Quest Chiropractic LLC

Chiropractor

353 South Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

bloomingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Quick in and out-professional and very friendly!
B
2 months ago
Lower Back Help
I have been going to Quest for about 4 years now, after suffering from neck, middle back and lower back problems for approximately 20 years. Dr. Hulbert fixed all my problem areas in about 3 months after starting my adjustments. I've continued to go about once every month or two since then, and have been virtually pain free most of that time. However, I just had an episode today that as soon as I woke up in the morning, I knew something was terribly wrong with my lower back. I was in extreme pain (I had a flight cancelled and slept on the floor of a Dallas airport a few days ago, so I think that may have triggered this episode). I suffered through getting ready for work and was able to drive to work (with a lot of discomfort). I had no appointment scheduled, but I called Quest and they fit me into their schedule within about 2.5 hours of my call. Dr. Hulbert did a deep tissue massage of some of my lower back muscles and gave me a complete adjustment, and this immediately alleviated about 80% of my pain, making the rest of my day bearable, and it feels like my lower back is improving as the day goes on. I would highly recommend Quest. Dr. Hulbert and his staff are very friendly and prompt.
T
2 months ago
Great chiropractor office
I look forward to going to Quest! I always feel welcome and my body always feels so much better after my adjustment and massage ! Thank you ! I recommend you to all my friends and family and clients
D
3 months ago
Engaging, professional, and effective
Nothing but good things at Quest. Great staff, knowledgeable doctor, and positive results.
R
4 months ago
The staff was very proficient, responsive, and professional.
This was my first visit, I felt that I was listened to, that each step was explained to understand the evaluation and steps necessary to address my areas of pain. My confidence in continuing chiropractic care is positive. I appreciated that there was not any pressure to purchase additional items or services.
D
5 months ago
Clean, professional, and on time.
Outstanding staff, clean, professional, and I differently would recommend Quest.
J
9 months ago
Confident with ability
I am very confident with Dr Hulbert’s ability to help me. I was very impressed with his explanation and evaluation of my exray’s. I have benefited from Chiropractic care for more than fifty years. “Some are better than others,” and Dr. Hulbert would say some are a better fit. I’m very happy that he was recommended to me. He has some work to do to correct my problem areas. My first adjustment did help and from experience I know he will improve how I feel and improve my mobility.
H
10 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE QUALITY OF CARE EXCELLENT FEEL BETTER ALREADY. HIGH RECOMMENDED AND THEY LIVED UP TO THAT STANDARD. Harold M.
T
10 months ago
Efficient and Friendly, Professional Staff
Everyone I have interacted with has personable and professional. I was skeptical that a chiropractor could treat facial nerve issues from Bell's Palsy but saw results from first visit. I was also worried I would not be able to fit appointments into my schedule but they have been extremely accommodating and I am seen quickly upon arrival and treated efficiently and feel great for continuing my day.
K
11 months ago
Top notch!
The entire gang at Quest Chiro is superb! They are very friendly, helpful and informative. To be honest I was a bit nervous for my first visit with them but left feeling better and assured for my healing. Look no further to Dr. Travis and staff!