Queensgate Family Dentistry

Dentist

2087 Springwood Road

York, PA 17403-4827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned. everything was excellent.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind , and gentle with their work
Hygienist very friendly and efficient with her work. Dr. Cloyd evaluated my problems and gave me two options to consider for their correction...he was kind and friendly , as usual, and then I made an appt to handle both problems on the same day in the future along with giving me an estimate for the cost which helps us a lot being on a fixed income.
T
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist and the girls that work for him. Never ever had a problem with anything. I thank you for letting me be one of your patients Treva Burdge
G
3 weeks ago
Repair of Chipped Crown
I had a one of the best experiences ever today having a chipped crown repaired. Dr. Cloyd and staff exceeded all my expectations. In addition to being very knowledgeable and skilled dentist, Dr. Cloyd is a great listener and communicator. He presented a sensible plan for optimizing my oral health and left the door open to additional treatment option. Staff was kind courteous and helpful in every way. I am very confident this practice can meet my needs.
V
3 weeks ago
I had a really good experience Tuesday @9am to fill a cavity under my crown. Dr. Cloyd and staff are awesome.
C
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
I visited the office today for a routine cleaning. Everyone is so nice and great!! Pleasant relaxing atmosphere. Guaranteed to have a 5 star customer services. Thank you, Cindy
B
1 month ago
REPLACING A FILLING
as always, staff is very courteous and friendly. I have and will continue to recommend Queensgate Dental to friends and family.
L
1 month ago
So far so good...
So I've been there twice. Once for an assessment and the second time for an emergency tooth pulling. Dr. Cloyd and his staff are very nice and know what they're doing. I'm going to have at least one and possibly two implants done so I will have a further assessment down the road. But at this time, I would have nothing at all negative to say about this practice.
A
1 month ago
Great as always.
D
1 month ago
Exceptional staff - compassionate, friendly, professional
We have been going here since 2010, the year we moved to York. We'll soon be moving an hour away and will still return to this office for our dentistry. We've never had a negative experience there. Our children and a friend recommended Dr Cloyd and we're very grateful. It can be hard to find medical pesonnel that you trust and rely on for the best advice.