PV Dentistry

Dentist

8154 E Florentine Rd

Suite B

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-8487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pvdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Above the call of duty
Dr Henderson and staff are professional, polite and extremely good people.
S
3 weeks ago
Had a pretty good visit for a dentist. Professional and nice.
B
2 months ago
The staff is great, very friendly and welcoming. Dr Henderson is wonderful and very thorough. Awesome practice, I definitely recommend them.
V
2 months ago
A+++ First, the staff was very accommodating on a Friday evening. I know I delayed the start of their weekend. Second, The entire time was wonderful beyond belief. While getting a root canal is not fun, they made the experience bearable with their personalities and willingness to help.
R
3 months ago
Review
Always very professional and caring. I’ve sent several people to P V Dentistry over the years.
A
3 months ago
Good first impression
I was a new patient. Dr. Henderson came out to the waiting area and introduced himself. The appointment was for just a consultation. During the visit Dr. Henderson asked questions so he could provide me with his diagnosis and suggested several treatment options. The consultation and initial exrays were done at no cost. He and his staff were very friendly. I will be back for future dental needs.
T
5 months ago
Love all the staff. They are all so caring. I never have to wait long to be seen.
K
6 months ago
I walked in off the street with an aching tooth. We are not from Prescott (yet) so didn’t know who to call. You took me in on the fly, did the exam, advised me what to do, and even gave a cell number if things got worse over the weekend. Stellar service, thank you so much.
C
8 months ago
Enjoyed the in-depth discussion of my situation!!
R
9 months ago
Quality service with a smile.
The office personnel are very friendly and puts one to ease as soon as you walk in. Dr. Henderson took extra time to listen and explained everything before the procedure. AND, I was there for a freebie visit as part of a program during November giving vets (ex-military not pet doctors) free dental care as a way of giving back to or if you prefer, paying it forward. Great job! In addition I got a quote for future work and their pricing is very reasonable.