Quasha Family Dental

Dentist

4520 Donald Ross Rd.

Ste. 105

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I enjoyed the visit and if anyone want to know about their teeth or dental work he will not sugar coat anything only the truth I highly recommend Quasha Family Dental also the staff members are all so sweet thank you all and see you soon
S
3 weeks ago
Dental experience
Staff is very welcoming, fun, energetic and very easy going crew. Never felt so relaxed at a dentist ever, even when under.
W
3 weeks ago
Good customer service
Would of loved to have more of an experience here, but due my horrible insurance (sunshine health) I was unable to receive any treatment for my broken and infected teeth. So I am therefore stuck with 3 broken teeth, and 2 of which are infected. I am at a loss of words, because this is very serious and a threat to my life.
F
4 weeks ago
High quality
High quality service and excellent staff
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff... great experience...
J
1 month ago
Best dentist in town!
I broke my tooth and Dr. Quasha got me in right away and fixed it! Dr Quasha couldn’t have be nicer!!! His staff was very friendly and professional. I’m looking forward to going back but hopefully for just a cleaning!!:)
G
1 month ago
my experience with Dr Quasha
I have been a patient since he first opened his office. I am always treated with respect and kindness. Just had 3 crowns today and it was a terrific experience. Highly recommend!! 5 stars
A
2 months ago
Such a great dentist
Everyone was extremely courteous, my x-ray girl was extremely gentle I was seen so quickly by the dentist I felt he did a very thorough examination very friendly and super funny wonderful bedside manner very pleased with my experience I definitely recommend anyone going there
A
2 months ago
Everyone was extremely courteous, my x-ray girl was extremely gentle I was seen so quickly by the dentist I felt he did a very thorough examination very friendly wonderful bedside manner very pleased with my experience I definitely recommend anyone going there
M
2 months ago
Happy teeth
Love Dr Quash and all the girls in the office. Super nice and caring! Always in and out!