Pyramid Family Dental Care

Dentist

3308 Whitney Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pyramidfdc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Pyramid Family Dental provides the best dental care for me and my family, they created a very warm atmosphere and have the perfect team, every one on the staff takes a personal interest in you making you feel at home. The staff is highly knowledgeable and always take the time to explain what is going on as well as how to maintain good oral hygiene. They always perform quality work and go out of there way to make you comfortable. What more can I ask for???
V
3 years ago
I love this place
V
3 years ago
I love this place
T
3 years ago
High quality service - very professional dentist & staff
The office is very pleasant & Dr. Stanley & the staff are very professional and knowledgeable- as one who was previously very anxious about going to the dentist, I now go regularly with no fear
M
3 years ago
Pyramid Dental is through BEST
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Stanley and his staff. I always had a fear of dentists; however, thanks to my sister's referral, I actually looked forward to going to the dentist. The staff is so professional and fun and Dr. Stanley is the best dentist I have seen. If you are looking for a dentist with tremendous skill and a staff with great personalities, Dr. Stanley, Pyramid Dental is definitely the place to attend. Thank you Dr. Stanley.
M
3 years ago
I have legit dental phobia and survived
Thank-you to everyone at the Pyramid Dental Team and a special shout out to Pam and Sherrie for making my first visit a wonderful experience. From the ease of scheduling to fit my busy work schedule to my first visit at the office everything was top notch. Pam was integral in setting everything up between scheduling and my insurance so that I did not have to bring anything with me for my appointment. I have a lot of anxiety going to the dentist and the office knew ahead of time I might be very stressed and I did not have to worry because everything was fine. Easy office to find, great parking, nice inviting waiting room and high tech dental equipment were a given but the extra personalized treatment from Sherrie made me feel right at home and my appointment went off without a hitch. I know I made the right decision for me and my family to have Dr. Stanley and the Pyramid Dental Team as our family Dentist.
M
3 years ago
Very friendly
My first experience with this Dental firm. They treated me with great respect and they went above my needs. I felt like they honestly cared` about my teeth. Great team
T
3 years ago
5 star dentistry
Such an awesome experience at pyramid dental. The office is so clean and comfortable. Dr Stanley did two fillings on my daughter while I had my teeth cleaned by the best hygienist. She said it didn't even hurt.
G
3 years ago
Awesome. ..
K
3 years ago
Great service!!
Dr. Stan was amazing!! And so were the girls!! Easy and comfortable getting an old filling redone!! Than you!!