Quest Chiropractic LLC

Chiropractor

353 South Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

bloomingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Confident with ability
I am very confident with Dr Hulbert’s ability to help me. I was very impressed with his explanation and evaluation of my exray’s. I have benefited from Chiropractic care for more than fifty years. “Some are better than others,” and Dr. Hulbert would say some are a better fit. I’m very happy that he was recommended to me. He has some work to do to correct my problem areas. My first adjustment did help and from experience I know he will improve how I feel and improve my mobility.
H
4 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE QUALITY OF CARE EXCELLENT FEEL BETTER ALREADY. HIGH RECOMMENDED AND THEY LIVED UP TO THAT STANDARD. Harold M.
T
5 months ago
Efficient and Friendly, Professional Staff
Everyone I have interacted with has personable and professional. I was skeptical that a chiropractor could treat facial nerve issues from Bell's Palsy but saw results from first visit. I was also worried I would not be able to fit appointments into my schedule but they have been extremely accommodating and I am seen quickly upon arrival and treated efficiently and feel great for continuing my day.
K
5 months ago
Top notch!
The entire gang at Quest Chiro is superb! They are very friendly, helpful and informative. To be honest I was a bit nervous for my first visit with them but left feeling better and assured for my healing. Look no further to Dr. Travis and staff!
K
6 months ago
High quality service!
This is my first time going to a chiropractor in Bloomington, and I couldn't have been more pleased! The staff was friendly and very helpful. I'll definitely be using Quest Chiropratic for my next appointment! Definitely recommend!
K
7 months ago
Love the crew at Quest. Always feel welcomed and part of "the family." Been going here for years, and having fibromyalgia my body couldn't survive if I didn't get a regular adjustment. KUDOS to Dr Hubert, Ashley, Lindsey & Beth for being an outstanding team!!!!!!
J
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff makes you feel welcome. Dr Travis is friendly and professional. Listens fully to your health issues and explains the diagnosis fully, in a manner easy to understand. Outlines patient care, but is not pushy about it. Let's you give input to YOUR care. All around an EXCELLENT office and my best experience with a chiropractor
K
9 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Quest Chiropractic is the best chiropractic office in town. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Travis Hulbert really listens, makes you feel comfortable and explains things well.
T
9 months ago
Prompt & Professional
Office runs very smoothly and appointments always right on time. Dr. Hulbert listens and fixes. Beth's massages are the best. To me, this chiropractic service is the 3rd leg (Recovery) of a 3 legged stool: Eating Right, Exercise, Recovery! I have been a patient for many years and it definitely helps with arthritis and joint pain.
L
9 months ago
More than I expected
I've never been to a chiropractor before and was not sure what to expect. Dr and staff exceeded any expectations I did have. Super friendly staff Doctor was great. I have been suffering from sciatic pain that has been unbearable for the last couple months. Trying to sleep at night has been the worst as the pain has been excruciating. After the first visit sleeping at night was not nearly as bad. I did not expect relief of any kind from just one visit. So I was ecstatic and I can't wait to go back. Thank you guys!