Q Dental - Irondequoit

Dentist

1338 Eastridge Rd.

Rochester, NY 14621

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Excellent service, very friendly , & professional.
Holly does an excellent job on my teeth. She is very personable and helpful.
E
2 weeks ago
Great quality of care, but high staff turnover
I have no problem with the care that I received, but more recently when I come in for cleanings it seems that the wait times have increased and I have had a different hygienist each time. There is also often times a long wait for a dentist to check me after my cleaning, and in the case of my most recent cleaning, she seemed to be bothered by having to take time out of her scheduled patients to check me. This most recent hygienist also seemed to scold me for the amount of past dental work I have had done and basically assumed that I am not taking good care of my teeth. I was a patient of Dr. Attardo for a few years and saw Casey every 6 months for my cleanings for most of that time, so I was very sad when they both left the practice. The front desk staff is always pleasant and helpful.
P
1 month ago
Holly has been cleaning my teeth for several years. She has always made me feel comfortable and has always done a great job taking care of my dental needs. I hope she stays on thru the transition.
F
1 month ago
HOLLY (Dental hygienist) is a great asset to your company.
Holly has been cleaning my teeth for several years now and is the best hygienist I have had. I've had some problems with gum bleeding and dry mouth and she makes me comfortable while I'm in the dental chair. I know that soon you will be changing names, I hope you keep her in the company as long as you can.
F
1 month ago
They were very profesional
V
1 month ago
Hygienist visit
Holly is so kind caring. She is the only one whom made getting a cleaning relaxing I appreciate her and wish I can see her on every visit. Thank you Holly!!!!!!!!
D
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Frank has been my Dental Tech for many many years and he is the ultimate professional
C
2 months ago
Great service
My daughter and I went in for cleaning and check up. Staff was very courteous and professional. The Hygienist was friendly and did a great job. Dr was professional and thorough.
G
2 months ago
very friendly and professional
D
2 months ago
Good atmosphere, friendly, professional and helpful advice
The hygienist was very competent, explained procedures and options. Responded to my questions very nicely and gavr good advice. Everything went smoothly and I left with a positve feeling.