Quasha Family Dental

Dentist

4520 Donald Ross Rd.

Ste. 105

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Such a great dentist
Everyone was extremely courteous, my x-ray girl was extremely gentle I was seen so quickly by the dentist I felt he did a very thorough examination very friendly and super funny wonderful bedside manner very pleased with my experience I definitely recommend anyone going there
A
7 days ago
Everyone was extremely courteous, my x-ray girl was extremely gentle I was seen so quickly by the dentist I felt he did a very thorough examination very friendly wonderful bedside manner very pleased with my experience I definitely recommend anyone going there
M
1 week ago
Happy teeth
Love Dr Quash and all the girls in the office. Super nice and caring! Always in and out!
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by real professionals
It was a very good experience all staff were polite and worked professionals to make my visit a great experience Thank you all you are just great.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have had some negative experience from medical professionals when I use Medicaid. But this place didn't look down upon us for having Medicaid. The dentist was very professional, swift and super funny. The office staff told me to not encourage him but I can't help it. 😊 I already made appointment again. Highly recommend! Great family dentist practice! My daughter was fine too.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent welcoming and smiley staff
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I have the best teeth cleaning appearance at Dr. Quashe office in Jupiter. They always are very professional and don't exploit you for added costs like other Dentists in the area.
G
2 months ago
Extremely professional accomadating and fun.
S
2 months ago
Great service, great place
Personable people and great service are what you get when you visit Quasha family dental. Not to mention their first class facilities.
C
2 months ago
Consultation
My experience with your office was very nice. There was no wait time and the Dr explained everything that had to be done very clearly. I had a very good experience. Thank you.