Qualitech Computer Center

Computer Service

330 S 10th St

Lemoyne, PA 17043

Closed Today Closed

lemoynepacomputerservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
Great Service!!
Gary you are always able to help us with our computer problems no matter how big or small. You take the time to make sure we understand the issue. Great service! Thank you so much!
G
6 years ago
Gary: I am very happy with my new laptop and the fact that I can use my large monitor with it. Also thank you for taking your time to help my wife and I set up her laptop for us share our printer. Thanks again.
J
6 years ago
Gary, Thank you so much for the great service to Galen and I in purchasing a lap top for Galen and for the cleaning of my lap top, it runs so much faster than before. Also, for helping us through the phone to enable both of us to share the printer. Qualitech built our first desk top which made it easy for Galen to go on line to his place of employment. Again, Thank you Joyce Johnson
R
6 years ago
Friendly Service
I have had a few run-ins with my PC's over the years, due to my lack of technological knowledge. When it comes to computers, I do not seem to be able to "speak the language." I used to fear taking my computer for service. Having to converse with someone about computers and pretend what was being said was not going over my head, was actually stressful for me to even think about. I limped along until my computer was so sick I had to take it somewhere. I sure am glad I took it to Qualitech in Lemoyne! Gary walked me through what I needed to know in order for me to make wise decisions regarding fixing vs trashing my computer, provided me with economical repair, and replacement where needed. Best of all, Gary is patient, and has winsome sense of humor, I feel comfortable asking questions.
Response from Qualitech Computer Center
Thank you so much Rebecca for such a nice review! We try very hard to go above and beyond for our customers and provide a great value. Please tell your friends and come in if we can help you again!
P
6 years ago
The advice they gave me over the phone saved me money
Recently, my all-in-one printer stopped working. When I called Qualitech to see if they repair printers, the gentleman who took my call asked me a few questions about the problem. He could tell by the answers I gave to his questions that my printer was basically "toast" and not worth fixing. He saved me the fee I would have paid to have them diagnose it. Then he gave me some recommendations on what type of printer to buy to replace the one that broke. I have had both desktop PCs and laptops repaired by Qualitech over the years, and I've always felt that they have MY best interests in mind, not theirs. They have fixed whatever I throw at them quickly, and I've never had to take anything back because a repair wasn't right.
Response from Qualitech Computer Center
Paula, Thank you so much for this wonderful review. We treat our customers the way we would want to be treated ourselves! Money saved is money earned. Please stop in if we can help you further. Please tell a friend and lie us on Facebook! :)
G
6 years ago
Qualitech stands for superior, professional, and quality computer service
My wife, and I have a small business together and we depend on our computer to be working properly each and everyday. Also, I take college courses on line with projects due weekly. For these reasons I have learned to trust Mr. Gary Barker the owner and operator of Qualitech computer services. His number is (717) 761-6503 and his business is currently located in Lemoyne, Pa. I have know Mr. Barker for many years and his computer knowledge is unequaled. He is dependable, smart, affordable and his customer service skills are second to none. I have purchased services, computers, laptops and accessories at fair prices and have been well satisfied. Why pay twice the price somewhere else and get only half the service you need. Get it all at the one stop computer shop Qualitech and trust the Mr. Barker's friendly, convenient and professional service. I am CEO of GM rentals and I approve of this announcement.
Response from Qualitech Computer Center
Thank you Gary for this wonderful review. At Qualitech we strive to be there for our customers for any computing need. We hope to see you in again soon and do not forget to tell a friend or like us on Facebook! Thank you again for such a very thoughtful review, we appreciate you and our important customers very much!
R
6 years ago
There when you need help fast...
My wife, Cindy, and I own Holiday Tour & Travel in Lemoyne PA and we are very dependent on computers because 90 percent of our business is done on the internet. When one of our computers are down, we have backup computers. However, a backup computer can never be up to date as the ones we work on daily. So it’s important that we have a qualified service to fix them in a timely and professionally fashion. That’s where you and your team takes over. Qualitech and you are a perfect fit for us. Your name, Qualitech, describes your service and you perfectly. Thanks for helping Holiday Tour & Travel in times of trouble when computers need an expert’s attention. Richard L. Prether Marketing Vice President 829 State Street Suite 2005 Lemoyne PA 17043 Telephone 717 763-7878 Website: http://www.holidaytour-travel.com Email: Richard@holidaytour-travel.com
Response from Qualitech Computer Center
Richard thank you so much for this wonderful review! Please inquire about our new remote service where we log into your computer at your business or home and tune it up. We still want you to stop in and see our specials and to bring those yummy breakfast goodies!
B
6 years ago
Very efficient and quick
I called with a problem and Gary was able to correct the virus without me unhooking my computer and carting it to the store. Very handy and very efficient.
Response from Qualitech Computer Center
Thank you Bonnie this is a new edition to our staff to keep our customers even happier. We invite you to inquire about our quarterly tune up done remotely to keep your computer working at its peak performance! Please tell a friend on Facebook and like our page :)
J
6 years ago
THE QUALITECH GROUP ARE FANTASTIC! QUALITECH IS NOT ONLY KNOWLEDGEABLE BUT ALSO SOLVES THE PROBLEM(S) IN AN EFFICIENT MANNER BUT ALSO TIMELY.
I HAD MANY PROBLEMS WITH MY COMPUTER (DESKTOP). I TOOK IT TO QUALITECH AND ALL MY PROBLEMS WERE SOLVED AND MY COMPUTER WAS BROUGHT UP TO DATE. SOME OF THE THINGS I NEEDED HELP WITH WERE ..THE INTERNET CONNECTION, COMPUTER RUNNING VERY SLOW, UNABLE TO GET SITES UP AND KEEP THE UP WHILE I USED THE SITE ETC. WITH THE WORK DONE ON THIS COMPUTER, I AM ABLE TO USE IT LIKE A NEW COMPUTER...NO STALLING, NO KICKING ME OFF THE INTERNET, ETC. I WAS SO PLEASED WITH THE WORK DONE THAT I TOOK MY LAPTOP TO QUALITECH AND GARY BROUGHT IT BACK TO LIFE ! ! ! I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS FOR ANYONE EXPERIENCING COMPUTER PROBLEMS, AS A LAST THOUGHT, THE PRICE TO FIX BOTH MY PC AND MY LAPTOP WAS EXCELLENT.
Response from Qualitech Computer Center
Thank you Joann for calling us and the very nice review. We do our best to keep our customers very happy!
E
6 years ago
Excellent Service
I have been to Qualitech on numerous occasions, two of which they cleaned viruses off my desktop computers. Today, I walked in looking for a computer charging cord I lost during a move. Like every other time I have been in, they were able to deliver, I even got the cord for free!! Thanks Qualitech!!!
Response from Qualitech Computer Center
Ebony, thank you for stopping by we are happy to help with any pc or mac computer, come on back if we can help you or a friend with any computer challenge!