Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Superior quality
Best dental practice! Wonderful personal and professional service. Have been a patient here since 1976 and continue to come here despite moving out of the area.
M
5 days ago
Great service very happy with everyone's attentiveness.
P
1 week ago
Great as always!
As as good a trip to the dentist could be!
R
1 week ago
Exceptional Dental Care
I’ve been using this dental practice for over 25 years and am very satisfied with the care I receive. Dr. Lewis is very friendly, but more importantly, I feel she is a knowledgeable and skilled dentist. The practice employs the latest technology without losing the personal care you want. My appointments are always confirmed and when I arrive, my wait time is typical 2-3 minutes. All the hygienists are also highly skilled and very personable.
K
2 weeks ago
Accommodating, effective, professional, honest, friendly and humorous
My 4 year old daughter complained of a toothache and Dr. Lewis took her in as a patient for avail time slot - everyone was super friendly and 'silly' to make my daughter feel comfortable - she was not scared nor cried but was smiling and happy during her appointment.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service,professional and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Liz Is An Awesome Hygienist
I have been coming to Dr. Taub for over thirty years because of the professionalism of the practice. I have had Liz as my hygienist for quite some time and she is worthy of the highest praise
J
2 months ago
Personalized & caring
I travel from NYC to see Dr. Taub. He and hygienist Liz are a highly professional & compassionate team. Have been a patient here for 42 years and continue to be impressed.
G
2 months ago
Five plus stars
Add me to the five star list. I've always had great experiences with this office.
A
2 months ago
I forgot an earlier appointment and when I called Iwas given an appointment a little later on the same day. The staff are all very friendly.