QualityPro Pest & Wildlife Services

Animal & Wildlife Control

520 White Plains Road

Suite 500

Tarrytown, NY 10591

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tarrytownpestcontrolservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Professional, thorough, responsive, effective service addressing rodent control
I am extremely satisfied with the work done by QualityPro. Very professional and thorough, the crew noted where mice were entering the home, sealed that area effectively, and efficiently trapped any remaining intruders. The team responded quickly to remove the trapped mice and reset traps. I am now confident that my home is finally rodent free! And I know QualityPro will be there should I detect any future activity.
Response from QualityPro Pest & Wildlife Services
Thank you for the review.. We were glad to help you.
J
2 years ago
The BEST! Terrific service
Quality Pro Pest & Wildlife Services was terrific. After 2 very bad experiences with other wildlife removers, who did NOT get rid of the raccoons in our attic, we called Quality Pro. This is not a one-man operation, but a professional organization. They have an office, they answer the phone, they send an email reminder the night before an appointment. The staff was excellent, came on time, and did a great job. They even added extra protection to the roof so it wouldn’t leak from the hole made by the raccoons. All for a very competitive price! We highly recommend this company.
Response from QualityPro Pest & Wildlife Services
Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business!
J
2 years ago
Comfortable and Personsl Experience
Matt put us at ease and made and expertly handled an uncomfortable situation. Very professional and friendly
K
2 years ago
Best Experience I Have Had With This type of Business
I have just had a second experience with Quality Pro and this was as wonderful as the first! Both time we had a squirrel problem, the first was a squirrel in the cellar, this time a nest of babies was discovered in the chimney flue of our furnace. The office staff was quick to schedule a visit, very friendly and sympathetic to my distress over the babies being trapped. I was notified when crew was on their way, and received follow up calls. I have never had such efficient care from any service business, only wish she worked in my doctor's office, she would get her practice into great working shape!! The two crews who came, one to set a trap for the mama and the follow up crew that came to check the trap, feather upstage babies and install a screen on the chimney top were on time, careful, polite, and got the job done! And they were obviously kind to the animals they removed and were relocating. I can unreservedly recommend Quality Pro to anyone needing pest control services.
A
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Jim and his crew are very professional and most importantly are available whenever needed. I have called Jim late at night and on holidays and he has never said "no" His assessments are always accurate and he completes the job in a timely manner. I recommend his services without any hesitation.
C
2 years ago
FAST AND RELIABLE
When I had a problem with mice and wasps and carpenter ants in my home, and around my property, QualityPro showed up quickly and took care of the problems efficiently. They also followed up and made me feel like they truly cared about their service. Because of the professional, knowledgeable and fast way that they take care of my pest problems, I would highly recommend them to anyone. I live in an antique home that needs year round maintenance. I believe that this company are experts in what they do.
M
2 years ago
Reliability, fairness and honesty
I've been very happy with the services provided by QualityPro Pest and Wildlife Svcs. They show up exactly when they say. Price is very fair. When I call or email, I get immediate response.
Response from QualityPro Pest & Wildlife Services
Thank you so much for the review. We value you time and business.
S
2 years ago
Jim is a great guy. Thanks.
Response from QualityPro Pest & Wildlife Services
Thanks for the review and the compliment!
R
2 years ago
Quality Pro gives Quality
Very good experience. Professional, courteous and friendly. Would absolute use Quality Pro... if needed. Highly recommend.
Response from QualityPro Pest & Wildlife Services
Thank you for the great review. Anytime you need us again, just call.
B
2 years ago
The best money we spent
We Called and immediately someone responded to our request -12am. I felt very safe when they arrived at our property . They were meticulous and inspected our overhead attic and ceiling with the noise was coming from. They even came the next day and went on the roof to ensure that everything was okay . hopefully this does not happen again but if it does I would definitely call this company.
Response from QualityPro Pest & Wildlife Services
Thank you for the great review.. Anytime you need us, just call.