Q Dental - Henrietta

Dentist

1225 Jefferson Road

Rochester, NY 14623

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
professional and friendly staff
Accomadating, and honest. From the girls at the front desk tgat check you in/out and greet you with a warm smile, the dental hygienists, assistance and doctors are all very easy to trust and I am always comfortable.
C
5 months ago
good customer service
Good customer service
K
5 months ago
Professional
Excellent hygienist! She did a great job on my teeth! 😀
M
6 months ago
Great service!
The staff was great! Very professional friendly and accommodating . I am very happy with the service and results. I highly recommend qdental .
A
6 months ago
Very Professional
Pleasant environment and such great workers.
D
6 months ago
The staff is friendly. Very welcoming. Have never had a bad experience.
T
7 months ago
friendly professional
I love coming here . I went to other places and had a bad experience and never did here. And my daughter enjoys the people here.
K
8 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Courteous Service
I had a few minor cavity fillings and I was in and out in 20 minutes. I did not require any morphine and the quality of care was excellent. I highly recommend Q-dental to anyone in need of a great dental service provider.
A
8 months ago
Great Staff!
Office is very clean, warm, and inviting and the staff is friendly. You almost forget that you're in a dental office.
A
8 months ago
Great Staff!
Office is very clean, warm, and inviting and the staff is friendly. You almost forget that you're in a dental office.