Quality Care Dental LLP

Dentist

300 S. Little Tor Rd.

New City, NY 10956

Open Today 9:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Just plesant and professional, Peter is awesome...
A
1 week ago
Amazing service
Doctor Taub and his crew are very professional, personable, caring and awesome!!! Will definitely recommend to my family and friends. Very experienced staff. Love this office and its family!!!
L
2 weeks ago
This is my second visit and I must say I continue to be pleasantly pleased by the staff and, of course, Dr. Taub who I find to be a very friendly and caring person. The staff are very friendly and very helpful and answered all my questions.
I
3 weeks ago
A comfortable, enjoyable experience for a lengthy procedure done with utmost care! Thank you for such considerate treatment.
J
3 weeks ago
Routine visit
Linda did her usual excellent work - I had a cleaning and x-rays. Dr. Heidi did a thorough exam. It's always a pleasure to see them and they keep my teeth in top notch form.
N
3 weeks ago
Totally satisfied with the quality care and gentle touch provided.
M
1 month ago
Dr Taub always provides exceptional treatment and care
L
1 month ago
High quality service
Friendly and professional treatment
G
1 month ago
Staff at the reception desk is friendly and efficient. Dr. Taub and his assistant Elaine were professional, caring and comforting.
S
1 month ago
Liz: The Superstar Of Hygienists
I was in for an appointment with Liz. She is totally professional and is thorough in her work. She makes sure I understand what I am doing well and what I might need to pay more attention to. Liz always asks about my family and work so I cannot ask for more in the way of dental health. I began seeing Dr. Taub 30 years ago and I have the utmost respect for his practice.