Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional, Personal & Caring
I was very impressed with their professionalism. Abundant explanations and patience elevated my experience. Was touched by a genuine sense of caring. Smooth office administration added a lot.
L
2 days ago
I was taken promptly, explained everything carefully, work done painless and safely.
J
1 week ago
Excellent service, extremely professional, extra friendly
I always find the staff at this office extremely professional, very friendly and everyone is great at what they do. You are treated so well from the moment you walk in till the moment you walk out the door. They are so great that I almost look forward to going to the dentist!
A
1 week ago
Love the experience
Love coming to here. Everyone is friendly and kind. Dentists are super knowledgeable and help out if you have any questions.
J
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I have been a patient here for about 30’years. I have stayed because the service I receive has consistently been of the very highest quality. There is compassion, attention to the tiniest detail and a feeling that I am family. Kindness paired with the most up-to-date technology and professionalism is the key to exceptional service! Lisa is so detail-oriented and gentle when doing my cleanings and Dr Lewis is a perfectionist when working on me ( I got brand new teeth last year) and you would think my comfort and cosmetic outcome was as if I were her most important client. I actually love going to my dentist!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Every visit is perfect. The entire staff is wonderful.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality. Friendly and painless
My visit was above and beyond great. Love Dr Taub and his assistant. Excellent service.
D
2 weeks ago
It was a wonderful experience, I highly recommend Dr.Lewis and her team
M
3 weeks ago
Always amazing !!
Great visit today. Professional and entire staff is caring and kind. Office extremely Clean and Felt super safe!! Thanks you QC Dental
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Lewis and the staff. I always have a positive experience at the office. It’s not only my dental needs that are met but they care about me as a person.