Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
The staff from the front desk to the chair are terrific. Dr.Taub made me feel very comfortable and explained my treatment so I was very at ease. Would highly recommend!
M
1 week ago
High quality care
It was only my 2nd time at the surgery and just like the first time I was very impressed. The girls at the front desk were super friendly and accommodating and Peter the hygienist was very reassuring during my procedure (I am a very nervous patient) and very gentle. Dr Lewis is really professional but also approachable. Thumbs up guys
S
1 month ago
Dr. Lewis and Lizzie were fantastic! I highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
always very professional friendly service. Liz is trustworthy and knows what she is talking about. Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Lisa is very professional and made me feel very comfortable.
L
1 month ago
This visit was uneventful but friendly and competent as usual. Addie and I have been patients here, I believe, since we moved to New City, 45 years ago. Peter and Jeff split their time between here and Brooklyn in the early days, if memory serves me correctly. They must have been teen-age dentists! Always very professional, caring and friendly. And Lisa, of course, is terrific. Lee Feist
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent. Emregency visit. Well served.
E
2 months ago
The name of the practice says it all! The highest quality of care from the entire staff!! Everyone in the office is professional, caring and friendly. Dr. Heidi has the most gentle touch of any dentist I have ever used. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!
B
2 months ago
Superb humamn and dental care
Totally fine experience. I'm always scared, but get over that very fast, because everyone knows what to do and they do it with comfort for the person.Teeth get first rate attention. Would not go anywhere else.
M
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
The review title says it all.