Queensgate Dental Family Practice

Dentist

2087 Springwood Road

York, PA 17403-4827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
5 Stars!
You gave me a necessary appointment on very short notice. and I was treated on time and thoroughly.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service
They always know your name. Providing a comforting atmosphere. Never worried about going to the dentist whether it's for a routine check up or having cavities filled.
J
1 month ago
Excellent communication and planning.
I really like Dr. Coit. He is very knowledgeable and has a great doctor/patient relationship. He also called back right away when I had a dental emergency. The office staff (especially at the front desk) is wonderful and professional. I would clearly recommend this practice!
S
2 months ago
Good care, friendly employees.
This time was for a semi-annual cleaning. Carolyn is very pleasant and thorough. Discussed some preventative treatment for future visits.
M
2 months ago
Friendly and Helpful
The Dentist, the Dental Assistants and Secretary are all very pleasant and always take great care to be sure I'm feeling comfortable. I have in the past had quite a bit of anxiety at the dentist. They recognize this and support me through this. Now due to their positivity and support, I can again comfortably get the needed dental work done without panic and anxiety.
D
2 months ago
11 years, and still always on time, professional and caring.
L
2 months ago
Very good experience. Dentist was gentle made procedure easy
P
3 months ago
Very friendly professional service and atmosphere. My teeth and health are in good hands.
D
3 months ago
I have always loved going to this dental Office! The girls in the office are always very nice and treat you with respect. Dr Cloyd is a great thorough dentist & he has always taken good care of my teeth as well as my husband & 2 sons!!
M
3 months ago
Great experience!
Really appreciated the great way the doctor handled my dental concern and gave me courteous and professional options on how to proceed. The staff was also very nice and professional. And as always, I appreciated how quickly I was seen - no waiting!