Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.

General Contractor

Fort Washington, MD 20744

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

fortwashingtonhomecontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Outstanding Service. Professional and beautiful bathroom remodel
Jeff and his team at Quality Assurance did a bathroom remodel for us. This was a handicap accessible bathroom and they paid close attention to detail to ensure everything was to code and accessible. Jeff also did an amazing job in protecting our home as the work was carried out. He took the time to protect the hardwood flooring by laying paper down on the main level, on the stairs, and the traffic area on the second level where the bathroom was located. They had to remove all the previous tile, shower floor liner, and even make some repairs due to some leaking that had occurred. Everything was done professionally, timely, and beautifully. We are extremely pleased with the outcome. The tile contractor is highly skilled in his craft. Jeff definitely has highly qualified craftsmen on his team. They cleaned up daily and when the job was complete, restored everything to its original state. I would highly recommend and use this company again. Very courteous, respectful, and polite. Jeff was onsite daily to manage the job, and was always responsive to our calls, questions, and concerns.Denise
B
7 months ago
Super job!
Prompt effective beautiful job!
R
1 year ago
Service was great and I would give a five star rating and would recomend this company to a family member or friend.
Mr. Watson of Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company had vast knowledge on how to design my particular kitchen. He went above and beyond making sure, My wife and I were please with his design and the materials that were used in the process. He provided great service and the materials used, I have to say were top notched. Mr. Watson is a honest person, and is polite and the service he provided was professional I must say he is very friendly and help ease any fears or concerns about the remodeling of our kitchen. I would also like to commend him on the tradesmen that installed the appliances, cabinets,,counter tops, plumbers and the electrician. Lastly I would like to thank Mr. Watson for providing great service and would have this company working on other projects that I may need to have done. I would recommend this company to a family member or friend. The service was great and I would give him five stars for the service that was provided
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are so happy that you are pleased with your new kitchen and we really appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge the work Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company provided you. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the near future on your next home improvement project.
W
1 year ago
Room Addition
Quality Assurance Home Improvement is a great company and has exceeded my expectations. Mr. Jeffrey Watson is very reliable and professional. Mr. Watson did all the work for applying for permits and inspections needed for the project which left us stress free. Quality Assurance Home Improvement did exactly what they told us they would do. We never got surprised by additional cost or hidden clauses. The work ethics of Quality Assurance Home Improvement team was exceptional. Mr. Watson took pride in his work and treated our project as if he was doing his own by using quality materials. His workers were always on time, prepared and ready to work. I would highly recommend Quality Assurance Home Improvement for any project.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I am so happy that you are pleased with your new addition with bedroom and bathroom, and your deck with HC ramp. We really enjoyed working with you and your family and I look forward to working with you again on your next home improvement project. Thanks again for doing business with Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company
A
2 years ago
Review of Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company
Mr. Jeff Watson and his crew did a great job on my kitchen. They were professional and flexible with my schedule. Mr. Watson always let me know ahead of time when his crew would come to the house to work and they cleaned up afterward. Mr. Watson even went the extra mile and cleaned my appliances once the work was complete. I have recommended Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company to neighbors and family members.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I look forward to working with you again in the future,
R
2 years ago
Roof Project
I highly recommend Quality Assurance to perform any work that you need to have done. Quality Assurance recently replaced my roof and performed stellar work. This is the second large job that I have contracted Quality Assurance to do for me and again, they have produced "A+" quality work. When you do business with Quality Assurance, you will receive quality work, just like their company name states: "Quality." Quality Assurance takes pride in their work and the end result is shown at the end of the project -- which is Excellence. My roof had many challenges, and Jeff Watson, performed a miracle and produced a beautiful and sturdy roof. He didn't cut corners, he used quality materials and did all the repairs needed. He stayed in contact with me during the entire process and informed me all that needed to be done. Additionally, they cleaned up all the trash and debris and hauled it away, and you never knew that a major job had taken place. They returned my residence in the same manner, in which they found it. Jeff Watson is very knowledgeable, conscientious, meticulous, hard working and dependable. When Jeff Watson takes on a project, you can rest assured that you will receive excellence from him, you will receive Quality!
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you for your beautiful review. I really appreciate your business and I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with quality service. I look forward to working with you again in the near future.
V
2 years ago
QA WORKED ON A PROJECT FOR MY NEXT DOOR NEIGHBOR SO I HAD THE OPPORTUNITY OF OBSERVING THEIR WORK ETHICS PRIOR TO CONTACTING THE COMPANY. MY NEIGHBOR WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE WORK AND I FOUND OUT SHE HAD USED THEM PREVIOUSLY. I HAVE TO AGREE 100% AFTER CONTRACTING QA MY EXPERIENCE WAS OF COMPLETE SATISFACTION. MR WATSON IS A MAN OF HIS WORD. HE KEEPS YOU INFORMED DURING EVERY ASPECT OF THE PROJECT. HIS TEAM IS RESPECTFUL OF YOUR PROPERTY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. - MR. WATSON REMAINS ON SITE - STAYS ON TRACK WITH PROJECT TIME LINE- PRODUCES HIGH STANDARD QUALITY FINISHED PRODUCT, QUALITY ASSURANCE HOME IMPROVEMENT WILL REMAIN IN MY CONTACT LIST FOR FUTURE PROJECTS AND I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY ..
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
I am so pleased that you had a wonderful experience with Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company. I enjoyed working with you and I look forward to working with you and your family again in the near future. Thank you again for doing business with us.
E
2 years ago
Professional, courteous and honest
Mr. Watson and his workers provided high quality, professional and courteous service. He made suggestions that enhanced my original expectations and was a hands-on supervisor. His staff was competent and able to follow-through when he was not on site.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you very much for your positive review. I am so pleased that had a wonderful experience with our company and i look forward to working with you again on your next project.
D
2 years ago
Vinyl Siding and Molding
Several years ago, Quality Assurance did an excellent job with installing vinyl siding and exterior molding on my home. My home is mostly brick; but there were portions that was made out of wood. To avoid from extensive exposure to the weather, dry rotting, restoring and/or painting the wood, I decided to have the wood areas covered in vinyl. When I contacted Jeff, he was friendly and responded immediately to all my questions. He even showed me a project that he was working that was in the neighborhood. Upon my return from a business trip, I drove up to my home and I was so excited to see what a great job Quality Assurance had done. It looked like a totally different house and exudes great curb appeal. In addition, Quality Assurance beautifully installed a decorative molding over my front door which turned out great as well. Thank you Jeff!
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank your very much for your wonderful feedback. I am so glad that we were able to assist you with your home improvement project. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
G
2 years ago
A Great Experience and Excellent Job!
Jeff and his team built a sun porch onto our home. The process was very tedious in the beginning getting all the permits, but Jeff kept us informed every step of the way. We never had to question anything because he covered all the bases up front and we were always kept in the loop. Once the team started to build, it was a quick and consistent process untl the finished product. The members of his construction team are knowledgable, polite and considerate of our time. We are extremely happy with the addition to our house and have never had a problem. It is one of our best features and we get compliments all the time! I highly recommend Jeff Watson, Quality Assurance Home Improvement!
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. I am very happy that you are pleased with your Sun Room and we look forward with working with you again in the future.