Quality Foreign Auto

Auto Repair Shop

18002 Bothell Everett Hwy #7

Bothell, WA 98012

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

bothellautoservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I have been going there since 1990
As always, totally professional and friendly service.
L
3 weeks ago
My1974 VW Transporter/Bus is a daily driver.
I've been a customer for several years and the professional folks at QFA have been great at obtaining hard to find parts for my 44 year old 'Griz.' Luke and others have been super at keeping my daily driver humming. He takes the time to listen, troubleshoot and explain the issues and solutions clearly. If you're new in town you won't regret it.
J
4 months ago
High quality best shop
I have never been to a better shop. great price great work
K
4 months ago
Superior service
We always get taken care of here. Great service and great work!
S
4 months ago
Excellent Service and Cost Effective.
We have been using Qualify Foreign auto for years once the warranty runs out on our vehicles. They are honest and it is difficult to find a place you can trust. These guys are great and cost effective. They always do an excellent job.
J
4 months ago
Great people always willing to help
Very knowledgeable tell you the best and usually the most economical way to do the job. Very experienced and technical and helpful people to have around. Jeri
G
4 months ago
Have always trusted QFAs recommendations and work. Price always well below that of a dealer. I have been a customer for over 20 years when Joe Sullivan owned it and sold it to the current owners.
D
5 months ago
Brake job
I had an emergent need for brakes on my 2008 Highlander and it happened to be on a Friday and they A.) Got my car in on the same day. B.) Got my vehicle back the SAME day. C.) Did it all for a great price. I have been a customer for 4-5 yrs now and they are always very consistent, truthful and accurate. A true, good old-fashioned family run business that I will continue to use for all my vehicles.
D
5 months ago
Everyone at quality motors is wonderful. They are kind and efficient we've gone back there a couple times now it's the only place will take our car.
K
5 months ago
everyone was great. Have known Luke for many years. He got me in and had my oil changed quickly and found the oil drip problem I am having. I want to thank everyone for a great job.