Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8012 112th Street, Ct. E.

Suite 220

Puyallup, WA 98373

Open Today By Appointment

smilesforkids.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and punctual!
We are always greeted with a smile and called back for our appointment ON TIME! I love that I don't have to spend hours at the dentist because they want to see a zillion people a day and are all backed up. Puyallup Pediatic Dentisty are quick and thorough. My daughter enjoys going to the dentist!
K
1 week ago
We LOVE this place!
We love Puyallup Pediatric Denistry! Dr. Hersey and the team are always so great with our kiddos. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for quality dental care for their child(ren).
S
2 weeks ago
We absolutely love Dr. Hersey and his entire staff. Everyone is so kind and gentle and take such great care of our children. Our children are always happy to see Dr. Hersey and we are grateful! 😊
A
2 weeks ago
Kids just LOVE everything about this place!
I take all 4 of my kids here and from the moment they all walk into the office (through the special kids door), there is nothing short of excellent service throughout. The front desk ladies are on point, thorough and welcoming; the hygienists are friendly, efficient and love working with kids; and Dr. Hersey has an amazing personality (perfect for working with kids), is professional and puts both parents and kids at ease. The office is always clean and an overall happy environment for kids to be in with toy areas both in the front and in the back (where you get cleanings) so this place is perfect for families with a few kiddos and keeping everyone entertained through cleanings. Everyone there makes us feel comfortable and actually ENJOY our dentist visits! Can not recommend this place enough!
T
3 weeks ago
Love seeing Dr. Hersey! Everyone you come in contact w/ in the office is nice & friendly, including front desk staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful!
My daughter suffers from anxiety and she has difficulty at the dentist, but the professionals at Puyallup Pediatric Dentistry are amazing with her.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr.Hersey and his team are awesome!!! My son has been a patient for close to 10 years- in all this time everyone has been professional, smiling and give the impression that they love their job!! We really enjoy coming in for a check up!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great, caring staff!
Dr. Hersey and his staff are incredible! My child is not a fan of the going to the dentist and everyone at this office makes it a great experience every time we go in.
J
3 weeks ago
The best place for kids.
Dr. Hersey and everyone who works there is so wonderful. Thank you for the great service and the extra time you took for my son and his special tooth. I appreciate the time you spent and the research you did. This is a great place for kids. You are all so professional and top notch.
L
3 weeks ago
Dentist Appt with all 3 kids at once
We had a family appt for all 3 kids and Dr Hersey and Gwen for the umpteenth time took care of all 3 to a tee. The patience the staff has for little ones is incredible. I love this dentistry team !