Quality Foreign Auto

Auto Repair Shop

18002 Bothell Everett Hwy #7

Bothell, WA 98012

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

bothellautoservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The Best as always for 17 years for me..
J
2 months ago
Great intelligent people wonderful to work with always a great job details are not missed and easy to talk to and explain what you want Brad & Jeri Morse safety check for a long trip oil on both cars.
S
2 months ago
what you expect!
from the top down, this is an honest shop and the work shows their desire to have customers for life, not just once.
J
2 months ago
Prompt and friendly
I have had my BMW serviced by European Auto several times. They always let me know the diagnosis and amount of time it will take prior to starting any work. Rates are good and staff is very friendly and easy going. It is a great environment.
D
3 months ago
Always on top of their game.
Luke and the crew at Quality Foreign Auto are our go to mechanical shop always. We have never had a bad experience. They are fast, thorough and friendly. We highly recommend them.
J
4 months ago
great shop
I have had both my cars worked on at Quality Foreign auto for years. They are the best shop I have ever been to. My cars run great and never have a problem
T
4 months ago
Audi check up
Very happy with complete visit, estimate was accurate, work was done on time and well. Staff gave great follow up suggestions to keep my car running better. Fair price I’ve wirked with them over 15 years, wouldn’t go anywhere else
J
4 months ago
As always, QFA did a great job for me and my Mercedes! QFA has been maintaining my car for 10 years which tells you the whole story! They do good work!
J
4 months ago
As always, QFA did a great job for me and my Mercedes! QFA has been maintaining my car for 10 years which tells you the whole story! They do good work!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service, professional, prompt and reasonable pricing. Thank you, Joe Casselman