Quality Foreign Auto

Auto Repair Shop

18002 Bothell Everett Hwy #7

Bothell, WA 98012

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

bothellautoservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Audi check up
Very happy with complete visit, estimate was accurate, work was done on time and well. Staff gave great follow up suggestions to keep my car running better. Fair price I’ve wirked with them over 15 years, wouldn’t go anywhere else
J
1 week ago
As always, QFA did a great job for me and my Mercedes! QFA has been maintaining my car for 10 years which tells you the whole story! They do good work!
J
1 week ago
As always, QFA did a great job for me and my Mercedes! QFA has been maintaining my car for 10 years which tells you the whole story! They do good work!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional, prompt and reasonable pricing. Thank you, Joe Casselman
J
1 month ago
We have always had good service at QFA. Luke had a lot to check over on the car this time and then he sat down and patiently explained all the details to me. I appreciated that. There is a friendly atmosphere there as you sit and wait. Diane is good at finding answers to cross word puzzles when needed. Thanks for all you do to keep our old car running.
A
1 month ago
Enjoyed my revisit
I've been a customer there at QFA since 2002. Since I no longer drive BMW these days so I hadn't been back for a while. It was good catching up with Diane again while waiting for a battery change/Oil change for my Father-in-Law's Toyota. She is trustworthy and the nicest lady. She and Luke always manage to accommodate my auto needs. Thanks again !
J
4 months ago
I have been going there since 1990
As always, totally professional and friendly service.
L
4 months ago
My1974 VW Transporter/Bus is a daily driver.
I've been a customer for several years and the professional folks at QFA have been great at obtaining hard to find parts for my 44 year old 'Griz.' Luke and others have been super at keeping my daily driver humming. He takes the time to listen, troubleshoot and explain the issues and solutions clearly. If you're new in town you won't regret it.
J
7 months ago
High quality best shop
I have never been to a better shop. great price great work
K
7 months ago
Superior service
We always get taken care of here. Great service and great work!