Quality 1 Movers, LLC

Mover

O'Fallon, MO 63366

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

stpetersmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
My Quality 1 Moving Team was punctual, professional, and took great care moving my things! Would use them again for my next move!
G
1 month ago
Moving a China Cabinet
Movers arrived promptly (2 young men). Both were friendly and went about their work seriously. The lead person explained how they would wrap and secure the China cabinet which we were having them move. Everything went smoothly and the job was completed in slightly less than one hour.
J
3 months ago
Professional, personable and very careful!!!
The crew at Quality Movers were exceptional. They were on time, very courteous, extremely professional, And most importantly extremely careful with our belongings. They went the extra step to ensure that everything was padded and wrapped properly. A friend referred us to them, and we will definitely be referring our friends and family to them as well!
D
5 months ago
Superior service
Very accommodating, professional, and thorough. Would definitely recommend!!
M
5 months ago
Adrian and his crew worked smart and hard under really terrible conditions. If not for their expertise and experience, I would have been lost. Thank you
L
8 months ago
Excellent Service From Q1
Millford and Matt were wonderful! This is the fourth or fifty move for me, my office and my daughter. They were on time, made sure everything was wrapped and arrived safely and were terrific with the placement of the boxes and furniture. We love guys
R
8 months ago
Great service
Quality 1 was punctual, friendly, efficient movers. They took the time to be sure my furniture was covered to prevent damage. They finished the move in record time and made sure all furniture was placed in the exact places I wanted. Price is very fair and was lucky enough to catch a promotion!! Highly recommended!!
B
11 months ago
Top Rate Movers
Great communication, great company. Not only were they very hard workers, they were also very professional and courteous. I will use them again on my next move and would recommend them to anyone.
R
11 months ago
6 Star Professionals
AWESOME! That is the only way to describe the way this group works. They were total professionals from start to finish. They packed my 2400sq ft home into a 26ft uhaul with care and percision, lots of percision. They were thoughtful, courteous, attentive, and asked lots of questions to make sure our items were packed properly. I can’t recommend these guys highly enough.
C
12 months ago
Fantastic Movers
Great moving service. They called the day before to confirm the appointment and address and asked if I'd be interested in a 3rd mover for just a little more an hour. I believe this actually saved me money as the job went quicker than expected. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that it did take a couple phone calls / emails to get the information I wanted and to schedule the appointment. But the service was great and I would recommend them to other and use them again myself.