Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE!!
I have been a patient for over 40 years!!! Dr Taub, Dr Lewis and their staff treat their patients like family!! I am always greeted warmly and never wait more than five minutes. If I have a problem, they are always available!! I certainly would recommend them.
L
3 days ago
Dr. Taub who has been my dentist for many years has always been personable and professional in addition having Eileen as his assistant is always a big plus.
J
5 days ago
The staff was very friendly and professional, as always. I highly recommend this Dental practice, as I always have positive experiences there.
L
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
i have attended this practice for over 20 years. I have never been disappointed. I have had dental work and general cleaning
L
3 weeks ago
Hugh quality service loved every person!!!
Thank you dr Lewis for your positive outlook to dentistry 😁 I would definitely recommend you to my family and friends!!!
F
3 weeks ago
My office visit with Dr. Lewis and her assistant was very professional and friendly. She is very efficient and diligent. I like the way she explains what she is doing which makes it a comfortable and trusted feeling. I think very highly of her and her efficient assistant. Office visit was Jan 26 th 2018. Looking forward to my next visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Taub and all the dental hygienists are great at their job and very friendly and upbeat. Going to the dentist is never fun, but they make it a pleasant experience.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental Care and professional staff
I was recommended to Quality Care Dental by my wife who has been a patient there for almost 20 years. Dr. Taub and Liz who are absolutely amazing in their respective disciplines field and provide nothing but the best quality dental care.
S
4 weeks ago
You were all Awesome! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Great service, as usual (40 years!)