Queens Dental Design

Dentist

8015 164th St.

2nd Floor

Jamaica, NY 11432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Always a great experience
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Very professional. Excellent!
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
This is why I have been coming here over 30 years. My experience here with Dr. Bruckner and Dr. Phillips and Dental Hygienist, Elaine is always a pleasure. They are very professional in what they do. When I come here overall, I feel very relaxed knowing my teeth are getting the best care they can get. My overall rating is that when I enter the office, Doctors, Assistants and Receptionists are all pleasant and wonderful.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment!
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional, clean and quick
Dr. Phillips is the best dentist. He’s very gentle and does a great job cleaning your teeth with a smile . His staff is professional and polite and they always provide top service! I started going to him when I was a little girl and now I take my daughter to him as well .
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond! We are happy that you are part of the Queens Dental Design family!
A
1 month ago
Dr. had new equipment. I soaked the cup dish trying to refill water and using the new I adjust it myself mouth water dispenser. I kept suctioning the inside of my mouth. The doctor soaked my face with the dispenser. Other than that pretty good. Sincerely, Arlene Burke
E
1 month ago
The visit was quite delightful. Dr.Orbuch has a soft touch and makes you feel relaxed in the chair.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
High quality service!
The staff here are very professional yet friendly. They always give me a precise cleaning. They environment is very clean. Highly recommended!
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
I’ve been going here since I was a little girl and since my son’s first visit who’s name is Surya, I started bringing him to my dentist as well. The team is awesome and they love my son and they do an amazing job cleaning his teeth! To me, they are pretty much my family!
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much. We enjoy seeing you and your son. He is adorable!!!
M
2 months ago
My dentist and hygienist were very professional during my treatment. They were interested in my overall well-being.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment!
S
2 months ago
Great with my kids
Dr. Philips is great with my kids. They love going to the dentist!
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!