Quality Dental Care

Dentist

15813 C W Hadan Dr

Bennington, NE 68007-2017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benningtonqualitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 hours ago
Could not ask for anything better for how my care was handled and the staff treat you like family that is why we have been under their care for the many years that we have been. Even though I dislike going to the Dentist ever since I was a kid I I know and realize it is important to maintain good dental hygiene and care and I just have to get over my fears or phobias when I have to do my yearly check ups!!!
K
3 days ago
First time
I had Beth cleaning and doing X-rays and she was fantastic. She made sure I was ok and comfortable. She explained everything and showed me the images and showed me what they are looking for. I had Dr. Sand and she addressed concerns I had and was professional but care about what you had to say.
J
2 weeks ago
First visit
Everyone was very friendly and explained everything completely. Willing to go with my schedule and do things at my pace. Very happy I am coming here now.
C
3 weeks ago
Great as always!!!
They were awesome with Tyler and even got me in to finish up some stuff that needed attention. Love these guys and gals!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Nervous momma received excellent care
Excellent customer service/bedside manner by all staff members. My family was nervous due to negative dental experience from previous dentist. They made us comfortable and were not judgemental with the condition of anyone's teeth. Provided excellent care and were so gentle with my 9 year old's root canal. She didn't flinch once. This family will be returning for years to come!
K
4 weeks ago
From the second I walked through the door everyone was very welcoming. Dr. Trumm was friendly, caring, and described in detail the procedure he was doing. Highly recommend this office.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
As a new patient and being new to the area, everyone from start to finish was very kind and friendly. I felt they all went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Dr. Wilkinson was very nice and helpful with the issue I was having with a painful wisdom tooth. Highly recommend this office to anyone!
B
1 month ago
Professional
As close to painless that you will ever find!
I
1 month ago
It was excellent service.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I don't like going to the dentist but, since my very first visit and the ongoing routine exams to Quality Dental Care they have made it comfortable. From the expertise of the hygienist and the dentist to the comfort of the massaging chair they see that you are comfortable with them and their work. My fears of going to the dentist have lessened and I don't dread going to my appointments. It's a good thing that Quality is in their name since that is what you get every time.