Q Dental - Gates

Dentist

2300 Buffalo Rd.

Bldg. 400

Rochester, NY 14624

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

qdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Love the services.
T
1 week ago
Always professional and thorough
K
3 weeks ago
Dentist and staff are great!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
My hygienist Sergey was excellent and very friendly. He was very knowledgeable. I was not in the wait room for very long.
T
4 weeks ago
Pleasant Experience
Serg is a great hygienist, congenial but professional. The dentist was very thorough in his exam and explained his findings to me. I only had to wait a few minutes to be called into the exam room.
A
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
I had a really good experience, with Sheryl. I must say was a little unsure how my visit would unfold. I was used to have a hygienist that is no longer with the Q Dental team. I was pleasantly surprised very early as the cleaning was underway. I have to say, I felt comfortable, welcomed and just splashed with professionalism as my teeth had her undivided attention.
J
4 weeks ago
Check up
The cleaning was very good. People friendly and professional. The only thing I wish it had was a discount for senior citizens, especially since most seniors do not have a dental plan and have to pay all of it.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service and professional, knowledgeable staff
Service was excellent. Price is a little steep for someone on a fixed income.
T
1 month ago
Q Dental has great staff that care about your dental experience!! I was nervous and they calmed my fears by doing my dental work fast and efficient!! Thank you
K
1 month ago
I have been going to Q dental for some years now. I have always had a good experience, pleasant staff.