Pyramid Family Dental Care

Dentist

3308 Whitney Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pyramidfdc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Best Dentist for the Family
Always great experience, to call at the last minute and they were able to help me the same day. What more can I say!!!
J
8 months ago
Everyone is kind and polite,you feel like you are a part of There family. Dr.Stanley is very professional, he cares about your well being and I feel at ease and that means a lot to me because I’m not a fan of the dentist.
W
2 years ago
Fabulous service across the board. Always courteous and polite and very flexible with appointment times.
M
2 years ago
had a filling done
I felt very well taken care of and my tooth feels fine. Dr. Stanley and his assistant were very helpful in describing each step of the procedure and all went very smoothly. I felt very confident and happy with the care I received. Thank you so much.
P
2 years ago
Dr Stanley was grea!!!. Soooo Gentle.
P
2 years ago
My cleaning was very thorough and professional. I love getting my teeth cleaned. This was the first time Miss Sherry cleaned my teeth and she was AWESOME!!!!! Dr. Stanley is AWESOME as well.:)
R
2 years ago
Had filling doneand experience no pain,wonderful staff.thank you.
S
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, and timely
Always friendly and professional when we go in. My husband and I had back-to-back appointments and they got us out much quicker than I thought was possible. My kids always look forward to going, too.
S
2 years ago
Best of the Best!
Sherry & Dr. Stanley always make me feel like I am in good hands! Excellent patient care!
R
2 years ago
Just a note
Great job every one,and thank again. Rosie