PV Dentistry

Dentist

8154 E Florentine Rd

Suite B

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-8487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pvdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
High quality
Great service,very pleasant
G
4 weeks ago
High quality
Great service,very pleasant
G
4 weeks ago
High quality
Great service,very pleasant
P
2 months ago
Great service
I got in quickly and my “emergency” was handled thoroughly and professionally. Very happy with P V Dentistry.
E
2 months ago
Great place!!!
I had so many questions and they were very helpful and informative. They accommodated my needs. They were patient, kind, and continued to thouroughly answer my questions even after services were rendered. I highly recommend going here!
E
2 months ago
Great place!
I had so many questions and they were very helpful and informative. They accommodated my needs. They were patient, kind, and continued to thouroughly answer my questions even after services ere rendered. I highly recommend going here!
K
2 months ago
New Dentist
Great environment, wonderful staff. The dentist is amazing. They listen, and understand, very helpful and knowledgeable.
M
3 months ago
My appointment
My husband and I are new in the area we have needed to connect with the dentist I had my first visit today the dentist is very thorough his helper Lily was very friendly the staff was great we have made more appointments.
R
3 months ago
Fits Me
I recently moved to Prescott Valley, and you know what that means; new doctors. I was forced to find a dentist, when my front tooth cracked and left the party. I called 1-800-Dentist for a referral. They referred me to Dr. H. Henderson. We are a prefect fit. His staff are excellent. Friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Henderson is a fabulous dentist. He is gentle, experienced, kind and above all he is a professional in every way! I actually, enjoyed myself at the Dentist.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful Dr and Staff!
Thank you for making me feel comfortable and for your kindness! Everyone at the office was pleasant and friendly... I am glad to say I have found my new dentist and dental office! Thank you!