Quality Dentistry - Dale

Dentist

3608 Dale Road

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 years ago
I really appreciate the energetic and happy staff. Dr. Wong is a stud. So glad I found this office. I will recommend them to everyone.
L
6 years ago
I've been a dental patient of Dr. Rickey's, along with my entire family, since elementary school. I moved away for a few years after marriage; but, I continued to drive to this office because of countless unsuccessful attempts at finding quality dental care anywhere near where we moved that matched the quality or honesty you will find here. I currently take my family every 6 months for routine exams and cleanings. And, I wouldn't think of having anyone else touch my son's teeth for any necessary ortho work (He gets them on this week:)) Simply put, Dr. Ricky and his crew ROCK! No need to look any further, in my opinion (and my entire families too;)
K
6 years ago
Dr. Rickey, Dr. Wong, and their entire staff are wonderful. My family and I have been clients for many years. We have never had a bad experience. Two offices in Modesto. Conveniently located, clean, professional, most of all very caring and kind.
M
6 years ago
I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Rickey is health conscience and vaccine smart!!! And the job was well done with minimum discomfort... Thanks Doc....
C
6 years ago
you guys did an amazing job with chelsea. She is not longer in any pain. Thanks so much.
R
6 years ago
I took our son for his teeth cleaning and x-rays. He is 5 so getting his x-rays is always a challenge. The hygenist walked him through the process and let him practice until he was comfortable. X-rays in a jiffy!
R
6 years ago
All went smooth except one crown didn't fit. Will now have to come back hfter it's remade.
A
6 years ago
Nice office, modern equipment & clean; very friendly staff. Christina took care of me and was so helpful. Dr. Rickey seems very knowledgeable and spent time explaining options to me. A very pleasant experience for my first visit!
J
6 years ago
Both times I've taken my daughter our experience has been excellent. I'm very happy with how the hygenist takes her time explaining things to both my daughter and me. Thanks so much:)
J
6 years ago
Christina was very professional and enthusiastic in relaying information about how to care for my teethe and gums. Even though she has told me many times before she still reminds me of different things to try such as lasers to help me to take care of my gums. Thanks John