Quality Dental Care

Dentist

15813 C W Hadan Dr

Bennington, NE 68007-2017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benningtonqualitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
GREAT service
Always treated the very best
E
1 week ago
Excellent experience
My family could not ask for a better experience while visiting the dentist. My children find it to be a pleasant experience! The little things matter so much like letting them pick their own toothbrush and allowing them to exchange their prizes if they change their minds. Even with four kids in tow, I enjoy our visits as well. From the receptionists offering to hold the baby to the dental hygienist and Dr. Wilkinson answering all of my crazy questions so well, I could not ask for more. No one seems at all bothered by the craziness our large family brings! We absolutely love Quality Dental and everyone who works there! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service and staff!
I've gone to Quality Dental for a couple of years and it's truly the best dental office I've ever been a patient at. The office staff, dental hygienists and Dr. Trumm are outstanding! EVERYONE is professional, attentive, caring and cheerful and they All make every experience as pleasant as it can be. I highly recommend Quality Dental!
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional and friendly!
High quality service and professional and friendly! Great!
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff. Everyone makes sure you are comfortable when you first come in the door all the way through to the the work that is being done. Highly recommend them.
G
3 weeks ago
Garland was satisfied but thought some of the cost of the tooth repair and crown might have been less since Quality Dental did the filling in the first place, and now the tooth has to be repaired and crowned and paid for out of pocket, as we have no dental insurance.
K
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Being a person with anxiety they helped in every way possible to keep me calm. Very nice and very professional!! Would recommend to all my family and friends!!!!
C
1 month ago
Absolutely the BEST
Just an amazing group. Staff is always willing to bend over backwards. Dr. Trumm is amazing. Worth the drive.
B
1 month ago
Always friendly and flexible! Very welcoming and awesome environment!
S
1 month ago
Staff was very welcoming!