Quality Plumbing & Mechanical

Plumber

405 Donovans Lane

Kodak, TN 37764

License#: 00030128
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

plumberssevierville.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 months ago
The company really does not do any kind of well related repairs. But one of the staff came out to look at replacing my well pressure tank. His reply was he could do it at a more costly price that a well company could do it for. Well here's the kicker! I have had work done by quality in top notch fashsion. And on this replacement even though it cost more I agreed to the hourly price. And why you might ask. Well here's the answer. Because I knew it would done wth care and done correctly. Even though I could have had the job done for a lot less. It's a matter of what you want folks. And with me it's correctness.
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
Mr Wilbur Thank you for your comments our goal is to respond to our customers needs in every situation. We pride ourselves in installing all of our work in a mechanical application an giving the customer a piece of mind knowing that the job will be done right the first time. Thank you again for allowing us the opportunity to take care of your needs
V
1 year ago
Overall good
I had a quote to install hot water heater, a plumber from the company came to give the quotes. On the installation day, I was surprised to be asked to have additional "electric safety device" installed that was not in the original quote "parts and labors, will add additional a couple of hundreds" to be exact. That's the same person who gave the quote for the same situation. Maybe the company has good intention to give a good service. However, as homeowners out there especially you are single woman, watch out! Be strong!
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
Virginia, thank you so much for doing business with us. The parts that you refer to are electrical items needed because there had been an electrical fire. We are not electricians by trade and were only trying to help. Thanks Again.
M
2 years ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
We had a plumbing issue which we had been dealing with for 8 years. Pumps had burned out in two high end dishwashers due to incorrect drain line installation during construction. Blake, our repairman, diagnosed the problem in just a quick look! Appliance repairmen from other companies were glad to replace pumps and do other repairs but, it took Blake at Quality Plumbing and Mechanical to get to the root of the problem. Very professional, arrived on time(even a little early and waited on US to arrive), and extremely knowledgeable! I would recommend Quality to anyone! They live up to their name!
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
Mitzi, Thank you so much for the vote of confidence. It was our pleasure.
D
2 years ago
Superior Servic
Quality technicians contacted us letting us know of their approximate time of arrival and arrived when they stated. They were experienced in the field in which they were working and made recommendations for minor repair items which I would be able to accomplish. We have enjoyed the workmanship of Quality Plumbing and Heating for over 5 years, with no difficulties encountered. We felt really bad in January when they made repairs to our wellhead in a super cold period. As cold as it was, they made no complaints and completed the repairs in a timely quality manner. Our family would recommend Quality personnel to anyone. They are timely, economical and friendly.
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
Dave & Donna, Glad we could help. Thank you for your business.
J
2 years ago
Fast friendly service
I installed my own HVAC system, but when it came time to vacuum test and charge the system I called the pros. They sent someone out first thing in the morning the day after I called. The guy were friendly and knowledgeable. They did a great job getting my HVAC running and even called the next day to make sure everything was ok with it. I could not be happier with Quality Plumbing and Mechanical. - John M. (Kodak, Tn)
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
John, we work with "do it your-selfers" all of the time. Sometimes it's just to install customer supplied items, others times we are picking up where the customer left off. Happy to do it.
W
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The plumbers were very knowledgeable and were able to resolve our numerous plumbing problems, leaks and repairs. When they accidently put a small hairline crack in the toilet tank, they ordered a new one and replaced it - no extra charge.
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
Our goal is always do the right thing. Thank you for allowing us to take good care of you.
C
2 years ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a major problem. Both bathrooms in our house started to flood. We call Quality Plumbing and Mechanical at 8am and they sent people out to our house by 12pm. I'm so glad that they were able to come that fast! They told us what was wrong, septic needed to be cleaned out and then thwy also foxednout minor problems while theybwere there. Highly recommend and will use them again.
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
We are a 24/7 company looking to make your emergency less frustrating. We are available for Plumbing, Heating, & Cooling.
S
2 years ago
Excellent service
I was very pleased with my recent service experience with Quality Plumbing & Mechanical. The technicians called before their visit and immediately began working upon arrival. They diagnosed the problem and made the repair in a timely manner. I would call Quality again and recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. Our technicians strive to get things back to normal ASAP.
L
2 years ago
needed a copper water line from kitchen sink to new fridge for ice maker.your employee did a great job,he was very professional..
Response from Quality Plumbing & Mechanical
Professionalism is part of our mission statement and our goal each & everyday.
S
3 years ago
Thank you so much!
We called quality plumbing the night before Thanksgiving because our shower and the bathtub and toilet was backing up and we didn't know who to call, when we got a hold of Blake he was wonderful and said he would be here in an hour. He was here in an hour and had left his family at home to take time to come and help us. He was very kind and took his time and didn't seem agitated or irritated to have to be away at all. He was wonderful we will call them from now on and be using quality plumbing in the future!!!!!!!