PV Dentistry

Dentist

8154 E Florentine Rd

Suite B

Prescott Valley, AZ 86314-8487

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pvdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
A+++ First, the staff was very accommodating on a Friday evening. I know I delayed the start of their weekend. Second, The entire time was wonderful beyond belief. While getting a root canal is not fun, they made the experience bearable with their personalities and willingness to help.
R
2 weeks ago
Review
Always very professional and caring. I’ve sent several people to P V Dentistry over the years.
A
1 month ago
Good first impression
I was a new patient. Dr. Henderson came out to the waiting area and introduced himself. The appointment was for just a consultation. During the visit Dr. Henderson asked questions so he could provide me with his diagnosis and suggested several treatment options. The consultation and initial exrays were done at no cost. He and his staff were very friendly. I will be back for future dental needs.
T
3 months ago
Love all the staff. They are all so caring. I never have to wait long to be seen.
K
4 months ago
I walked in off the street with an aching tooth. We are not from Prescott (yet) so didn’t know who to call. You took me in on the fly, did the exam, advised me what to do, and even gave a cell number if things got worse over the weekend. Stellar service, thank you so much.
C
6 months ago
Enjoyed the in-depth discussion of my situation!!
R
7 months ago
Quality service with a smile.
The office personnel are very friendly and puts one to ease as soon as you walk in. Dr. Henderson took extra time to listen and explained everything before the procedure. AND, I was there for a freebie visit as part of a program during November giving vets (ex-military not pet doctors) free dental care as a way of giving back to or if you prefer, paying it forward. Great job! In addition I got a quote for future work and their pricing is very reasonable.
K
8 months ago
Super nice and friendly office and dentist! I have been having problems with my crowns and wanted to get a few opinions on what would work best to fix them. I had a great experience here and would recommend them!
S
9 months ago
New Business - New Staff Issues
The doctor has only had this practice for a few months. My first visit consisted of xrays and doctor exam - both of which did not go well. They were apparently not prepared for a person that did not fit the "average" mold. They indicated that I have a "small mouth" (which no other dentist has ever said and I have been going for 50+ years to a variety of dentists). They had to find other equipment and then it didn't seem to work properly so they had to make more adjustments. The plastic instrument used for the xrays was too big and it scrapped the inside of my bottom jaw - still sore today. Also, the doctor assistant was not familiar with the computer systems in this office as she was just "helping out" for the week but was apparently an experienced doctor assistant. Also, my teeth are very sensitive and I need the gel to numb my jaw in order to have the probing done. The doctor used too much and it numbed my throat and caused me difficulty to swallow and was rather scary. He was not used to doing this and was over cautious for my comfort. The staff were all very nice and I think they really felt bad about all that happened but it still gives me concerns about going back there. I will have to think about it before moving forward. At this point, I would not recommend this practice to anybody.
S
11 months ago
Excellent, professional care. Had my first teeth cleaning today. The Hygienist was very nice, explained things, & did her job well.