Quality Pressure Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Crossville, TN 38555

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
We would recommend Jamie on a heartbeat.
My wife and myself were at the home show in Crossville and stop by Jamie's booth. My wife signed up for a drawing for a free house pressure wash. We won. Jamie came on time 3/21/17. The house has a attached two car garage, front porch, elevated deck on back with lattice surrounding underneath also a sun-room attached to the back. He did all that as part of the house. We had him also do a 2 1/2 car garage, a small shed behind the garage and a life size statue. He did a great job and very reasonable price. Going to have him come back to do our dock in the near future.
J
6 months ago
High Quality Service
He does good work, is reliable and has a very pleasant personality. I will definitely use his service again!
K
9 months ago
Deck and driveway
Jamie did an absolutely wonderful job with the deck and our driveway. It all looks like new. I never realized our driveway was as dirty as it was. We'll definitely be calling him back for more work. Thanks so much!
K
9 months ago
Deck and driveway
Jamie did an absolutely wonderful job with the deck and our driveway. It all looks like new. I never realized our driveway was as dirty as it was. We'll definitely be calling him back for more work. Thanks so much!
S
1 year ago
Excellent job!
Jamie did an incredible job cleaning the mold on our house. He was so quick and proficient. Actually was able to do the job when he came for the estimate. Super job for an incredible price!! And he is very pleasant to work with. I highly recommend Jamie.
L
1 year ago
Professional, Reasonable, Impressive
First, the detailed, informative, photo-enhanced website answered many of the questions we had prior to calling Quality Pressure Cleaning. Now we can definitely echo the positive reviews here that emphasize the professionalism, "quality" work, and reasonable rates of this business. We had driveways, decks, mailbox and back side of our stucco home cleaned and are impressed/very pleased with the "like-new" results!! We have enthusiastically recommended/will continue to recommend Jamie's services!
R
1 year ago
High quality, reasonable price
Excellent service, great results, very pleasant experience at a very responsible price. Highly recommended this company and it' owner for doing a great job of changing the appearance of our property. If this type service is needed on your property this is the place to call.
A
1 year ago
Very easy to work with and he makes sure the job is done right the first time.
Jamie is one of the hardest working and friendliest people I have met. He worked non-stop on our home and paid attention to the little details. The deck, siding and concrete look like they are new. His rates are very reasonable and I would not hesitate to use his services again or recommend him to a friend.
C
1 year ago
Great job
Had Jamie here a few weeks ago. Professional , courteous, and did a great job!! Will use again. See you next year!!
J
1 year ago
EXCELLENT JOB JAMIE !
Courteous, on time, and completed job in a professional manner. YOU CAN'T BEAT THAT!!!!!!!!! I have recommended his service to four people already.