Pyramid Dental & Hygiene Services

Dentist

190-151 Loutit Road

Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0K6

Open Today By Appointment

pyramiddhs.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
A refreshing dental experience!
ALL the staff at Pyramid Dental truly care about their patients and take their time to provide thorough, high-quality work, with a personable touch. They definitely care about the best interest of their patients and their long-term health. It's refreshing to have a dentist that is gentle, kind, and caring.
O
11 months ago
Good Job!!!!
Really pleased with the cleaning and checkup. Feels really relaxed when I'm there. Thks for the good job!!! See you next time. Have a great day!!!
K
2 years ago
very professional and friendly service
I have a long history of gum disease. Michelle is very passionate and provided very professional and high quality service for my teeth cleaning and provided valuable tips/suggestions for me to do at home to improve my gum health.
S
2 years ago
Great service, my mouth feels great , my teethnic are white
N
2 years ago
Gteat efficient & courteos service. No rush. Calls were made to former provider & also insurance company to verify the amount of coverage so as not to exceed & slam us with a huge bill. In this economic downturn, that is called being very CONSIDERATE. I will definitely go back & refer others ☺
M
2 years ago
Emergency Appointment
I called in with a gum inflammation issue with one of my upper molars, from the time I called to the time that I was sitting in the chair was less then 15 minutes. Further to that instead of just doing the one tooth that was bugging me, she checked and quickly scaled all of my teeth to do 1 unit of time. Fantastic Service.
B
2 years ago
Professional and learning experience for the kids
Kids were explained what and why they need to do their cleaning
K
2 years ago
Always great service!
O
2 years ago
Cleaning
The cleaning was great as always no complaints. Excellent service. Thks
R
2 years ago
excellent atention, professional and exemplary work
excellent atention, professional and exemplary work