Queens Dental Design

Dentist

8015 164th St.

2nd Floor

Jamaica, NY 11432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional
I am dentist phobic but I have been going to Dr. Philip for over twenty years. I would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!
S
1 month ago
Another pleasant and painless experience.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Excellent, most professional and friendly experience. Leave with a clan fresh mouth and lots of smiles.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you for taking the time to respond. We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment!
V
2 months ago
I had a very good visit all the staff was friendly and very helpful and that is very important to me I like to feel comfortable and relaxed also if I ask any questions the staff had the answers and I really appreciate it
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
I enjoy coming to visit my dentist 😀very clean office and very nice employees. I would highly recommend to anyone, they take great care of kids also
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond. We always enjoy seeing you and your family!
L
2 months ago
Quality of service was excellent.
B
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you!
V
2 months ago
Excellent!
Very professional. Excellent!
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you!
K
2 months ago
This is why I have been coming here over 30 years. My experience here with Dr. Bruckner and Dr. Phillips and Dental Hygienist, Elaine is always a pleasure. They are very professional in what they do. When I come here overall, I feel very relaxed knowing my teeth are getting the best care they can get. My overall rating is that when I enter the office, Doctors, Assistants and Receptionists are all pleasant and wonderful.
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond! We look forward to seeing you at your next recall appointment!
J
3 months ago
Always professional, clean and quick
Dr. Phillips is the best dentist. He’s very gentle and does a great job cleaning your teeth with a smile . His staff is professional and polite and they always provide top service! I started going to him when I was a little girl and now I take my daughter to him as well .
Response from Queens Dental Design
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond! We are happy that you are part of the Queens Dental Design family!