Quest Chiropractic LLC

Chiropractor

353 South Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Closed Today Closed

bloomingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service!
This is my first time going to a chiropractor in Bloomington, and I couldn't have been more pleased! The staff was friendly and very helpful. I'll definitely be using Quest Chiropratic for my next appointment! Definitely recommend!
K
3 weeks ago
Love the crew at Quest. Always feel welcomed and part of "the family." Been going here for years, and having fibromyalgia my body couldn't survive if I didn't get a regular adjustment. KUDOS to Dr Hubert, Ashley, Lindsey & Beth for being an outstanding team!!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff makes you feel welcome. Dr Travis is friendly and professional. Listens fully to your health issues and explains the diagnosis fully, in a manner easy to understand. Outlines patient care, but is not pushy about it. Let's you give input to YOUR care. All around an EXCELLENT office and my best experience with a chiropractor
K
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Quest Chiropractic is the best chiropractic office in town. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Travis Hulbert really listens, makes you feel comfortable and explains things well.
T
3 months ago
Prompt & Professional
Office runs very smoothly and appointments always right on time. Dr. Hulbert listens and fixes. Beth's massages are the best. To me, this chiropractic service is the 3rd leg (Recovery) of a 3 legged stool: Eating Right, Exercise, Recovery! I have been a patient for many years and it definitely helps with arthritis and joint pain.
L
3 months ago
More than I expected
I've never been to a chiropractor before and was not sure what to expect. Dr and staff exceeded any expectations I did have. Super friendly staff Doctor was great. I have been suffering from sciatic pain that has been unbearable for the last couple months. Trying to sleep at night has been the worst as the pain has been excruciating. After the first visit sleeping at night was not nearly as bad. I did not expect relief of any kind from just one visit. So I was ecstatic and I can't wait to go back. Thank you guys!
B
4 months ago
Great caring people
Everyone there cares a lot about your health and being. Extremely courteous and polite. You feel like you are friends and leave with a good feeling about you treatment. They all work hard to get a time that works best for you. There is never pressure to schedule another visit but always offer another appointment for your better health. Bennie
B
4 months ago
Great caring people
Everyone there cares a lot about your health and being. Extremely courteous and polite. You feel like you are friends and leave with a good feeling about you treatment. They all work hard to get a time that works best for you. There is never pressure to schedule another visit but always offer another appointment for your better health. Bennie
B
4 months ago
Great caring people
Everyone there cares a lot about your health and being. Extremely courteous and polite. You feel like you are friends and leave with a good feeling about you treatment. They all work hard to get a time that works best for you. There is never pressure to schedule another visit but always offer another appointment for your better health. Bennie
S
4 months ago
Wonderful Experience Every Time
I have never been to an office where I am treated so well. The office runs timely with appointments, is friendly, informative and helpful. I was so afraid to go to a chiropractor but the increasing number of migraines I was having had me looking at options. I had also had hip and back pain for many years. Many of the ladies in my office went to Quest so I decided to try, it was the best decision I have made for my health. Dr. Travis Hulbert is a miracle worker in my book. I used to have pain just walking through the grocery store, that pain is gone now. I was making wonderful progress until a car accident last October and I had to start over, but the appointments at Quest were the only ones I didn't dread. Now I am almost back to where I was pre-accident. I had my doubts but I am a firm believer. Dr. Hulbert gets to know his patients on such a deep level that he can tell if you're fibbing about your pain level, not that I would do that, LOL. I owe him many thanks for helping me so much, I didn't realize how angry I had become from being in pain constantly, until the pain started subsiding. My relationships with my family are better and I spend more time doing fun things with my granddaughters now. Life is better! Huge thanks to Dr. Hulbert, Ashley, Lindsey and the others.