Quasha Family Dental

Dentist

4520 Donald Ross Rd.

Ste. 105

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Dissatisfied
I WAS a current customer. Went in to have my crown eeinstalled after it popped out three days earlier. Dentist would only sell me a new crown $1,200 claiming my tooth moved. I Went to a new dentist who happily installed my old crown for $120. Will continue to do business with new dentist.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service and gentle care!!
Very relaxed setting, receptionist extremely helpful. Scheduling my future visits for my dental treatments at Quasha dental!
C
3 months ago
HIPPA/Privacy
I overheard the dentist commenting and rudely complaining about personal issues with multiple patients. One young elementary school child was in the waiting room waiting for his dad to settle their account. The dentist roared out in a snappy tone that "the kid couldn't open his mouth" and the dentist explained he told him that. There were 5 people who heard this comment as the little boy broke into tears. The dentist also had a loud and nasty call w someone over cancelling 5 times. He needs a private office and some bed side manners. My child complained about how rough he was in his mouth.
N
3 months ago
Grateful to have found Dr.Quasha
I haven't been to a dentist in over 6 yrs because I was avoiding having a root canal done, terrifying. Finally I made the decision to go see Dr.Quasha. Best medical decision yet! Dr.Quasha is fantastic, straight forward and accommodating. He understood I was terrified and nervous. Throughout the numerous sessions he and his staff have made sure I was comfortable. Talk about "Novocaine me baby"! My 6yr old gets a kick out of him with his sense of humor. Needless to say Dr.Quasha and staff have us for life long patients. I have and will continue to refer him to others. Thank you ladies for running a smooth office.
D
3 months ago
Clean professional and very friendly
I had to have two teeth extracted, and I was very very nervous! Everyone made me feel so comfortable and ensured me I was going to be fine. But the doctor himself made me feel the best he explained everything to me so I knew exactly what was going on and added some humor in there to make me less nervous ( it worked ) but at the same time he kept his professionalism! He was also super fast which made my experience even better! I highly recommend this family dentist!
E
3 months ago
Cleaning
I was very happy eith crystal. She was very thorough and very gentle. She explained exactly what she was going to do. She also answered my questions . She is a true professional I highly recommend her service.
T
3 months ago
I've then coming Dr Quasha office for about a year.He an his staff are very professional and friendly and informative about the procedures that you're going to have
C
3 months ago
Friendly an efficient
E
3 months ago
New Patient
I had a very good experience . Everyone was very friendly. Extremely clean bright inviting office. The insurance girl went the extra mile to make sure I was covered. Everyone had a smile which was very nice.
J
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable dentist
I’m glad I made the change from another prominent dentist to Dr. Quasha. The other dentist almost destroyed my teeth and my wife’s. Thank you God for Dr. Quasha, he’s a life saver.