Queensgate Dental Family Practice

Dentist

2087 Springwood Road

York, PA 17403-4827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
excellent
always prompt, friendly, clean, and patient.
M
7 days ago
High quality service and very pleasing atmosphere.
The services provided were excellent.
L
7 days ago
Love Love Love it!
I love everything about my experience each time I visit Queensgate Dental. I had a lot of issues with my gum health in the past, but no problems in the past 10 years. I always feel heard and cared for, by the entire team. Caroline is amazing. I would highly recommend you give them a shot......you will not be disappointed.
K
1 week ago
Professional service and wonderful hygienist
I have been with this practice for over 10 years and have never once had a bad experience. They are so sweet and gentle.
C
1 week ago
Superb
My first visit to Queensgate Dental. Staff go out of their way to assist. Facility is clean and well equipped. I highly recommend. Thanks!
R
1 week ago
Friendly and Efficient visits every time
The team is always professional and friendly. I have been coming here for years.
S
1 week ago
Excellent
The entire staff is great. Always friendly and extremely helpful.
K
2 weeks ago
The service was exceptional and the people working were very friendly.
Wonderful! Dr. Cloyd and his employees are wonderful.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I always have a pleasant experience at this dental office. The dental hygienist who cleans my teeth, Carolyn, is always very efficient and caring. And the receptionist, Katherine, is also very efficient and helpful. Dr. Cloyd has helped me with many dental problems and it means a lot that he gives a senior discount.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best
Everyone is wonderful. I walk in, get treated, and walk out. All associates are great at what they do.