Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I actually love coming here
Always professional, friendly, and efficient. Linda is wonderful at what she does. Dr. Taub is a gentleman and a great dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
Just came back from a dental appointment with our son who needed a crown for a complicated root canal. Dr. Lewis patiently and thoroughly explained what needed to be done in a warm, professional way that put us at ease and instilled us with great confidence. Mindy at the front desk was very friendly and informative. Looking forward to more visits at Quality Care Dental! Sincerely, Chana Haymov
F
2 weeks ago
Had an excellent experience today at Dr. Lewis’ office. She provides quality service and is very professional. I highly recommend her and her assistant Lizzy
R
2 weeks ago
Thorough, comprehensive review of the issues with all possible solutions discussed with an agreeable resolution agreed on.
S
3 weeks ago
I was looking amen on time. Greeted with friendly professional people.
Lise cleaned my teeth. She made me comfortable and had a gentle hand. Dr Taub is as always warm and professional. It is my pleasure to have him for my dentist!
H
3 weeks ago
More fun than I've had in years.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional treatment
Kind enough to fit me due to severe tooth pain
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been coming to this office for many years, and it is always reassuring that they remember my particular likes & dislikes. They treat me as a person, not a set of teeth.
E
1 month ago
Entire staff is amazing--friendly, courteous, and professional! Dr. Lewis is knowledgeable (always keeps up with the latest dental procedures), caring, shows genuine concern for all of her patients and her winning personality and ready smile puts all in her chair at ease, even children!!!
N
1 month ago
Once again a perfect 5 star experience! Superior dentists and technicians! This consummate office cares and is out to please.