Queensgate Dental Family Practice

Dentist

2087 Springwood Road

York, PA 17403-4827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
The Best Dentistry Experience
Dr. Cloyd and the Queensgate dental team provide superlative dentistry along with a reassuring medical environment. The team has a genuine concern for their patients and provide prompt care when unexpected dental emergencies arise.
V
5 days ago
Great first experience
I had my first appointment here today and they were amazing. Everyone was super friendly and professional. They take you back within minutes of walking through the door and they give you some information about what they’re doing. It was a great first experience and I’ll definitely be sticking with Queensgate Dental!
R
6 days ago
always high quality service
My stay was short but completed first stage of two...great services!
K
2 weeks ago
love this place
I have been with Queensgate for many years. I love them!
A
4 weeks ago
I love this place the Dr and staff are amazing very professional and the hygienist does a fantastic job I would recommend this location highly to anyone
B
4 weeks ago
Supergreat
Quick, friendly & professional. I came to this office 10yrs ago when I first moved to the area. They've provided quality service to my family for a diversity of dental issues.
R
1 month ago
Best
Best at what they do
J
1 month ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and reliable
Queensgate Dental has been my dentist for well over a decade, and I know I can always count on them to improve my teeth. Everyone there is very friendly, professional, and takes excellent care of me. They are very reliable, and I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I highly recommend them!
G
1 month ago
Wonderful experience...every time
Friendly and professional staff! They really care for their patients!
T
1 month ago
Helpful and friendly
Was a new patient with an emergency. They got me in a timely manner. Very happy with my experience.