Quality 1 Movers, LLC

Mover

O'Fallon, MO 63366

Closed Today Closed

stpetersmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Movers were very fast and nice
Did very nice job
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I was totally satisfied with their work ethic and professionalism. They arrived as promised and unloaded and set up my furniture in a couple of hours. I would not hesitate to recomnend Quality 1 Movers.
E
3 weeks ago
Great service & professionalism
My husband and I were extremely pleased with the service we experienced from Quality 1 Movers. They went above and beyond for us. We would recommend them to our family and friends in a heartbeat. Great group of guys!
R
1 month ago
Awesome
Adrian and Milford were outstanding with an excellent work ethic. They were on time and didn't waste any time. Totally efficient and knew what had to be done, to paraphrase another. Set everything up just as we asked. Went out of their way to accommodate us. Will definitely use them again!
C
1 month ago
Great service and very friendly.
The two men that came and unloaded our POD handled everything with care, very friendly, moved every box and put it all in the right area we ask them. You have two great works and we greatly appreciate them. Our experience was great. Would recommended your company for anyones move.
S
2 months ago
Awful ethic, canceled on us on moving day.
Canceled on us two hours after they were supposed to be there. Didn't offer any solutions or help in remedying the situation. We were left with a truck and a house to empty before our closing. So unprofessional. My family of 5 was put in an awful position that ended up costing us a lot of money. Do not trust this company. We had them booked for a month with a lot of contact with them along the way and have no idea why they overbooked and we were the ones to pay. 😡😡😡
J
2 months ago
Good Experience
Adrian and his crew worked quickly and were careful with my furniture. They are courteous gentleman and treated me and each other professionally.
F
3 months ago
Very good mover's.
We used Quality 1 on a recommendation from my nephew, who said "they were very good at what they do!" and he was right! Three men showed up and worked their tails off to get us moved. All three were friendly, outgoing, professional and polite plus they knew what they were doing. In the end I'd use them again.
F
3 months ago
I wish I could put a + after the 5 stars. Adrian and Milford were outstanding with an excellent work ethic. They were on time and didn't waste any time. Totally efficient and knew what had to be done. They should be "trainers" for the company. Great job guys! Wish you could bring all my things down to Florida and help unload.
C
4 months ago
Great moving-in experience
Adrian and his team from Quality 1 Movers made our move-in experience a delight. They were professional and personable with superb attention to detail. We recommend them wholeheartedly and would work with them again in a heartbeat!