Q Dental - Penfield

Dentist

43 Willow Pond Way

Suite 107 & Suite 112

Penfield, NY 14526

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
9 months ago
Professionalism
Top notch all the way.
E
9 months ago
Professional service, courteous and friendly. Olga is always a pleasure to be with.
B
10 months ago
On time and thorough.
G
10 months ago
Susan Song has cleaned my teeth twice. She is very thorough, and makes suggestions on how I can improve the way I clean my teeth. She pleasant and fun to talk with. Doctor Lewis has always been a great dentist for me.
G
10 months ago
Susan Song has cleaned my teeth twice. She is very thorough, and makes suggestions on how I can improve the way I clean my teeth. She pleasant and fun to talk with. Doctor Lewis has always been a great dentist for me.
D
10 months ago
Everything was right on time. Dr. Lewis was kind, congenial and efficiently went about filling my cavity. Never felt any discomfort and was out of there in no time!
C
10 months ago
Susan was great! My Dentist is always kind and patient examining me. Office staff really friendly. Q Dental had been a great experience for me for years! Penfield office Rocks!
M
10 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Q-dental at all. I have always been treated like a human being should where this type of service that is provided can be a trying experience due to many of us can have problems dealing with having dental work done but, not me when it comes to Q-dental. Keep up the great work your staff members do for us.
S
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
I find that QDental is a good dental place. The staff is friendly and nice to kids--family friendly. And they seem to know what they're doing.
M
10 months ago
Professional
Everyone was professional- as consumers we expect that. Just as important-everyone was helpful and that really makes a difference. Thank you.