Quality First Tree Service & Landscaping

Arborist

Columbia, TN 38401

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

arboristthompsonsstation.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Best Tree Service you will find
We needed 4 trees topped and shaped. Quality First Tree Service showed up on time for the appointment for the quote. Price was fair, but when they showed up to do the job, they amazed us on how great they were. They topped and shaped 4 large trees in our yard with their bucket, and cleaned up afterwards. Other than the one tree being 10 feet lower, like we asked for, you would had never known they were in the yard. They even went beyond the call, and noticed a shingle on our roof loose, from the bucket, and fixed it as well. We highly recommend Quality First Tree Service for all your tree needs, and we will be calling again.
A
9 months ago
Not very dependable
Had 2 trees trimmed and did a good job, also had 6 stumps ground and they were not ground below ground level. Very bad job. Contacted owner several times and was told he would take care of it but never showed up. A month and a half has passed and the job has not been completed. Payed 900 dollars and got ripped off by Jamie. Thank you Jamie for the shoddy work. Word of mouth goes a long way and social media is even worse. See you in court. Have a good day.
E
3 years ago
Great price and great work
We contacted Quality First to get a quote on tree work we needed done. They beat our price we had thought it would be by at least $500. They were quick and professional and I would use them again.
Response from Quality First Tree Service & Landscaping
Thank you for your business
S
3 years ago
Great service but with 2 small complaints
Had a tree removed, the stump ground up and 3 large shrubs trimmed. Pros - Great pricing - Shrubs looked excellent with minimal clippings left behind - Tree was removed with no damage to the yard and minimal wood chips left outside of stump area Cons - Ground latch to our gate was somehow broken off with no mention that it had happened or how it happened - Approximate times given for appointment were not accurate. Had to call to find out what was going on instead of being notified Overall - I was very pleased with the results and I would definitely recommend the company and use them again. But, as with all service companies that arrival times can vary, a call to let people know that the service is running late and a new arrival time would be helpful.
K
3 years ago
Wonderful Company!
I would recommend this company to anyone. They communicated quickly, were on time, fast, and inexpensive. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you!
Response from Quality First Tree Service & Landscaping
Thank you very much for your business
J
3 years ago
Tree removel
They took a big tree down in the back yard the done a great job thank you
J
3 years ago
Tree removel
They took a big tree down in the back yard the done a great job thank you
Response from Quality First Tree Service & Landscaping
Thank you for your business
J
3 years ago
Tree removel
They took a big tree down in the back yard the done a great job thank you
J
3 years ago
Tree services
On time an done a great job
Response from Quality First Tree Service & Landscaping
Thank you for your business