PV Dentistry

Dentist

8154 E Florentine Rd

Suite B

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-8487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pvdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great staff
Dr. Hal and the staff at PV Dentistry are professional, kind and efficient. We're treated like family there.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
Very professional as always. And explains the treatment options..
J
2 months ago
Very friendly and understanding
I had a tooth chip due to decay and decided not to wait. I was able to get in the next day and get the procedure taken care of. I really appreciate the fact that the entire staff is very friendly but also understands without judgement. I will definitely continue to be a patient in the future.
P
2 months ago
Review of 1/29 visit
Thomas is an EXCELLENT hygienist❗️ He was very professional and explained everything he was doing, including what the equipment was for and what it does. He also has great people skills. (And it didn’t hurt that he is an avid University of Southern California fan. 😉) A good hire, Dr. Hal❗️
D
2 months ago
Friendly, courteous, professional (as usual).
D
2 months ago
excellent
The staff was excellent, they explained the office layout and the other staff members. I was impressed with the very professional and through treatment. The equipment was top of the line. I will definitely go back.
R
3 months ago
I could not have asked for better help last week with being able to leave a message of my concern and so appreciated the Dr coming in for me on Monday and getting me in so quickly today. I felt the guidance today was truthful and I look forward to getting this tooth pulled, the implant placed and re-crowned. Dr and staff have a very helpful way about you. Thanks!
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, professional, caring
Went for a cleaning. Very professional, knowledgeable, and caring.
E
3 months ago
Thomas was very informative and gentle!
C
3 months ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE EVER
I had a fear of dentist since my childhood Dentist had FRED FLINSTONE equipment. PV DENTISTRY is so GENTLE and STATE OF THE ART. THOMAS the hygienist took tender loving care of me. Great Happy staff too... I WILL BE BACK.