Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Always a good experience which we have had for the past 48 years
P
6 days ago
My experience was one of total professionalism on the part of Quality Care Dental I felt safe from the beginning of my appointment to the end
S
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional.
Excellent experience. First time since Covid. I felt comfortable and safe. I've got my smile back. Thank you Lisa and Peter.
W
3 weeks ago
Followed COVID-19 protocol from the moment I arrived at the office. I felt very safe in the office. The staff is very professional and friendly. It was a very pleasant visit.
R
3 weeks ago
I felt very safe at this dental office, and I received excellent care from Liz, my wonderful hygienist, and Dr. Lewis, my wonderful dentist. Thanks also to the courteous and efficient folks at the front desk. Highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
You feel like family!
My husband and I are loyal patients of Dr Lewis and dental hygienists Peter. They always make you feel welcome and treat you like family. Very comfortable atmosphere with 5 star dental care. From making an appointment with Mindy to being treated by this amazing staff. During this Covid pandemic they have done everything to keep us safe. Other dentists should model themselves after Dr Lewis and her staff!
B
4 weeks ago
I felt very comfortable and safe. The office staff made me feel safe and secure. They made a difficult time very comfortable.
J
4 weeks ago
very efficient and sterile office
great cleaning and felt very safe
K
4 weeks ago
Always clean and gentle
I have been having Peter clean my teeth for a long time. He is always very gentle and shows concern for me. At this point, I don’t think he could have worn more PPE than he was wearing. He was still able to do a fantastic job under all that gear. Thanks for keeping us all safe.
H
1 month ago
Use to be frightened to go to the dentist. Not anymore, everyone here is so nice and makes me feel so comfortable. Always walk in and out with a big smile.