Quality Foreign Auto

Auto Repair Shop

18002 Bothell Everett Hwy #7

Bothell, WA 98012

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

bothellautoservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
I've taken my car to Quality Foreign Auto for approximately 8 years or more. The service is impeccable, the staff is very friendly and professional, from the front desk to the mechanics. Their pricing is very fair and I have compared many shops. I recommend Quality Foreign Auto and would not take my car anywhere else. I've had many services there and I've never been disappointed.
P
5 months ago
Always High Quality Service
I so very much appreciate the prompt, quality and friendly service. I have complete confidence in their work!!!
R
6 months ago
ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH THEM
C
6 months ago
My wife brought our van in for an oil change and, as usual, the service was quick and efficient!
J
6 months ago
Best Shop
I'm always happy to take my car here. Prompt, professional, and honest. They are the best
O
7 months ago
Quality service!
I have had my Forester serviced at Quality Foriegn Auto for the past 8 years, and every time I've had an issue with my car, these folks are able to resolve it. They are able to get me in ASAP, especially when I've had serious issues with my car. Great overall service!!
M
7 months ago
QFA takes care of my cars
As always, they did a thorough diagnosis, found the root cause of the issue, and repaired it in the time frame I needed. They provided me warning about things that will be needed soon. Professional, polite, and competent.
M
8 months ago
Honest workmenship
Staff at Quality Foreign Auto is supportive, honest, and offers personalized care for my car and for me as a money conscience consumer. I have been taking my auto needs to them for 8 years and every year their service continues to be top quality and personal.
A
8 months ago
Amazing job!
I took my BMW 328i into Quality Foreign Auto and not only did they get me in very fast, but they listened to what I needed, fixed it, and provided amazing service. I would highly recommend this company for there great prices, honest work and quick turn around.
G
9 months ago
Professional, yet down-to-earth. I was able to get the service I needed without waiting more than 24 hours. Sarge is a real plus to the team☺