Quality Dental Care

Dentist

15813 C W Hadan Dr

Bennington, NE 68007-2017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benningtonqualitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Exceptional !!
Always very friendly with outstanding service. Dr.Trumm is the best !!
B
2 weeks ago
Great service professionally done
Today’s visit was exceptional. She did a great job on checking everything and communicating all the results with me.
L
2 weeks ago
Very happy
I’ve been going to Quality Dental for a few years now and I couldn’t be happier. The staff is excellent. They are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I’ve recommend both friends and family to their practice and they’re just as happy with their service as I am.
J
3 weeks ago
I really love these people, they make me feel very comfortable! I love Dr Murphey!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience all around - Update
I returned today from my great experience 2 weeks ago to get that small cavity taken care of. They did not disappoint in round 2! They got me in quickly without much wait and once again and all had great customer service. Didn't even need numbed since it was small, and yet no pain - great suggestion by the Dentist to give it a go without numbing (since it was so small) and see. Now I don't have to have my mouth numb all morning. I'm super happy with my new dental care!
Response from Quality Dental Care
Thank you Craig!
G
4 weeks ago
So welcoming and accommodating!
I recently brought my 3 year old in for a checkup, and he is generally not a fan of the dentist. All of the staff were extremely nice to him and made him feel comfortable in whatever ways they could. They were very patient and took their time with him.
K
4 weeks ago
Coupon Fine Print Exclusion
I received a mailed coupon for a free first exam. The asterisk fine print said it could not be combined with another offer. I assumed it was applied, however, later found out it was not because I had Delta Dental Insurance. When I questioned the front office staff person, she said that the "another offer" exclusion included dental insurance. I complained that the coupon was deceptive advertising and insurance is not another offer. Now I have to pay for all of my crown costs out of pocket because my first exam used up $148.00 of my 2018 maximum benefit. Live and learn.
T
1 month ago
Great As Always
Had another check-up and cleaning yesterday. Been a loyal customer for years. Top notch. The name of the company says it all.
R
1 month ago
This was my first visit to a new dental office, dentist and dental hygienist in over 40 years. The Bennington location was easy to find. The office staff was friendly, professional and helpful. The hygienist did a good job cleaning my teeth and the dentist was professional and personable. I enjoyed my experience at Quality Dental and made an appointment to return in the future.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience all around
I stopped by today on my way to lunch at 12:55. I was just thinking I’d see if I could schedule something in the future as a new patient. To my surprise they just had an opening clear up at 1:00. Lucky me! It fit my work schedule today just perfectly. So I definitely took it. The front desk staff was super nice and we got everything before and after taken care of without any struggle I expected to have as a new patient anywhere. Now, it’s been around 4 years since my last cleaning, so I was fully prepared to have my teeth and gums in pain for the day. The Dental Assistant/Hygienist was awesome and it was the least painful cleaning I’ve had in my adult life! And I had more build up than ever (I was getting my cleaning consistently every 6 months at another place before I went on hiatus). I have to return for a tiny cavity in a few weeks and from the time with I spent with the dentist, I’m not anxious at all about the coming return. I’m super glad I stopped by today!