Python Plumbing LLC

Plumber

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

plumbercontractorsstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional
After being a contractor for over 30 years, I found Python Plumbing to be one of the most professional and dependable sub-contractors I have ever dealt with. You will always have a live person, Racheal, answer the phone during working hours to answer any questions you may have.
Response from Python Plumbing LLC
Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
S
5 months ago
Fast response. Good work
Didn't have a regular plumber and needed a new hot water heater. This company came from their family member as a reference. Liked the great customer service - kind office staff. Quick and reliable service with reasonable price. Plan to keep their number handy.
Response from Python Plumbing LLC
Thank you for your business!
J
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I’ve never been disappointed by python plumbing. They have always come on time and got the job done as stated. They clean up their mess and I have found the rate charged very reasonable.
J
9 months ago
rapid response with excellent results
Matt came out on short notice and quickly diagnosed our issue, was able to provide a quick fix for our leaking shut off valve that caused a frozen external water line.
D
9 months ago
Great Plumber!
This is a small business so you may have to wait a bit for an appointment, but it is worth the wait. The office manager is friendly and efficient, they remember their clients, and Matt is a real pro. He is friendly and personable, knows what he is doing, shows up when he says he will, and leaves his work space in better shape than he found it. He is a neat worker, beginning with wearing booties from the front door on, cleaning up after himself and carrying away the trash. Highly recommended.
J
10 months ago
Will. Never. Use or recommend them.
Very surprised that this company has the decent reviews they do. Maybe because I'm a single mother I was an easy target to get over on. Work done was subpar and when an issue resulted from that I was completely avoided by the owner Matt. Common courtesy goes a long way and I was offered no support or answers for why my sewer backed up only a few short months after I paid $900. And $250 2 months prior to that.
Response from Python Plumbing LLC
Client had 6" clay riser in such bad shape that a camera or 3" cutter could not penetrate the line. After excavation and repair of existing riser, to a point where it was possible to see down the riser, it was revealed that the client had a full grown decorative grass growing at the bottom of her sewer, as a result of landscaping planted at the surface. After walking client thru the entire situation, we recommended a root treatment to try and break down the existing root ball, as it was so obvious to all 3 parties involved, that this was a catastrophic issue. This process requires 10 hours to penetrate with no water use in the home. Four months later the client called with issues. Python Plumbing was in contact with the client throughout the entire process. This happened over Thanksgiving holiday when we were unavailable and the call was returned first thing Monday morning. Python plumbing offered to re-cable and camera (at a discounted rate) and, if required, submit to St. Louis County to confirm whether or not it is covered under the lateral replacement program. The client cancelled the appointment. It was then revealed that the client had Roto Rooter out to perform jetting warthog service on her sewer. There is no more violent machine on a sewer than a warthog. Client disclosed that Bore’s Plumbing was also out to the property to cable the line last week. In 43 years we have never experienced such issues and our record and reputation speaks to that.
A
10 months ago
Prompt and helpful service
We enjoyed or experience with Python. Matt came out on short notice and quickly diagnosed our issue, was able to provide a replacement cost and installation for a reasonable price. 10/10 would use again!
C
11 months ago
Friendly, quick, great job! Thanks!
C
1 year ago
Python Plumbing gave us an excellent quote on replacing our old water heater & were on time, professional, friendly & did an awesome job working in a confined space. Both the removal & replacement was done without a hitch. We are very pleased with the office (Rachel) as well as Matt, who both worked at giving us the best customer service experience we have had in a long time. It was a pleasure to have such knowledgeable professionals do our plumbing work. Python Plumbing will be our "Go-To" plumbers from now on! We would highly recommend their services. An all around excellent company!
P
1 year ago
Excellent service, communication, and best price
We got a quote from our regular plumber for repairs to our double handle shower that was stripped and not turning the hot water off all the way. Decided to get other quotes. Python came in under the quote and figured out that they didn't have to remove tile to do the job. This was important to us as we plan to redo two showers and didn't want to have to do a third right now. Thanks Matt and Rachel!