Queens Dental Design

Dentist

8015 164th St.

2nd Floor

Jamaica, NY 11432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
OUTSTANDING
Great service. Outstanding professionalism. Highly qualified. The only place to go for a bright smile
M
4 days ago
Professionalism
Staff were professional and courteous
C
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional informative and pleasant.
Response from Queens Dental Design
'Thank you for taking the time to review our office.
N
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Excellent customer service. The staff made me feel very comfortable. My hygienist is the best and my dentist.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much Nanda
A
2 weeks ago
Pure perfection
Couldn’t be happier. Friendly and efficient!!
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you very much for the review
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, caring and professional.
The exam and procedure was thorough and met my complete satisfaction. The staff takes time with you and welcomes your input in your care.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you very much for the review
M
2 weeks ago
Truly Professionals
Friendly staff, my hygienist is the best and so is my dentist. Know him for years.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing at your next recall
Y
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly. high quality of service and with efficiency
The doctors and the staff are always making effort to provide service tailored to my specific needs. I like to go and stay with them, in spite of long distance to me. With the good care from Dr. Bruckner and Elaine, I become happy and happier with the overall condition of my teeth. That's the best I can have, because I can enjoy the meals, and snacks I love.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment.
F
4 weeks ago
Excellent service/ Professional
Excellent team spirit. The service is top knotch! The entire team works extremely well together, including comic relief, when appropriate. It helps ease the procedure.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall.
B
1 month ago
Always welcoming, friendly and helpful. Terrific hygienist, office manager and staff and gentle and painless dentist. Love Dr. Bruckner and staff.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you for taking the time to review the office.