Queensgate Dental Family Practice

Dentist

2087 Springwood Road

York, PA 17403-4827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service
Extremely satisfied
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Great service and friendly staff!
D
4 weeks ago
Great Service and profesional staff
The entire team at Queens Gate Dental are professional and friendly. They do good work and keep the patient comfort a top priority.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional.
Everyone always are very pleasant and provides excellent care. I would highly recommend Dr. Floyd and his staff.
T
1 month ago
Always respectful
When I go for an appointment, there are always smiles to greet me. Everyone is extremely helpful and patient. I would recommend them to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful people. Excellent service
The office runs very smoothly. I learned something significant this visit. Just about all of the staff have been there at least 15 years. That speaks loudly of the positive atmosphere of the office and its leadership. I was in and out in good order. I have been going to Dr. Cloyd for about 25 years. Always a quality visit and dental expertise.
A
1 month ago
Great office!
Always on time, friendly staff, feel like my teeth actually get cleaned - love this office!!
A
2 months ago
Emergency
They told me to come right in
G
2 months ago
Very friendly staff! I am a new patient and had An emergency and needed to be seen right away. They fit me in no problem! So far i am happy with my new dentist. 🙂
C
2 months ago
Kind and friendly service for my granddaughter!
Everything was great. Very professional but also friendly. The only complaint from my 10 year old was the the strawberry cleaner was “gross!” Lol!