Quality 1 Movers, LLC

Mover

O'Fallon, MO 63366

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

stpetersmovingcompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent Service From Q1
Millford and Matt were wonderful! This is the fourth or fifty move for me, my office and my daughter. They were on time, made sure everything was wrapped and arrived safely and were terrific with the placement of the boxes and furniture. We love guys
R
3 months ago
Great service
Quality 1 was punctual, friendly, efficient movers. They took the time to be sure my furniture was covered to prevent damage. They finished the move in record time and made sure all furniture was placed in the exact places I wanted. Price is very fair and was lucky enough to catch a promotion!! Highly recommended!!
B
5 months ago
Top Rate Movers
Great communication, great company. Not only were they very hard workers, they were also very professional and courteous. I will use them again on my next move and would recommend them to anyone.
R
5 months ago
6 Star Professionals
AWESOME! That is the only way to describe the way this group works. They were total professionals from start to finish. They packed my 2400sq ft home into a 26ft uhaul with care and percision, lots of percision. They were thoughtful, courteous, attentive, and asked lots of questions to make sure our items were packed properly. I can’t recommend these guys highly enough.
C
6 months ago
Fantastic Movers
Great moving service. They called the day before to confirm the appointment and address and asked if I'd be interested in a 3rd mover for just a little more an hour. I believe this actually saved me money as the job went quicker than expected. The reason for the 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that it did take a couple phone calls / emails to get the information I wanted and to schedule the appointment. But the service was great and I would recommend them to other and use them again myself.
L
7 months ago
Kudos!
The team that moved our apartment made everything so much easier for us! Zack, Matt and Milford immediately got to work and had our old place packed up in only a few hours. They showed up to the new place and quickly got everything off the truck and in the right rooms. They were very friendly and professional, and asked us questions at every turn to make sure they were putting things in the right places. Moving is tough, but the team from Quality 1 Movers made the day a lot easier for us! This will be the only movers we ever use!
J
7 months ago
Excellent!
Quality 1 Movers are great! They showed great care with all of my parents belongings after they died.
L
7 months ago
Highest quality and professional
This is our third move with Quality 1 movers. There is NO ONE else I would even consider or trust with my precious stuff. Adrian is so particular and we are treated just like family! They are the very best!!!! And the team is absolutely the best!!! Thank you guys!
D
7 months ago
Professional, personable, attentive, flat-out good company to share a move with
My wife and I hired Quality 1 Movers to help us manage a local move in the O'Fallon area. In every regard possible, our expectations were exceeded. Although a relatively "informal" business process for engaging and scheduling the resources, there was nothing informal about their commitment to seeing that we were satisfied and that our belongings were safely packed, stored, delivered, and unpacked. We had done a fairly extensive amount of work to box and stage our household goods in order to optimize the loading process and reduce labor/move time. Our move required that we get our belongings loaded on Day 1 and then have them delivered and unloaded on Day 2. To a person, each of the guys involved in our move was professional, courteous, conscientious and responsive. We felt as though they cared more for our "stuff" than we did and not a wall was scuffed in either home and nary an item was broken. They put pads and cloth down on all walking areas. Every item not already boxed or secured was padded and wrapped and taped. Both the 26' truck and 20' truck were packed from bottom to top, left to right using every available inch and eliminating the need for another. Beyond the basics, these guys are simply pleasant, bright, engaged and professional. I most definitely will call them for my next move (may it be many years from now!) and would refer my family and friends to them with confidence and pride. Call them.
D
7 months ago
Professional, personable, attentive, flat-out good company to share a move with
My wife and I hired Quality 1 Movers to help us manage a local move in the O'Fallon area. In every regard possible, our expectations were exceeded. Although a relatively "informal" business process for engaging and scheduling the resources, there was nothing informal about their commitment to seeing that we were satisfied and that our belongings were safely packed, stored, delivered, and unpacked. We had done a fairly extensive amount of work to box and stage our household goods in order to optimize the loading process and reduce labor/move time. Our move required that we get our belongings loaded on Day 1 and then have them delivered and unloaded on Day 2. To a person, each of the guys involved in our move was professional, courteous, conscientious and responsive. We felt as though they cared more for our "stuff" than we did and not a wall was scuffed in either home and nary an item was broken. They put pads and cloth down on all walking areas. Every item not already boxed or secured was padded and wrapped and taped. Both the 26' truck and 20' truck were packed from bottom to top, left to right using every available inch and eliminating the need for another. Beyond the basics, these guys are simply pleasant, bright, engaged and professional. I most definitely will call them for my next move (may it be many years from now!) and would refer my family and friends to them with confidence and pride. Call them.