PV Dentistry

Dentist

8154 E Florentine Rd

Suite B

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-8487

Open Today By Appointment

pvdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Excellent, professional care. Had my first teeth cleaning today. The Hygienist was very nice, explained things, & did her job well.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Dr. B came out before I even went back to reassure since I had indicated nervousness for dental visits. It was a good experience. And, I liked my hygienist who did my cleaning! She made sure I was comfortable.
S
2 months ago
I was very pleased upon my first visit to PV Dentistry. As others have mentioned everyone is very professional & accommodating. The x-ray technician explained each step she was doing & was concerned for my comfort. Dr. Bergman was very nice, professional & also explained everything he did, as well as answer any questions I had. They took their time & I did not feel rushed. Front office staff very pleasant & helpful.
E
2 months ago
EVERYTHING WENT VERY WELL DR BERGMAN AND ASSISTANT WERE VERY PATIENT AND UNDERSTANDING AND PUT ME AT EASE
D
4 months ago
Amazing Office
Excellent Dental Care. Dr. B explains everything that is being done and needed to be done. Staff is pleasant and always helpful.
D
4 months ago
Tooth out
As always, painless and professional, everyone makes you fell comfortable... so no fears!
D
4 months ago
Tune up time!
Annual teeth cleaning and check up. Always thorough and friendly. As painless as possible process! Great crew!
E
5 months ago
Great job
H
5 months ago
Splendid!
I felt comfortable and relaxed during my cleaning with the new hygienist. Dr. Bergman was professional and personable. The front office staff were sweet to my children and very helpful. I will definitely be back because my visit was splendid!
D
5 months ago
I had a teeth cleaning and they had a new girl. She was very thorough and professional.