Q Dental - Henrietta

Dentist

1225 Jefferson Road

Rochester, NY 14623

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great service!
The staff was great! Very professional friendly and accommodating . I am very happy with the service and results. I highly recommend qdental .
A
6 days ago
Very Professional
Pleasant environment and such great workers.
D
1 week ago
The staff is friendly. Very welcoming. Have never had a bad experience.
T
2 weeks ago
friendly professional
I love coming here . I went to other places and had a bad experience and never did here. And my daughter enjoys the people here.
K
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Courteous Service
I had a few minor cavity fillings and I was in and out in 20 minutes. I did not require any morphine and the quality of care was excellent. I highly recommend Q-dental to anyone in need of a great dental service provider.
A
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Office is very clean, warm, and inviting and the staff is friendly. You almost forget that you're in a dental office.
A
2 months ago
Great Staff!
Office is very clean, warm, and inviting and the staff is friendly. You almost forget that you're in a dental office.
L
2 months ago
Friendly service.
They take into account what I want and keep me informed about upcoming appointments
E
2 months ago
Good job today
Thanks for the good job and quick service today.
R
2 months ago
Longtime customer
I love how they will text appointments to your phone or send an email which can be confirmed by replying. Always on time appointments and efficient. Old style xrays which keeps costs down. Staff is always friendly and will give advice. They never suggest fixing teeth unless they need it. Too many dentists take out old fillings just to put new ones in. They are honest about the work you need and never up sell mire than you need.