PuroClean Of Ottawa East

Damage Repair

Vars, ON K0A 3H0

Open Today 24 Hours

ottawaondamagerepairservice.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
AMAZING SERVICE
WE WERE AMAZED AT THE SPEED OF THE SERVICE FROM PUROCLEAN WHICH ADVERTED A FLOODING DISASTER. SERGE NOT ONLY FOUND THE SOURCE OF OUR PROBLEM QUICKLY, NAMELY A LEAKING PIPE, BUT; AMAZINGLY, HE HAD A PLUMBER IN TO FIX IT WITHIN 15 MINUTES. I HAVE NEVER SEEN SUCH A HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICE THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR HELP
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to provide our customers with a high level of quality service in a timely fashion.
D
3 months ago
Quick & Profressional
Responded promptly to emergency call, scheduled attendance quickly and clean up crew were polite and professional. Would definitely recommend Rock and his crew.
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for the positive feedback. We strive to always accommodate our clients quickly and efficiently.
A
10 months ago
Prompt response
We experienced a sewer backup at our country place on a Friday afternoon. Through our insurance agent, PuroClean was notified and arrived by 5pm from its office in Navan, about an hour away. This was a very prompt response. The clean up involved the removal of sewer water from the floor, drying and dehumidifying the basement with their equipment, and disinfecting. The two employees worked diligently, and by 7pm we were able to entertain guests for dinner upstairs, without disruption. A technician returned on Sunday to check the equipment, and on Monday they returned to clean up and further diisinfect affected wood shelving, and to itemize and remove contaminated belongings. We were pleased with the prompt, courteous and competent service we received,. and are grateful they were able to attend so quickly and thoroughly with our needs.
C
10 months ago
Quality, professional and very timely help in times of desperate need!
We unexpectedly had an emergency water leak in our renovated basement that required not only repairs but the urgent search for the source of the on going leak. This search involves breaking down walls on the main floor to find the leaking pipe(s), almost like finding a needle in a haystack. Puroclean referred by our insurance company arrived on site almost within the first hours of the leak on a weekend and helped us through the process of finding the leak with the least amount of damage and the repair process. Their staff was all very professional, knowledgeable and reassuring! Everyone including the owner of Puroclean followed up impeccably. We are very thankful to Puroclean and their staff and will call upon them again should the need ever arrives again (hopefully not).
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for sharing your experience with PuroClean. Jim and his team strive to make every homeowner thankful they called us.
S
11 months ago
Happy Ending
Puroclean of Ottawa East responded in an expedient time when we discover a leak in our kitchen from the upstairs master bath. The inspected the leak within two hours of being called by our Insurance Company. What the process was going to be to bring the affected areas back to their pre-damaged condition was clearly outlined to us. The repairs were completed in a timely fashion and we were very impressed with the professionalism of all of the trades people involved. They all took great pride in their work and were courteous and respectful at all times. We were thankful to have been in the hans of such a great company.
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for taking the time to fill in this review. We really appreciate your feedback and look forward to being of service to anyone you may recommend us to.
B
1 year ago
Beyond Our Expectations
At the time of the flooding we were dealing with several issues that have been emotionally exhausting for our family and then having to deal with the damage in the basement made an already volatile situation even more toxic. The most we hoped for in our dealings with Jim and his PuroClean Team was to minimize the frustration for my parents. Little did we know that the experience from start to finish would be borderline enjoyable! Jim was exceptionally accommodating and was also able to advise us on improvements throughout our basement that were both smart and greatly needed to help preserve the integrity of our home. Everyone of our dealings with his entire team revealed a group of individuals that were equally as polite, hard working and professional. I can't say enough good things about them all. There was only one issue that created some tension with us that was clearly an issue of miscommunication. While we accepted and paid for our part in changing the colour scheme there was also a part of the budgeted expenses that was exceeded which we did not feel we were responsible for. Jim sorted this out quickly and relieved my parents of the obligation and did so without causing any undue worries for them. It was at this point we went beyond our agreement and also made additional improvements in our home. With out a doubt, if we felt that Jim was taking advantage of us or was irritated in any way we would not have agreed to make the additional changes that he recommended. We trusted him and respected his experience. We would definitely recommend Jim and his PuroClean Team to everyone and want to than him for his patience and kindness.
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for sharing your experience with PuroClean. Jim and his team strive to make every homeowner thankful they called us.
A
1 year ago
Excellent servuce
Jim and his team were efficient at responding to a flood in our house. Jim was very supportive during a stressful experience for us. He is great at his job. He answered questions and concerns promptly and was always available.
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for sharing your experience with PuroClean. Jim and his team strive to make every homeowner thankful they called us.
D
1 year ago
Quick and Efficient
There was a flood at our rental property. It did not appear major. I was not sure what should be done. Considering there was a tenant I had to act promptly. I called Jim from Puro Clean to get some info. He offered to come and take a look to evaluate the situation at no cost. He attended within an hour of my call. He advised me that since it was laminated all the flooring were to be removed. He assisted in giving information on how to proceed due to being a rental property and also what our insurance company would require. I had to contact Jim a few times after the beginning of the works he was answering his phone. I never had to leave a voice mail. We were very satisfied with the service we received.
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for sharing your experience with PuroClean. Jim and his team strive to make every homeowner thankful they called us.
T
1 year ago
Fast, professional, friendly service
We found Jim and his team to be very friendly and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and accommodating to our needs. The crew arrived on time and we were kept in the loop as the job progressed both by phone and by any email correspondence. Their high quality and professionalism was greatly appreciated. Definitely would recommend this company to anyone in need of this kind of service.
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to fill in our review. We look forward to being of service to you or anyone you'd recommend PuroClean of Ottawa East to.
É
1 year ago
Quality Emergency Services
Recently we had a flood at our home from a saltwater fish tank. Understandably our home suffered a lot of damage due to this leak. The team at Puroclean immediately sent someone to assess the situation and guide us with the restorative process. Jim, the owner, followed up with us the same afternoon and work began the very next day. The workers were studious, knowledgeable and friendly. Even in moments of panic they were aces at calming us down and explaining (or re-explaining) our options, what needed to get done and how to do it. Best of all Puroclean dealt directly with our insurer for the costs and reporting so we were left with nothing to do but sit back and watch the impeccable services they have to offer. We would recommend Jim and his team without reservation.
Response from PuroClean Of Ottawa East
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to fill in our review. We look forward to being of service to you or anyone you'd recommend PuroClean of Ottawa East to.