Quality Care Dental LLP


300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Great staff, amazing doctor and great service.
They always take you in at the time they give you an appointment, there is no wait. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The doctor is very good at her job and makes you feel comfortable. Even my four year old loves them..
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dentists and staff
Warm, professional staff. Always a pleasure to deal with each individual in this office from the dentist on down.
3 weeks ago
The Best!
Expertise and staff.......great!
4 weeks ago
Just the nicest and friendliest people. Very thorough and professional and always make me feel at ease which is important to me because I fear the dentist normally.
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I cannot say enough about Quality Care Dental, from the staff to the doctors to the technology used. I have been coming here over 30 years. Recently, I had a problem, the cause was immediately found and remedied. I highly recommend.
1 month ago
I am so happy that my Fiance, Paul Shapiro introduced me to Quality Care Dental. I couldn't be any happier with my Dentist, Dr. Lewis, and all the staff. I would highly recommend her to anyone I know looking for a great Dentist.
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over 40 years!!! Dr Taub, Dr Lewis and their staff treat their patients like family!! I am always greeted warmly and never wait more than five minutes. If I have a problem, they are always available!! I certainly would recommend them.
1 month ago
Dr. Taub who has been my dentist for many years has always been personable and professional in addition having Eileen as his assistant is always a big plus.
1 month ago
The staff was very friendly and professional, as always. I highly recommend this Dental practice, as I always have positive experiences there.
2 months ago
friendly and professional
i have attended this practice for over 20 years. I have never been disappointed. I have had dental work and general cleaning