Purnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4574 Sunset Blvd

Suite B

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Their patience with patients and PARENTS!
Yes, I’m “that mom” the one always in a hurry. Always 10 minuets late to everything. One kid has to be here the other has to be over there! From the initial appointment to current, From Brittney to Simmons then Dr P they have been so kind and so patient. Having had experience with patients and parents like me, I KNOW it’s hard. But they’re always so kind and really go out of their way to accommodate our insane lives!
A
5 days ago
Excellent quality and service!!
The entire staff are so professional and caring!! Thanks for being so great!!!
D
1 week ago
Rock Stars — Dr. Purnell & Staff
The staff is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and kind. Dr. Purnell provides the best options for his patients and not the most costly one. He and staff make sure you are welll-informed and comfortable with all aspects of your treatment plan. From the time you enter to the time you leave, the staff provides excellent customer service and an inviting, joyous atmosphere.
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff. Listened to my concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff! Felt like I was talking with friends!
Love the personalities and the honest assessment of my treatment options!
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Purnell and staff are fantastic!!
Dr. Purnell cares for two of my girls and will be a third soon. I always feel like his assessment is honest and thorough. He connects with my girls and makes them feel apart of the plan. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. Purnell to all. I truly feel like I’m getting the best orthodontic care for my girls. He has a super personality and really relates to my kids which I appreciate. I appreciate how helpful his staff is. They follow through on all matters and are always attentive to us.
A
1 month ago
Superb service - awesome staff!!
A
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly.
R
1 month ago
Beyond Awesome
Dr. Purnell and staff was awesome! I went in for my consultation and left the same day with braces--how cool is that (no additional appointment was required). Extremely friendly, helpful and caring. I am excited to have found a wonderful orthodontist in the Columbia/Lexington area.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff, professional
Very friendly staff and great services. Working in the dental field for many moons I would recommend this office to all my patients. My son is a patient and myself wouldn’t go any where else. Hats off to Dr Purnell and his awesome staff.