Q Dental - Penfield

Dentist

43 Willow Pond Way

Suite 107 & Suite 112

Penfield, NY 14526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
50 minutes ago
Stress free exam and procedure
I rarely have to wait before being called into the exam room. The hygienists/receptionists are friendly and so are the dentists. If I need Novocaine, they make it very stress free and almost pain free. Olga was humorous and made the routine cleaning a breeze. Dr. Dao is very friendly and did a great job repairing my tooth.
E
3 days ago
Great Place
Always in quick, fast good work and thorough and they remember me even though I am only in there once every six months.
J
4 days ago
Six Month Cleaning
Olga, my dental hygienist, was very professional, knowledgeable and made beneficial suggestions for maintaining good dental hygiene.
D
5 days ago
Heather did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is personable and thorough. Doctor Lewis is also personable, thorough with the exam. He doesn't suggest any unnecessary work be done.
D
5 days ago
friendly
All the people that work in there are very professional.I am very happy with their work.
A
6 days ago
Very responsive
I am a long time patient and called today concerned about tooth pain and a possible abscess. They were able to get me in immediately and were conservative in the approach in hopes of delaying as long as possible losing the tooth.
P
1 week ago
The staff was exceptionally helpful and courteous.
T
2 weeks ago
Just a really nice place!
As always , Emily got my teeth super clean and made the visit super pleasant.
C
2 weeks ago
My experience is always good. My teeth were cleaned in an excellent, efficient, and professional manner.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, upbeat and professional!
This office is consistently friendly, upbeat and professional. Everyone from the office staff to the nurses and Dr. Lewis seem happy and very competent at their work. They are also on time!! That's a rare combination for any medical office - but, here, it's the norm. Emily, my hygienist, is both thorough and pleasant.