Quality Dental Care

Dentist

15813 C W Hadan Dr

Bennington, NE 68007-2017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

benningtonqualitydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
First Timer
Everybody was friendly, have to be in a profession like this. Straight forward and got to the point, that is nice. No complaints but we will see next week when the drill comes out.
S
2 weeks ago
Ruth was very personable, friendly, and did such a good job cleaning my teeth.It was to meet Dr. Mayhan. I appreciated the different options he presented to treat my teeth
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant visit today for cleaning/exam
I was pleased with the service and overall cheerful friendliness of the office staff.
A
2 weeks ago
The Begining
Everything & Everyone was just as other reviews had said. "Everyone is super nice and friendly and genuinely caring." So not much more to say than that. Except maybe that trust me this is a judgment free practice.
J
1 month ago
The staff at Quality Dental Care in Bennington, NE was superb!
The staff at Quality Dental Care were all very helpful & courtious. They were all the friendliest staff I have ever worked with. I was very impressed with the office staff & dental staff. I appreciated getting into the office within minutes after I called. Thank you for having such a wonderful staff & caring so much about my comfort. Quality Dental in Bennington, NE will be my go to for all of my dental care. My friends & family will hear about my superb care also.
C
1 month ago
Impressive Group
This was my first visit to Quality Dental and the entire staff was amazing. They were friendly, attentive, and made you feel welcome. They wanted to get to know "me" before they began any work, not just the history of my teeth and that was impressive. Most dentist offices I've been to are more about the "get you in and out" type of vibe. I didn't feel that way at Quality Dental, at all. Both the hygienist and the DDS I saw were caring and showed true compassion to my concerns and/or issues. I am so glad a co-worker recommended this place to me. It was a jewel of a find for someone that has a genuine fear of dentist offices. I didn't have any trouble feeling at ease in the chair.
S
2 months ago
Cavities suck
As terrible a teeth repairs are, I had another great experience at Quality Dental. They made sure I was as comfortable as can be expected while doing thorough work. We have been using them for 5 years and will continue to do so.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly
We love going to Quality Dental Care. Everyone is super nice and always makes my kids feel comfortable!!!!
T
2 months ago
Outstanding all around experience
Polite, friendly and positive staff greets you at the door and the office itself is extremely welcoming. The Hygenist Jess was awesome; did a great job, highly professional and extremely friendly. Would definitely recommend to all and will be a repeat client.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr Trumm and his staff are incredible. Dr Trumm explained what he was going to do before he started working on my teeth and while he was doing while he working on them; he told me if ai was going to feel pulling, pressure, vibration, etc. The hygienist put Vaseline on my lips twice during my procedure, I’ve never had that happen before and I really appreciated it because my lips get so dry while my mouth is worked on. He told me what my mouth was going to feel like after the numbness wore off and how to help relieve the pain. I would recommend Quality Dental Care to anyone!