Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Great as always!
As as good a trip to the dentist could be!
R
3 days ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I’ve been using this dental practice for over 25 years and am very satisfied with the care I receive. Dr. Lewis is very friendly, but more importantly, I feel she is a knowledgeable and skilled dentist. The practice employs the latest technology without losing the personal care you want. My appointments are always confirmed and when I arrive, my wait time is typical 2-3 minutes. All the hygienists are also highly skilled and very personable.
K
6 days ago
Accommodating, effective, professional, honest, friendly and humorous
My 4 year old daughter complained of a toothache and Dr. Lewis took her in as a patient for avail time slot - everyone was super friendly and 'silly' to make my daughter feel comfortable - she was not scared nor cried but was smiling and happy during her appointment.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service,professional and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Liz Is An Awesome Hygienist
I have been coming to Dr. Taub for over thirty years because of the professionalism of the practice. I have had Liz as my hygienist for quite some time and she is worthy of the highest praise
J
1 month ago
Personalized & caring
I travel from NYC to see Dr. Taub. He and hygienist Liz are a highly professional & compassionate team. Have been a patient here for 42 years and continue to be impressed.
G
2 months ago
Five plus stars
Add me to the five star list. I've always had great experiences with this office.
A
2 months ago
I forgot an earlier appointment and when I called Iwas given an appointment a little later on the same day. The staff are all very friendly.
S
2 months ago
The staff is friendly and professional and I would recommend them highly. Sheryye
J
2 months ago
As usual, from making appointment to reception to treatment all was excellent.