Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.

General Contractor

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:00PM

fortwashingtonhomecontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Professional High Quality Service
Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company, Inc. replaced our roof, soffits, fascia, gutters, and support posts. We were kept us abreast of all activity and the job was completed within the initially stated timeframe. Mr. Watson managed all aspects of the work and ensured it was performed to code. His team removed all debris daily. Mr. Watson and his team were extremely professional and hardworking. Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company, Inc. was recommended to us by a previous satisfied customer; and without reservation we also whole heartedly recommend them for all home improvement and renovation needs.
D
4 months ago
Job Well Done
Quality Assurance Home Improvement Co. Inc. just replaced my roof. I am completely satisfied with the quality of work that they provided. They started on time and the job basically took one day to complete. The team were very courteous and professional. Job well done!
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are so pleased that you are happy with your roof installed by Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
5 months ago
Professional, high quality Service. New roof, wood porch repaired and updated. Awesome !
I am so pleased with services rendered. Work was completed professionally and in Excellence. Definitely recommending this company to others. THANK YOU GUYS.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
We are so happy that you are pleased with our work. At Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company, we stand by our name to provide the best customer service. Thank you for doing business with us and look forward to working with you again in the future.
S
5 months ago
Satisfied customer
High quality service. Very friendly and professional. Will be recommending this contractor to family and friends
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
We are so happy that you are pleased with the Deck Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company installed on your home. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you for your wonderful review.
J
6 months ago
Replace of stair treadswith loose bullnose and painting of stair railing
Quality Assurance Home Improvement did a very good job in selecting the oak wood and staining the exterior hardwood oak stair treads in my home with my final approval of wood and stain. Mr. Watson very punctual and very concerned about doing a professional job. The stair treads were cut onsite to the measurement of the stairs. Very. happy and pleased with the end result!!
B
7 months ago
_____________ _____________ My husband and I are so pleased with the fantastic renovations Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company did on my home. They built us a spectacular 50 X 30 Room Addition with a master bedroom and bathroom. They also did a beautiful job remodeling my existing kitchen by installing new cabinets, granite counter tops, new flooring, and a kitchen island. But that wasn’t it, Quality Assurance Home Improvement also replaced my existing roof which brought out the exterior of our home. Mr. Watson and his crew were extremely professional and courtesy at all time. He personally ensured that all work was done to code and all our needs were met. Mr. Watson also went beyond the call of duty to ensure our project was completed on-time. So, if you are looking for a great reliable, trustworthy and honest contractor who will give you a “Quality” job, give Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company a call. We highly recommend this company and look forward to working with them again in the future. We give them an A+ rating with 5 stars and more for their suburb work.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
We are happy that you are pleased with our services and look forward to doing work with you again in the future.
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I am so pleased with my home improvement renovations that Quality Assurance Home Improvement did on my home. They were professional and did a remarkable job gutting my house out and running new wiring and plumbing. They installed a new kitchen and new bathroom. The drywall interior work was done so neatly that I cannot believe how wonderful it turned out. They all installed new hardwood flooring throughout the house. All work was done to code and I now have a brand new home inside. If you want great work done, call Quality Assurance Home Improvement for a job well done.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
We are so happy that you are pleased with our work and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
7 months ago
Auntie, I am going to send you a Google Review Request. Can you copy the information below and post it online for us. Thank you _____________ _____________ My husband and I are so pleased with the fantastic renovations Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company did on my home. They built us a spectacular 50 X 30 Room Addition with a master bedroom and bathroom. They also did a beautiful job remodeling my existing kitchen by installing new cabinets, granite counter tops, new flooring, and a kitchen island. But that wasn’t it, Quality Assurance Home Improvement also replaced my existing roof which brought out the exterior of our home. Mr. Watson and his crew were extremely professional and courtesy at all time. He personally ensured that all work was done to code and all our needs were met. Mr. Watson also went beyond the call of duty to ensure our project was completed on-time. So, if you are looking for a great reliable, trustworthy and honest contractor who will give you a “Quality” job, give Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company a call. We highly recommend this company and look forward to working with them again in the future. We give them an A+ rating with 5 stars and more for their suburb work.
A
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Professional, dependable and reasonable, you can’t go wrong
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you for allowing Quality Assurance Home Improvement to assist with your home improvement needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
W
1 year ago
Quality Assurance Home Improvement designed and constructed a 20/20 bedroom-suite expansion to my home including a wheelchair ramp. The expansion process was profession, detailed, and on-schedule. Mr. Watson managed every aspect of the build, from pouring the foundation, hanging the shingles, to handing over the keys of the French door. I highly recommend Quality Assurance Home Improvement to anyone looking for a professional, trustworthy, and high quality home improvement contractor.
Response from Quality Assurance Home Improvement Company Inc.
Thank you for your wonderful review. I am very pleased that you allowed us to assist you with your home improvement project. I look forward to working with you again in the future.