Queens Dental Design

Dentist

8015 164th St.

2nd Floor

Jamaica, NY 11432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Excellent service
The front desk staff at Queens Dental Design are very friendly and professional. Most importantly they run on schedule!!! Elaine the hygienist is fantastic! Knowledgeable and very thorough. She always leaves my teeth looking bright and shining! Dr. Orbuch is great (and pretty funny too). I definitely recommend!
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment.
A
7 days ago
Perfect service
With a smile
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you.
R
1 week ago
Best dentists in town!
Professional office all the way around. Receptionists are courteous, Elaine is the best, and the dentists are thorough and knowledgeable. I've been seeing Dr. Bruckner for years and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment.
L
1 week ago
The staff is very friendly. Doctors are the best. The young lady(sorry, I forgot her name) who cleaned my teeth today was very nice, efficient, gentle and explained everything to me.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have been going to Queens Dental Design for several years. I’ve recommended them to many friends and colleagues because the dentists, all the staff are professional and friendly. Also, I receive a high quality of service.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for your review. We look forward to seeing you!
L
2 weeks ago
very good
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
The staff is very professional and friendly Dr Phillips and Elaine is amazing I’ve been going to Dr Phillips for the past 18 years I would never trade him or Elaine for anyone they are the best and I don’t even have any cavity
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you very much for taking the time to respond. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment.
G
3 weeks ago
Very good with children. Patient and caring.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you.
B
3 weeks ago
High Quality, professional service. Customer centric.
Knowledgeable about new techniques and products. Provides an outstanding personal customer experience from all team members. I have been with this team for over 10 years and will continue with their services even though I moved, am no longer local and must travel much further to the office.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you very much. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall.
J
3 weeks ago
Get down to business
They found 2 cavities and took Care of them immeadiately didn't have tok come back another day.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment.