Pyramid Family Dental Care

Dentist

3308 Whitney Avenue

Hamden, CT 06518

Open Today By Appointment

pyramidfdc.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
loved my visit
I was very happy with my first visit to this office. Waiting room was very pleasant and spacious and clean. Receptionist was very friendly and personable. Dental Assistant was very professional and friendly. I enjoyed seeing Dr. Stanley who had a confident, professional manner and was very thorough in his evaluation and assessment of my dental problem. I have full confidence and comfort in trusting my dental care to Pyramid Dental and look forward to my next visit.
M
3 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Our experience in your office was positive. The staff was very understanding and caring. The Dr. gave us a feeling of confidence. The work that needs to be done is vast which we knew before coming. The doctor handled a scared patient with understanding and compassion. We highly recommend this practice.
D
3 years ago
Trusted Dental
I absolutely trust Dr. Stephen Stanley with my dental needs. I have seen him for years and even though I travel 30 miles to go to him I would not go to anyone else closer to me. Totally worth the trip to have the trust and confidence in him and the entire staff.
L
3 years ago
High quality service
Always a pleasant professional environment Everyone is always cheerful and very knowledgeable and helpful
S
3 years ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Wonderful staff and dental care at PFDC! I highly recommend to anyone in Hamden/New Haven area.
K
3 years ago
High quality service
I get the best care at Pyramid dental.
P
3 years ago
High quality service with a polite and friendly environment.
I had an excellent experience! The receptionist was very friendly as well as the hygienist. The dentist, Dr. Stanley is Fantastic! He's friendly and gentle and doesn't hurt. I had a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend this practice.
L
3 years ago
Great First Impression! Quality service and Professional staff
I was pleased when I first walked in but I didn't want base my opinion how well organized and welcoming the waiting area looked. The staff was very personable and seemed genuinely interested in the health of my teeth and gums. I was on time so there was no wait which is a plus when you have to schedule your dentist appointment on your lunch hour. It was my first time there and I was very pleased.
E
3 years ago
Very professional service. There was no wait. Hygienist was thorough, polite, gentle, friendly & efficient. Dr Stanley is the best. His exam was with care & he was very professional. Entire staff is wonderful.
A
3 years ago
Pyramid Family Dental Service
Pyramid family dental is a very comfortable and reliable place for dental servicing. I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Stanley and his entire staff, very warm, professional and friendly. I have recommended a few of my friends to use this place for their dental needs. Thank you and I look forward to future service.