Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Trust
For me going to the dentist is a source of a lot of anxiety but Dr Taub and all the other staff make me feel good about going to the dentist. All the staff are professional,skilled and courteous. I couldn’t be more happy.
G
3 days ago
Professional and humane care
Excellent experience. Ran late but providers were solicitous and apologetic. Work done was impeccable.
M
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional, Accommodating
I went to the office this morning for my regular check-up. I was having a problem for a few days leading up to my appointment and reported it when I got into the chair. The Hygienist and Dentist expanded the exam and fit me and the extra work into their already busy schedule. This is typical of the way this group has treated me and my family over the years.
C
5 days ago
I have been going to this office for years. Everyone is friendly, highly competent, and very reassuring.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality. Thoughtful about my situation jo
Dr Taub and staff are very nice and personable. I was very pleased with the way I was treated. I would recommend this office to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Liz is the best!
P
4 weeks ago
You can always count on them in an emergency
Experience, compassion, and patience.
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone at this dental office is very professional, friendly and warm. My dental hygienist is Peter and he is just wonderful. Please give the them a visit, you won't be disappointed.
J
1 month ago
I have been using Dr. Taub and this practice for almost 20 years!! Everyone in this office always goes above & beyond. Liz is the most amazing hygienist!! I have recommended this practice to many of my friends over the years.
D
1 month ago
As always a very pleasant experience. The staff is very helpful and professional. I am very pleased with my care.