Queensgate Dental Family Practice

Dentist

2087 Springwood Road

York, PA 17403-4827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always excellent care
The hygienists have always provided excellent care to my kids. They take the time to get to know them and make them feel comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience, great doctor, great staff
I recently needed to have two very badly decayed wisdom teeth extracted and although it has been several years since I have been to a dentist, I have to say this was probably the best experience I've ever had. What I though was going to be a 30-60 minute operation, the doctor was literally finished pulling them in 15 minutes. I was stunned. I never experienced any pain at all afterwards, just a soreness the first 2 days and then I've felt great after that. Staff is very friendly, kind and understanding. Very happy I found them and will be bringing the rest of my family there as well for dental work. Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Always high quality service!
I have been going to Queensgate Dental for almost a decade. We were a military family and I have been to quite a few different dentists throughout the years. I can't think of any other place that I would trust more with my dental care than Queensgate Dental! Thank you for the great service throughout the years!
M
1 month ago
Excellent results
I have been coming to their practice for more than 10 years because they do an excellent job.
M
2 months ago
The best , Friendly , on time and they explain everything and answer all question.
It was very good as it always is. Friendly, on time explains everything to me. The best I would recommend them to anyone.
E
2 months ago
Always a good experience.
I have been impressed with the quality of care and the friendly atmosphere of this office.
W
2 months ago
Great service and personal interaction
Nice warm fuzzy feeling place. My daughter from young to now almost 18 has NO problem seeing Dr. Cloyd. She had 7 teeth removed when a little younger and complained NOT once. Great family dental practice
W
2 months ago
Excellent service
Very pleased with staff and service looking forward to future work getting done
L
2 months ago
Never any issues with queensgate dental
Always high quality service. The entire staff greets you with a smile and is very friendly and personable.
A
2 months ago
Amazing care with children
Queensgate dental has allowed my 5 year old to enjoy going to the dentist. They take great care of him and are comforting and compassionate.