Quasha Family Dental

Dentist

4520 Donald Ross Rd.

Ste. 105

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
They do a great job!
Had my teeth cleaned today and I'm requesting Nicole for my next cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Marvelous Staff
Great staff, and great office. Emily and Samantha are wonderful assistants!
D
2 weeks ago
They are professional,and always smiling and pleasant. My son's dental hygienist was able to give him some helpful suggestions on how to floss and brush better. When my son leaves happy, Mama's happy!
W
1 month ago
Great hygienist & cleaning experience
Been going there for years but really enjoyed the experience with new hygienist. She was thorough and informative. Great experience.
S
1 month ago
Great staff excellent service
I have been going to Dr.Quasha for year and he's a excellent dentist. He recently started seeing my 5 year old son and my son loves it there.
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Experience
I used to dread going to the dentist. I was always embarrassed about my smile. Ever since I have been a patient of Dr. Quasha I actually look forward to my appointments. He makes you very comfortable he never judges you. His staff makes you feel welcome and every procedure I have had has been pain free. I would highly recommend his office for all dental procedures.
J
2 months ago
Will Never Go Back
It is our beliefs that QUASH has an issue with Homosexuals as well as Hiv Pos patients due to the fact that my husband and I have gone on more than one occasion to get our teeth only to be told no each time that we need something else done. First time he said he couldn't clean our teeth because we need a medical clearance what does that have to do with anything? But he said it's for your own safety. So we got that done then the took forever to reschedule us only for us to go back and be told still Dante clean your teeth because we need recent lab work even tho that could have been ordered prior to our appt it wasant and this was yet another way to get out of providing services but again stating it's for our safety.... Yeah right.
N
2 months ago
Great Team. Doctor very experienced.
I needed alot of work done and everyone had no problem tackling it.When I had an emegency on a sunday at 5 pm, the Dr. Quasha had called me back within 3 mins of leaving a message. 10/ 10 . Would get more cavities and go here more.
W
2 months ago
My second visit I was having my teeth cleaned I was very comfortable relaxed and felt the cleaning was done top-notch don't hesitate to visit this office. Once again the staff was very friendly
G
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Wait time was minimal and staff was very welcoming. Service was done to perfection and I left with a brighter smile