Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.

General Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

fortwashingtonhomecontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Replace of stair treadswith loose bullnose and painting of stair railing
Quality Assurance Home Improvement did a very good job in selecting the oak wood and staining the exterior hardwood oak stair treads in my home with my final approval of wood and stain. Mr. Watson very punctual and very concerned about doing a professional job. The stair treads were cut onsite to the measurement of the stairs. Very. happy and pleased with the end result!!
B
3 months ago
_____________ _____________ My husband and I are so pleased with the fantastic renovations Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company did on my home. They built us a spectacular 50 X 30 Room Addition with a master bedroom and bathroom. They also did a beautiful job remodeling my existing kitchen by installing new cabinets, granite counter tops, new flooring, and a kitchen island. But that wasn’t it, Quality Assurance Home Improvement also replaced my existing roof which brought out the exterior of our home. Mr. Watson and his crew were extremely professional and courtesy at all time. He personally ensured that all work was done to code and all our needs were met. Mr. Watson also went beyond the call of duty to ensure our project was completed on-time. So, if you are looking for a great reliable, trustworthy and honest contractor who will give you a “Quality” job, give Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company a call. We highly recommend this company and look forward to working with them again in the future. We give them an A+ rating with 5 stars and more for their suburb work.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
We are happy that you are pleased with our services and look forward to doing work with you again in the future.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I am so pleased with my home improvement renovations that Quality Assurance Home Improvement did on my home. They were professional and did a remarkable job gutting my house out and running new wiring and plumbing. They installed a new kitchen and new bathroom. The drywall interior work was done so neatly that I cannot believe how wonderful it turned out. They all installed new hardwood flooring throughout the house. All work was done to code and I now have a brand new home inside. If you want great work done, call Quality Assurance Home Improvement for a job well done.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
We are so happy that you are pleased with our work and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
3 months ago
Auntie, I am going to send you a Google Review Request. Can you copy the information below and post it online for us. Thank you _____________ _____________ My husband and I are so pleased with the fantastic renovations Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company did on my home. They built us a spectacular 50 X 30 Room Addition with a master bedroom and bathroom. They also did a beautiful job remodeling my existing kitchen by installing new cabinets, granite counter tops, new flooring, and a kitchen island. But that wasn’t it, Quality Assurance Home Improvement also replaced my existing roof which brought out the exterior of our home. Mr. Watson and his crew were extremely professional and courtesy at all time. He personally ensured that all work was done to code and all our needs were met. Mr. Watson also went beyond the call of duty to ensure our project was completed on-time. So, if you are looking for a great reliable, trustworthy and honest contractor who will give you a “Quality” job, give Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company a call. We highly recommend this company and look forward to working with them again in the future. We give them an A+ rating with 5 stars and more for their suburb work.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional, dependable and reasonable, you can’t go wrong
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you for allowing Quality Assurance Home Improvement to assist with your home improvement needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
W
9 months ago
Quality Assurance Home Improvement designed and constructed a 20/20 bedroom-suite expansion to my home including a wheelchair ramp. The expansion process was profession, detailed, and on-schedule. Mr. Watson managed every aspect of the build, from pouring the foundation, hanging the shingles, to handing over the keys of the French door. I highly recommend Quality Assurance Home Improvement to anyone looking for a professional, trustworthy, and high quality home improvement contractor.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am very pleased that you allowed us to assist you with your home improvement project. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
D
2 years ago
Outstanding Service. Professional and beautiful bathroom remodel
Jeff and his team at Quality Assurance did a bathroom remodel for us. This was a handicap accessible bathroom and they paid close attention to detail to ensure everything was to code and accessible. Jeff also did an amazing job in protecting our home as the work was carried out. He took the time to protect the hardwood flooring by laying paper down on the main level, on the stairs, and the traffic area on the second level where the bathroom was located. They had to remove all the previous tile, shower floor liner, and even make some repairs due to some leaking that had occurred. Everything was done professionally, timely, and beautifully. We are extremely pleased with the outcome. The tile contractor is highly skilled in his craft. Jeff definitely has highly qualified craftsmen on his team. They cleaned up daily and when the job was complete, restored everything to its original state. I would highly recommend and use this company again. Very courteous, respectful, and polite. Jeff was onsite daily to manage the job, and was always responsive to our calls, questions, and concerns.Denise
B
2 years ago
Super job!
Prompt effective beautiful job!
R
3 years ago
Service was great and I would give a five star rating and would recomend this company to a family member or friend.
Mr. Watson of Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company had vast knowledge on how to design my particular kitchen. He went above and beyond making sure, My wife and I were please with his design and the materials that were used in the process. He provided great service and the materials used, I have to say were top notched. Mr. Watson is a honest person, and is polite and the service he provided was professional I must say he is very friendly and help ease any fears or concerns about the remodeling of our kitchen. I would also like to commend him on the tradesmen that installed the appliances, cabinets,,counter tops, plumbers and the electrician. Lastly I would like to thank Mr. Watson for providing great service and would have this company working on other projects that I may need to have done. I would recommend this company to a family member or friend. The service was great and I would give him five stars for the service that was provided
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you are pleased with your new kitchen and we really appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the work Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company provided you. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the near future on your next home improvement project.
W
3 years ago
Room Addition
Quality Assurance Home Improvement is a great company and has exceeded my expectations. Mr. Jeffrey Watson is very reliable and professional. Mr. Watson did all the work for applying for permits and inspections needed for the project which left us stress free. Quality Assurance Home Improvement did exactly what they told us they would do. We never got surprised by additional cost or hidden clauses. The work ethics of Quality Assurance Home Improvement team was exceptional. Mr. Watson took pride in his work and treated our project as if he was doing his own by using quality materials. His workers were always on time, prepared and ready to work. I would highly recommend Quality Assurance Home Improvement for any project.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I am so happy that you are pleased with your new addition with bedroom and bathroom, and your deck with HC ramp. We really enjoyed working with you and your family and I look forward to working with you again on your next home improvement project. Thanks again for doing business with Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company