Quakertown Dental Office

Dentist

127 South 5th Street

Suite 310

Quakertown, PA 18951

Closed Today Closed

quakertowndentaloffice.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Best Dental Office in Quakertown
Our family has been coming to Quakertown Dental for at least 12 years. All regular appointments have been outstanding and they are amazing in emergency situations too. From Nadine and Vivian at the front desk to Jennifer and all the other hygienists. Dr. Bonomo and Dr. Patel are exceptional. I will never forget the compassion and care Dr. Bonomo showed my son when he broke his front tooth at age 11, then the dr. fixed it.
S
3 years ago
Excellent practice
Excellent dental practice, very friendly staff, hygienists, and dentist. Very clean and modern facility, too.
L
3 years ago
Friendly Hygienist and caring.
Very nice Hygienist and she did everything possible to make the cleaning as painless as possible.
S
3 years ago
5 Star
Very detailed in their work. Give good advice on better preventive care for trouble areas I have with my teeth . They have a true genuine care for my teeth health that affects my overall health.
N
3 years ago
The Best Dental Care Around
After living here for 18 years I am pleased to say the our family has been patients at Quakertown Dental practice the entire time. Our experience has been wonderful and results only the best. Price is always an issue but we find Quakertown Dental very reasonable. Advice is accurate and is presented in a positive manor. We can't enough about the professional attitude of the entire staff and we would recommend the practice to anyone!
J
3 years ago
Punctual
Good thorough cleaning
C
3 years ago
Crown
Was very nervous about this procedure but Iris explained what was going to happen so I started feeling a little better about it. Then Dr Patel came in and explained what he was going to do and assured me he would not hurt me. He is a man of his word, the procedure took a while but absolutely no pain. Thanks to Iris and Dr Patel my crown experience was a pleasant one. The gals in the front are awsome too, very knowledgeable about everything. Thanks, you guys rock!!
J
3 years ago
Highly recommended.
I’ve been going to Quakertown Dental Office and Dr. Mike Bonomo for over 10 years. From the moment you walk in the door to the time you leave, you are treated like family. Modern facility and quality care.
L
3 years ago
KIND, FRIENDLY AND COMPASSIONATE
Today I had my six-month check with Dr. Bonomo's office. Although visiting the dentist isn't something I enjoy, I must say that the staff always treat me with respect. They are nothing but kind and compassionate. Dr. Bonomo always does his best to put me at ease. He is wonderful! In fact, my former dentist recommended Dr. Bonomo to me when I had to change dental offices due to insurance issues. She said she herself had been to him in the past. I have been a patient of Dr. Bonomo's for many years now and highly recommend him and his entire staff.
B
3 years ago
Very polite staff! Always concerned that I was comfortable. Pleasant experience!