Purnell Orthodontics

Orthodontist

4574 Sunset Blvd

Suite B

Lexington, SC 29072

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
The best
Dr. Purnell and his whole staff are the best. It is always a great experience from the minute you walk in the door to the time you leave. As a dentist, I refer patients to a lot of great orthodontists but Dr Purnell is who I choose to see MY kids. That says a lot about how much I trust him and how great he is.
A
1 month ago
Extremely knowledgeable and friendly
We just had a consult today and the office could not have been more inviting and pleasant. My son is 8 and was really excited about being there. They were amazing and took the time to answer any and all of my questions. Extremely happy with the service and passion they have there.
A
1 month ago
outstanding service
Wonderful staff and service.
H
1 month ago
Best place for Orthodontics
They have the friendliest, most courteous staff I have ever encountered. They are always pleasant. Very professional. Prices are good and service is the best. I have five children and this is the only place I will ever take them for orthodontic treatment
K
2 months ago
Adult braces.
Amazing. Love the atmosphere and the friendly environment!! Great place.
R
2 months ago
Adult Braces?
You bet! This time with Invisalign. Comfortable office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Convenient location. I'm sure I am the most "senior"patient at this time, but never felt that way.
D
3 months ago
Braces Time
I was referred to Purnell Orthodontics for my daughter because I knew she needed to have braces. My biggest fear for her was some of the stories she'd been told about the whole braces process. Getting them put on this morning was not a bad experience at all. Dr. Purnell, Simmons and all the other staff made us feel comfortable as soon as we walked thru the door. They are great. From discussing the treatment plan on down to the actual work that was done today; ALL AWESOME! They ROCK! Thank you guys for making the process EASY for my daughter. We look forward to working with you all to make this a pleasant experience😊.
H
3 months ago
Best orthodontist in Lexington
Purnell and staff are wonderful! They are prompt and professional. They take time to answer questions and help patients feel comfortable about the entire braces process. We just can't say enough about how awesome they are and how excited we are about the great results we are getting!
A
3 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Purnell and staff were very nice, professional, and knowledgeable- we had a great experience . Dr. Purnell was honest in letting us know it wasn’t quiet time for action for my son , which I really appreciate! ☺️
J
4 months ago
Wonderful Orthodontist!
Staff was super friendly, office was comfortable and clean and Dr. Purnell was great!