Q Dental - Greece

Dentist

1100 Long Pond Rd.

Suite 115

Greece, NY 14626

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
I have periodontal disease!
Having been a Q-Dental patient for years at the Gates office, I recently switched to the Greece office...and I am so glad I did. Alana, my hygienist, is both professional and knowledgeable of periodontal disease and demonstrated the proper way to floss. My dentist has a great sense of humor and took the time to explain my condition as well as why I need a crown - sooner rather than later.
H
3 days ago
Very good Dental Experience
I had a cleaning appointment with Leija this morning, I was pleased by the whole experience, Leija is very efficient and gentle, I was concerned when Tammy left but I feel better now.
A
4 days ago
Professional and Quality service
If you knew how I hate coming in to any dental office my knees knock at the thought. Connie puts me at ease and does a very thorough job on my teeth. She keeps me calm and next thing I know I am done. Connie makes sure all my needs are met so my teeth will last a long time. THANK YOU Connie
J
1 week ago
I like the new dentist Dr Enterline hes very efficient
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional/friendly
This was my first time working with Elana and she was fantastic!
N
2 weeks ago
Has been going to Q Dental for over 20 Years. My children also get services from Q Dental. Always get grieve with smile. Thank you. Norma Antonetti-Elliott.
S
3 weeks ago
Best Hygienist EVER
I have seen Frank for the last 9 years at Q Dental. Frank always uses his time effectively and efficiently when I see him. He is always friendly and works hard to give a positive experience. I never leave a visit feeling like my teeth/gums hurt after as I have with other hygienists, which was the worst. Also to mention, he gives a thorough teeth cleaning! I would highly recommend seeing Frank. I always look forward to my next visit because I know my teeth are guaranteed to be in good hands with Frank.
E
3 weeks ago
Anita was wonderful!
Our 2.5 year old had her first dental appointment and Anita made her feel so comfortable, she was able to floss, clean her teeth and brush them. I was amazed at how calm and comfortable my daughter was throughout the whole process. Thank you Anita for making this a wonderful first visit!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Been going to QDental for 15+ years. Recently the dental hygentist I had been with all that time left the practice and although I was a little nervous about dealing with someone new, the new person couldn't have been any nicer!
T
4 weeks ago
Professonal and timley
I had a 3 year old crown come off late Friday and they got me in and fixed it today (following Monday)