Quality Dentistry - Tully

Dentist

4101 Tully Road Suite 201

Modesto, CA 95356

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 years ago
Been going for about 25 years to see Dr. Ricky and staff. Go from Turlock because of the friendly staff and Dr. Ricky.If I could find both in Turlock? I would move...still lookingBilly
J
6 years ago
Thank you for getting me in for absess tooth with little notice. Everyone on staff was extremely polite, professional and pleasant.Thank youJan Collyer
H
6 years ago
Dr Wong is a specially great dentists and very friendly ,so is the staff I would send my friend and relative there with no problem. Wish is more dentists like him.
M
6 years ago
Every visit is a pleasant and comfortable visit. I appreciate the welcoming staff and smiles. My dental hygenist is great.I wad amazed how she remembered me and the things I said at mi last visit.Thank you!
S
6 years ago
maybel is wonderful..and so is kindra..
A
6 years ago
As always great experience. Staff are wonderful. Thank you!
L
6 years ago
Always the best customer service, pain free, and caring!
M
6 years ago
Everyone is always so competent, incredibly friendly and helpful =0)
A
6 years ago
Though only my first consultation with Quality Dentists, I'm already certain I'll be sticking around with them. They took my X-Rays, sat me down and explained everything that needed to be done right away and everything that could wait.Then a woman came in and informed me on what my insurance would cover, what would have to come out of pocket and what plans I could use to make them! Fantastic, easy going atmosphere.
A
6 years ago
Excellent staff thanks for everything