Queensgate Dental Family Practice

Dentist

2087 Springwood Road

York, PA 17403-4827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Great service and personal interaction
Nice warm fuzzy feeling place. My daughter from young to now almost 18 has NO problem seeing Dr. Cloyd. She had 7 teeth removed when a little younger and complained NOT once. Great family dental practice
W
6 days ago
Excellent service
Very pleased with staff and service looking forward to future work getting done
L
7 days ago
Never any issues with queensgate dental
Always high quality service. The entire staff greets you with a smile and is very friendly and personable.
A
1 week ago
Amazing care with children
Queensgate dental has allowed my 5 year old to enjoy going to the dentist. They take great care of him and are comforting and compassionate.
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning Appointment
Quick appointment great staff
D
3 weeks ago
Gentle but thorough care
Not a regular patient, but was taken immediately for a bad toothache and a follow up for extraction. Very accommodating and professional. Prices are very reasonable. I am very pleased with the service I received and will return for all dental work in the future.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick and Quality
Quick appt to get a small filling. They were so proficient my chair was still cool when I got up to leave. Amazing speed.
G
1 month ago
Great Place
the staff and doctor make me feel so relaxed. I get so nervous going to the dentist.
C
1 month ago
Good experience
Dr Cloyd was very helpful in explaining what he was going to do, going over each step. I had a filling done in a difficult place, and it was done very professionally and without any pain whatsoever. Dr. Cloyd was also willing to give me an opinion on another issue in my mouth and answer every question I had about it. The other staff members in the office and his assistants during the procedure were friendly and professional.
T
1 month ago
Everybody that works their are awesome !