Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 hours ago
The staff is friendly and professional and I would recommend them highly. Sheryye
J
5 days ago
As usual, from making appointment to reception to treatment all was excellent.
L
1 week ago
Amazing care
Dr. Taub, Liz and Eileen are always kind and caring. Dr. Taub is an amazing Dentist who truly cares about his patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Always professional, Peter is just great....
A
3 weeks ago
I was treated so good and all of the staff was extremely helpful with my exam and my future appointments. Thank you Angela
J
1 month ago
Good staff, Comfortable appointment
Peter is second to none as a hygienist. Dr. Taub does engage with patients which not all dentists do.
L
1 month ago
I am always very, very pleased with the service that I received today. Dr. Taub has a way of putting my mind at ease and making me feel very comfortable. Ditto to the wonderful staff for their friendly service.
B
1 month ago
Superb
The care at this office is always superb.. professional, polite, sensitive, educational. I won’t go to any other dental office. I’d rate 100 stars if it were possible.
J
1 month ago
Worst Dental Experience of My Life
It’s been 2 years now since this traumatic experience with this office, and it still haunts me. Heidi Lewis displayed an enormous amount of unprofessionalism and poor acumen in the way she handled my case. I had a cleaning with one of their hygienists, which was fine. When Heidi came in, she said I needed four fillings, and it was urgent. I scheduled an immediate appointment, and she decided to do all 4 in one seating (never heard of this before). After doing two fillings, she left the room in the middle of my scheduled appointment to go treat other patients. Already, if we didn’t know it was all about the almighty dollar by recommending unnecessary treatments, this is further proof. Obviously, the Novocain had run out by the time she decided to do the next two. This caused excruciating pain as she had to immediately stop and give more anasthesia. Oh wow - this gave her more time to see more patients. After complaining of constant pain after this visit, I demanded her partner, Peter, to correct her mistakes. He took out the painful fillings and re-did them. He tried his best to fix his partner’s mess ups. However, it didn’t help. He seemed exacerbated that he even had to do this work. (Maybe he chose the wrong person to take over his practice). I demanded a refund for these horrific experiences and to compensate for the agony I went through for the months I took part in their experiment; however, they were unwilling to do this. They felt I received “adequate” care. (Yeah - ok!). I went back to my old dentist who lives far away, and he fixed both of their work. Now, as you can see from their social media, they are all about PR. The hygienists seem great. The dentists keep getting reviews of how friendly they are. However, you have to look past this facade. There are many other, better, dentists in the area.
D
2 months ago
i have enjoyed over 40 years of great professional service