Quality Dental Care

Dentist

15813 C W Hadan Dr

Bennington, NE 68007-2017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benningtonqualitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
All around great experience
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming. My hygienist and dentist were also very friendly, professional and made sure I was comfortable. I also had my 2 year old with me and everyone was so kind to him and made sure he was happy as well, which really means a lot to me!
Response from Quality Dental Care
Thank you Kerri!
B
2 weeks ago
Crown work
I had left my previous dentist to come to Dr Trumm. That dentist sent the wrong dental X-rays. They tried to say it was the tooth next to the one that needed the work. Dr Trumm knew that wasn’t right and fixed the correct tooth for repair. The work was done in s timely manner with great care. Glad to be back wirh his staff and his greatcare!
L
2 weeks ago
I chipped my front teeth on Friday at 4:40pm and I was absolutely terrified nothing could be done about it until Monday. I call the office and Dr Wilkinson stayed to repair them. I am so grateful to them for staying and making sure my teeth looked good for the weekend as we had an event on Saturday. Dr Wilkinson and his staff were so kind and helpful and I appreciated them making time for me.
Response from Quality Dental Care
Thank you Leanna! We were happy to help you and are glad to have such a kind patient.
D
3 weeks ago
Best staff ever!
Every visit is a pleasant one. Everyone is always so friendly and makes you feel at ease!
C
3 weeks ago
FILLING
I had a tooth that chipped and needed a filling. I was anxious about it all day; arrived at the office and all went perfect! My dentist was awesome. He did an amazing job and once the numbness wore off I was able to see just how perfectly he "repaired" my tooth! I am somewhat of a perfectionist; and I am very pleased with my tooth! Thank you for doing such a great job!!!
B
1 month ago
Had 3 years first appointment today. Everyone was awesome!!!
L
2 months ago
My appt was right on time and I was in and out in a short time. The hygenist was very thorough and professional. The dentist checked my teeth after the hygenist was done and all was good. He said I needed a small filling and could have scheduled another appt for me, but he said he had time and if I wanted to have him do the filling that day he could do it then rather than have me come back. Very Pleased.
L
2 months ago
My appt was right on time and I was in and out in a short time. The hygenist was very thorough and professional. The dentist checked my teeth after the hygenist was done and all was good. He said I needed a small filling and could have scheduled another appt for me, but he said he had time and if I wanted to have him do the filling that day he could do it then rather than have me come back. Very Pleased.
L
2 months ago
My appt was right on time and I was in and out in a short time. The hygenist was very thorough and professional. The dentist checked my teeth after the hygenist was done and all was good. He said I needed a small filling and could have scheduled another appt for me, but he said he had time and if I wanted to have him do the filling that day he could do it then rather than have me come back. Very Pleased.
S
2 months ago
They calmed my fears!
I was in today for a very extensive procedure, it took like 6 hrs. I was actually using sedation dentistry and I trusted Dr Sand and her assistant Meranda completely! They were very polite and caring from the moment I got there! They were very thorough and made me feel comfortable. I was not looking forward to the work being done but, I am now VERY thankful it is over and I feel good again!! I really can’t say enough good about them!!!