Pyramid Family Dental Care

Dentist

3308 Whitney Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pyramidfdc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Great Dentist
I've been under Dr. Stanley's care for several years now. He's the only dentist I've ever known to explain everything while he performs the tasks. Great staff too! He always puts me at ease. I certainly highly recommend him!
M
3 years ago
What a great team
You will not find a more well-oiled team that are nice kind and thoughtful. My family has been going here for years. We are very happy with every aspect of pyramid Dental. Dr. Stanley is a great dentist and a great person.
F
3 years ago
It would be great for the nearby students at Quinnipiac University if they got a discount offer du to its proximity.
P
3 years ago
They're The Best!!!
I've been a patient of Dr. Stanley for many years and was quite pleased when he opened his own practice! He and his staff are superb and when I've had dental emergencies, they have always accommodated me within a very timely manner. The office is very clean, modern and friendly.
G
3 years ago
Dr. Stanley was direct efficient and reasonable. It's exactly what I want from my dentist. The staff were terrific as well.
Y
3 years ago
I have been using dr Stanley for 15 years. I had over $40,000 of work done in my lifetime and dr Stanley is by far the best dentist I ever had. . He is able to perform complex procedures without having to send you to so called specialist. Non only, he is very good clinically but caring as well. A rare combination
K
3 years ago
excellent dentistry
Dr Stanley is a wonderful dentist who listens carefully to the patient's experience of the symptoms, explains exactly what he is doing, and discusses the treatment plan in detail with the patient. Dr Stanley is respectful of patients who are terrified of dental pain (me), and I have learned to have every confidence in him. I have never been uncomfortable in his chair.
S
3 years ago
Love Dr. Stanley and his staff!
A wonderful practice. Staff is friendly and personable and totally accommodating. Love them.