Queens Dental Design

Dentist

8015 164th St.

2nd Floor

Jamaica, NY 11432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional
It is always a great experience with Dr. Phillips and staff at the office. They make sure that the patients are well taken care of with our dental needs
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond! Hope you have a happy and healthy new year!!
J
2 months ago
Always professional
Always professional and clean
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Bruckner was fantastic! He fixed my filling quickly and with no pain and no injection."
I had my semiannual cleaning and checkup with Dr. Philips today. As always he is super compassionate and with a smile. Dr Bruckner came in to complete the checkup found a small cavity he had a few minutes and made the filling on the spot without changing the room or injection to save me my 45 min ride, "Yes it's 45 min ride and well wort", It's always an excellent experience with Queens Dental Design i am using them now for about 8 years they start at 8:00 a.m to accommodate people with Jobs,The staff is great at what they do and are super friendly, They explain everything clearly before ever charging for anything. I would definitely recommend this dentist office.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next checkup appointment!
J
3 months ago
The whole staff are friewndely and try to make customers happy/satisfy.
My experience was very satisfactory. My dentist went out of his way to help me get the best service.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!!
D
3 months ago
Exceptional
I am dentist phobic but I have been going to Dr. Philip for over twenty years. I would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!
S
4 months ago
Another pleasant and painless experience.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!
J
5 months ago
Excellent, most professional and friendly experience. Leave with a clan fresh mouth and lots of smiles.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment!
V
5 months ago
I had a very good visit all the staff was friendly and very helpful and that is very important to me I like to feel comfortable and relaxed also if I ask any questions the staff had the answers and I really appreciate it
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!
T
5 months ago
I enjoy coming to visit my dentist 😀very clean office and very nice employees. I would highly recommend to anyone, they take great care of kids also
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond. We always enjoy seeing you and your family!
L
5 months ago
Quality of service was excellent.