Q Dental - Irondequoit

Dentist

1338 Eastridge Rd.

Rochester, NY 14621

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Happy with my Hygienist!
My Hygienist is Great. I feel she's very knowledgable and does a great job cleaning my teeth and sharing concerns and tips. The office at times seems a bit disheveled and mixed up. But they seem to get the job done.
M
9 months ago
I have always been satisfied with the service and professionalism of Q Dental. I have no complaints about my dentist and hygienist.
B
9 months ago
Great service!!! I’m
T
10 months ago
Efficient, friendly service.
I normally dread my annual check ups because they take so long but this time i had X-rays, Dr's review and cleaning all in 30 minutes. It was wonderful and made my day!
T
10 months ago
Happy Mouth
There was a little mix-up with my insurance but the office manager quickly straightened it out. The hygenest was great, she was friendly and efficient!
T
10 months ago
Usually great service...not this time.
I had an appointment and ended up waiting an entire hour to be seen. Then I had Cray completed which took some time. Went back into the exam room and after a few minutes the dentist came I'm, looked at my Cray and stated he would be right back. A few minutes later the assistant came in and asked me what he said. I stated nothing. A few minutes after that I'm being escorted to check out. The receptionist asked me what the referral was for and again I stated I have no idea I don't know anything about a referral. She looks in the computer to find out I need to see and specialist for a possible root canal. Why am I finding this out at the checkout window. Unbelievable!!!
D
10 months ago
Excellent service by all.
Very efficient staff, hygenist Frank is the best, been very happy with Q Dental for almost 4 years.
P
10 months ago
Best person at this office.
Been with Holly for many years now.. The only reason I am still with them.. Always great service and professional..
B
11 months ago
High quality and skillful
Julie is the best hygienist! She approaches her profession with enthusiasm and provides exceptional customer service. I hope you pay her enough to keep her. I schedule all my cleanings with Julie. Would not want any other hygienist.
S
11 months ago
Yes,high quality service, friendly
I'm very pleased with Frank. His work is thorough and complete. He's friendly and has taken good care of my teeth. Thank you Frank.