QPM Services

Property Manager

51 Union Street, Rm 220

Worcester, MA 01608

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

propertymanagersworcester.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
rude and abusive
if your a tenant looking to rent an apartment and you hear the name qpm management or sandra katz run like heck , this woman harassed a disabiled veteran in my building for months to force him to move as she was hired by the owner to do so , that landlord had no reason to evict this veteran , he paid his rent , he did demand heat , hot water , the steps shoveled as well as the sidewalk , we all demand that there would be repairs made , the health dept. ended up taking qpm management and the landlord to court and they both lost , sandra katz the owner of qpm is rude and abusive , the real bord has a list of complaints filed against her
M
2 months ago
QPM SERVICES - PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Sandra Katz of QPM Services has been managing my 30 unit complex for 20+ years. Under her management, my buildings have experienced stability and rent increases that allow me to upgrade and maintain my property at a level that makes me competitive with the rest of the real estate community. I appreciate her ability to connect with my tenants, and follows through on building-tenant needs and always keeps my bottom line first and foremost. The QPM staff is easy to work with and provides me with the information I need to run my property. QPM Services allows me to concentrate on my other business and takes the worry out of dealing with tenant and maintenance issues.
G
2 months ago
My company has had the privilege of working with QPM Services of Worcester, MA for the past five years. We have been asked to perform contracting services for a number of properties that are managed by QPM Services. Many of those services had major complications and involved multiple city agencies ensuring that proper protocol was being followed. In those instances, it was the relationship that had been built by QPM Services over many years that allowed the projects to go forward to completion. As a contractor, I’m always concerned about communication between my company and the owners of properties where the work is being done. Sandra Katz of QPM Services makes sure to keep those line of communication open and follow through from beginning to the end. As an owner of my company, I appreciate her sense of work ethics and professionalism. Sandra Katz and her staff are easy to work with and are keenly aware of the bottom line for her property owners. My professional experience with QPM Services has been positive from the very beginning and is expected to be that way for many years to come.
S
4 months ago
Good Property Management
QPM Services has managed my properties for over 3 years. Monica Rugg (Property Manager) is a thorough professional who keeps the tenants happy by being responsive to their needs and also has a keen eye on the operational expenses. Monica is a hard working person, she is honest, ethical and prompt in addressing any critical maintenance issues. Monica is always an email, phone call or text message away and gets the job done.
S
4 months ago
Good Property Management
QPM Services has managed my properties for over 3 years. Monica Rugg (Property Manager) is a thorough professional who keeps the tenants happy by being responsive to their needs and also has a keen eye on the operational expenses. Monica is a hard working person, she is honest, ethical and prompt in addressing any critical maintenance issues. Monica is always an email, phone call or text message away and gets the job done.
A
5 months ago
QPM - Landlord Reply
My name is Alex, and I own the building in which Alex. G ( the reviewer ) lived. Sure, QPM has it's faults, and which company doesn't. That said, Monica is one of the hardest working people I know. She is prompt when it comes to essential matters. I also do not agree with the negative tone that she is being represented. From my end of the looking glass as an owner I have nothing but respect for her.
J
5 months ago
Professional, good communication, problem solvers
I have used QPM as a property manager for almost 5 years and they have been very helpful. Monica always keeps me updated and gets back to me right away when I need something. I get quality advice on how to run the property from them due to their years of experience. They always give me a few different ideas on how to approach issues and give their opinion on the best action to take. They know the specific rules and regulations that need to be followed to keep a safe and productive property. I would recommend them to anyone looking for property management.
A
5 months ago
Renter and Property Owner BEWARE
Dealing with Property Manager Monica is like cutting the wires on an explosive device. There's immediate dread, discomfort, and the looming feeling of a forthcoming explosion with each interaction. She reacts to being contacted during 9-5 business hours like you have knocked on her door at 4 in the morning on a Saturday. She's unpleasant, irate, and spiteful. Inevitably, she will accuse you of misdoing and she may even erroneously serve you with an eviction notice. Those who have invested hard earned money into a property, BEWARE. Don't jeopardize your investment on a property management company devoid of values and basic respect for tenants. Go elsewhere. ANYWHERE ELSE. You'd be better off managing it yourself. After one year, our landlord severed ties with QPM.
J
7 months ago
Horrible Company
Absolutley horrible to deal with,they take forvever to fix anything and Sandra is the most rude,disrespectful lady i have ever dealth with in my life.
B
7 months ago
They’ve improved.
My last property manager made life for me very difficult. Ever since the new property manger has been working with us life’s been better. He’s answers his phone or gets back to me within a hour. I was late on rent one month and Mr. Pagan was completely understand.