Quality Home Improvements

Roofer

San Antonio, TX 78239

General Contractor: HR-925350
Closed Today Closed

sanantoniorooferscompany.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Great Company!!!!
This company did an exceptional job on our roof. Martin worked with our insurance adjustor and company to be sure there would be no unexpected additional cost. He took time to meet with the adjustor at our home. It was great to have him on our side speaking with the adjustor. It helped we had a great adjustor as well. The work crew was great and the foreman Ray was present and did a wonderful job making sure everything was done professionally and on time. They were efficient and cleaned the area well after the job was completed. I would highly recommend this company and will call them for any other home projects.
R
10 months ago
Super professional and friendly
I had to have my roof replaced due to a hail storm. I had two roofers and Quality Home Improvements scheduled to look at my roof. After talking to Mr. Martin one time over the phone, I had made up my mind that I was cancelling the other two roofers. He was extremely knowledgeable and he made me understand exactly what he wanted for me and how he could help me. He scheduled up my job and ended up coming a week earlier than planned. He did the work in the time frame he predicted and for the price he said. I was not told one thing over the phone and then his crews do something different when they got their. This company cannot be praised high enough for their work and their management. I would recommend Mr. Martin and his company to anyone that needed any kind of roof or construction work. Thank you Mr. Martin and your team for the hard work and your extreme professionalism.
G
11 months ago
Honesty, communication and a good work ethic.
I needed my roof replaced. My interaction with Quality Home Improvements was stellar. From the moment I met the Martin, he was honest with me and worked to cut my deductible. We were able to reach an amicable agreement in minutes. When his team arrived, they were fast and friendly. The work was done very well and I am happy with the results. Martin made sure to communicate openly with me through the entire process and even after it was complete, just to make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend Quality Home Improvements to anyone who needs work done on their house.
G
1 year ago
Roof replacement, and gutters
Very easy to work with!
K
1 year ago
Roof replacement.
They are very efficient, finished the job in one day, and did everything they said they would do. I will use them again and I will recommend them.
E
1 year ago
Replace roof, Hardie siding and Vinyl windows
The owners were very professional. Very prompt as well. The day I inquired, a few hours later they were at my door. Went over everything in detail, stayed in communication, and was way ahead of schedule for the install. They replaced my siding and window. Definitely would hire again, they won't steer you wrong.
A
1 year ago
Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof, back patio cover, and gutters
They were professional, respectful, and very skilled. They handled the project ahead of schedule and in a timely manner
C
1 year ago
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
Did an excellent job of keeping me updated throughout the progress of the job; they also completed the replacement of my siding
A
1 year ago
Very professional and was there throughout the entire process
The hardest thing about doing a home improvement is finding someone that cares about my home as much as I do. That's what I found with Martin and his team at Quality Home Improvements. They made everything feel so seamless and routine and that was refreshing. I cannot express my appreciation enough. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you for a job well done.