Python Plumbing LLC

Plumber

St. Louis, MO 63123

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

plumbercontractorsstlouis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, communication, and best price
We got a quote from our regular plumber for repairs to our double handle shower that was stripped and not turning the hot water off all the way. Decided to get other quotes. Python came in under the quote and figured out that they didn't have to remove tile to do the job. This was important to us as we plan to redo two showers and didn't want to have to do a third right now. Thanks Matt and Rachel!
A
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and Helpful
Matt is fantastic, knowledgeable, and professional. He has gone way over and above to help my situation. I'm so grateful.
P
1 month ago
Good Service
I love it when a service provider shows up on time and does a good. The plumber sent by Python was quick and professional. We will use them again!
M
4 months ago
Great communication, service and prices
This is the second time we've used Python for our plumbing needs and the second time we've been pleased with the experience. We don't feel taken advantage of and the plumbers are knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely use them for any future needs.
J
4 months ago
Very helpful, nice and courteous
I wasn't getting any hot water in the master bathroom tub. Tried to figure it out myself but couldn't. I had no idea what plumbing company to call. So I asked around to people on my team at work. And a woman at work said her father recommended Python Plumbing. So I gave them a call and they were able to come out the next day. Ray showed up and in about 20 minutes he had the problem solved. Price I was charged was very reasonable. I've already asked them about doing another job. Python Plumbing will be my go to plumber from now on.
T
4 months ago
Great job, went the extra mile
Python Plumbing was very friendly and very experienced. My sewer was backing up and they tried multiple times to try to open it up with a cable. After no success, they were able to determine I bigger problem on my hands. They gave me a fair estimate and was able to stay close to that number after finding more problems in the ground. They had me up and running and finished up fast even though the weather was not co-operating. They were fast, friendly and courteous of the fact I had a baby that needed a nap. I would definitely be using Python Plumbing again.
E
4 months ago
Expedient and successful
I had a basement drain backing up sewage, so I was in need of some quick help. Roto-rooter came out, couldn't locate the sewer cleanout in my yard and left. I called Python and told Rachel the story and that it might require someone drop a cable through the vent on the roof. When Matt showed up this morning he actually looked (RR didn't put much effort into it) for the sewer cleanout, but had no luck, so he called for backup and headed to the roof. Unfortunately, going through the roof vent did not remedy the issue. Matt was able to locate access in my basement and clear the blockage. Both Matt and his partner (whose name I don't believe I got) were quick, courteous, professional, and most importantly: successful! I will be using Python again, in the future. Just hopefully not too soon in the future.
J
4 months ago
Plumbing Company you can Trust
This was our 2nd time using Python Plumbing and will continue to use and recommend without hesitation. We've had both major and minor work done to total satisfaction and fair pricing. Matt, Rachel and the whole crew are always professional and super quick to respond. My father in law also used Python Plumbing with the same experience. I would highly recommend as a company you can trust.
K
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable
They were able to come the same day for a sump pump emergency and they were experienced and knowledgeable in resolving the situation.
J
5 months ago
Great Plumbing Company
Great experience with Python Plumbing. Matt the owner came out to give me bid and gave me a bid that I felt was fair and reasonable. All work was completed as promised with a few changes along the way. Matt is great to work with and is always accommodating to any changes that may be needed as the project progressed. I would definitely use Python Plumbing again and recommend them to anyone looking for a master plumber.