Queensgate Dental Family Practice

Dentist

2087 Springwood Road

York, PA 17403-4827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Very professional and very talented.
Helped me through a tough problem. Made the right calls and referrals. Part of the team that saved my teeth when almost no one thought they could be saved.
D
1 week ago
Excellent and professional
I'm not a dentist type of person, but I love the staff, hygienist and dentist at Queensgate. Always very professional and kind. Very clean office. Love them all
D
1 month ago
Cleaning and exray
The hygienist was amazing!!! Very friendly a knowledgeable.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
This was my first time at this office and I was there for a wisdom tooth extraction. The staff were friendly and Dr. Cloyd was professional and knowledgeable. The tooth was extracted quickly and with no pain or discomfort. I will definately return if I should need any further dental procedures.
S
2 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff, very capable in their jobs. I trust the care they give me.
K
2 months ago
Great folks. Didn't try to push you to get unnecessary services. Did my x-rays, cleaning and exam and I was out with a smile.
W
2 months ago
Mature citizen who has seen a number of dentists; Dr william and his wife are very high on the scale
J
2 months ago
Always excellent care
The hygienists have always provided excellent care to my kids. They take the time to get to know them and make them feel comfortable.
J
2 months ago
Great experience, great doctor, great staff
I recently needed to have two very badly decayed wisdom teeth extracted and although it has been several years since I have been to a dentist, I have to say this was probably the best experience I've ever had. What I though was going to be a 30-60 minute operation, the doctor was literally finished pulling them in 15 minutes. I was stunned. I never experienced any pain at all afterwards, just a soreness the first 2 days and then I've felt great after that. Staff is very friendly, kind and understanding. Very happy I found them and will be bringing the rest of my family there as well for dental work. Highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Always high quality service!
I have been going to Queensgate Dental for almost a decade. We were a military family and I have been to quite a few different dentists throughout the years. I can't think of any other place that I would trust more with my dental care than Queensgate Dental! Thank you for the great service throughout the years!