wasn’t quiet time for action for my son , which I really appreciate! ☺️
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist!
Staff was super friendly, office was comfortable and clean and Dr. Purnell was great!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Upon arrival the welcoming was fantastic. Simmons was very great with my daughter and super super nice! Dr. Purnell was great and was very informative. We look forward to our future visits!
S
2 months ago
Dr P. is awesome!
The is a great staff of people. They are always very pleasant and helpful!
C
2 months ago
Great orthodontist
We love Dr Purnell! Great work & wants patient along with parent to be happy with final outcome!
M
3 months ago
perfect balance
we always find the staff and the orthodontist helpful, friendly and informative; best experience ever in this office...every time!
V
3 months ago
Adult Ortho
I am 58 years old. After three children in orthodontics, it was my turn!! I did have a tiny bit of anxiety as middle aged adult going into braces ... Dr Purnell and his staff made me feel very comfortable and explained all the steps along this journey. Another plus, there are Friday hours available for me since I work Monday thru Thursday!! And another BIG plus there is a nice professional courtesy for the dental community. So,don't let your age stop you from that great smile you have always dreamed of !!!