Quasha Family Dental

Dentist

4520 Donald Ross Rd.

Ste. 105

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gardensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Funny doctor
I am 15 years old with my first cavity and afraid of needles. Dr. Quasha made me laugh and feel comfortable. Thank you
D
4 days ago
Very prifessional first visit
I came to have a consultation and exam, my first visit to this practice. I was treated very professionally by all. I will be back and just made an appointment to get started on a treatment plan.
E
4 days ago
My visit to the dentist
Thank you so much for taking care of me, I know I was afraid but you helped me so much and told me not to worry. The doctor was very funny and the assistants were very nice to me, once again Thank you so much I have no pain anymore.ph and I’m also 8 years old
N
3 weeks ago
Highly Exceptional Office
Dr. Quasha and his staff are AMAZING!!
B
1 month ago
Molly at front desk was wonderful!! Dentist was professional and informative
A
1 month ago
Friendly office
Nice and funny group of people, they make me feel comfortable and I never have to wait long.
M
2 months ago
Very efflecent and friendly office
The dental hygienist is fabulous. Best cleaning I have ever received and this is saying a bunch from a 65 year old first time patient
S
2 months ago
Top Notcj
Dental hygenist is very thorough and particuar. She is also gentle and caring. Dr. Quasha is also a highly competent dentist. He explains procedures well and gives options when appropriate. Great sense of humor! The entire office staff is friendly and accomodating. Appointment reminders are sent via text. The dental office is clean and welcoming. Altogether, a dental office one looks forward to visiting.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, professional highest level of service
I hate the dentist. This is the only place I feel comfortable. From front office to the dentist to all the pros in the office. This is the only place to go. They are always full with patients but yet you never wait long They all know how to multi task.
T
2 months ago
I just had a teeth cleaning today and it was the best experience I had .Im very pleased with Quasha dentistry .