Quasha Family Dental

Dentist

4520 Donald Ross Rd.

Ste. 105

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
Professional, respectful staff with strong communication
Just had my first appointment today, and it was the best dentist experience I have had in 20 years. The staff communicates well, treats you with respect, and conducts work with high professionalism. Dr. Quasha explains things clearly and treats you like an intelligent person.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service by the front desk staff. They always try to meet your needs when scheduling or rescheduling an appointment. The dental technicians are warm, friendly and know what they are doing. The Doctor has a personality and expert skills. He fixed two teeth that I was sure I was going to loose. I'm very particular and this is where i choose to go.
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional and gentle with the kids! Great dental office.
T
1 month ago
I broke my tooth Monday night and needed to get a crown before leaving this Thursday and Quasha Dentistry got me in by Wednesday and took such great care of me. The dentist is efficient , personable ,funny and excellent ! The place is clean and all the staff there is so kind . Most people hate going to the dentist ...I do too but what I look forward to each time is seeing the friendly , personable staff there
C
2 months ago
high quality, polite
Having three teeth pulled is a trauma in itself, but Quasha staff made it as enjoyable as its gonna get. Friendly.
S
2 months ago
They are great!
C
2 months ago
I enjoyed the visit and if anyone want to know about their teeth or dental work he will not sugar coat anything only the truth I highly recommend Quasha Family Dental also the staff members are all so sweet thank you all and see you soon
S
3 months ago
Dental experience
Staff is very welcoming, fun, energetic and very easy going crew. Never felt so relaxed at a dentist ever, even when under.
W
3 months ago
Good customer service
Would of loved to have more of an experience here, but due my horrible insurance (sunshine health) I was unable to receive any treatment for my broken and infected teeth. So I am therefore stuck with 3 broken teeth, and 2 of which are infected. I am at a loss of words, because this is very serious and a threat to my life.
F
3 months ago
High quality
High quality service and excellent staff