Quest Chiropractic LLC

Chiropractor

353 South Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

bloomingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
They do such great work and are so efficient in getting you in and out in a timely manner. Travis is the best!!
N
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!
Dr. Hulbert and his staff are extremely friendly and timely in keeping appointments! The whole staff make you feel right at home and make treatments stress free. I highly recommend using their services!
B
3 months ago
Quick in and out-professional and very friendly!
B
4 months ago
Lower Back Help
I have been going to Quest for about 4 years now, after suffering from neck, middle back and lower back problems for approximately 20 years. Dr. Hulbert fixed all my problem areas in about 3 months after starting my adjustments. I've continued to go about once every month or two since then, and have been virtually pain free most of that time. However, I just had an episode today that as soon as I woke up in the morning, I knew something was terribly wrong with my lower back. I was in extreme pain (I had a flight cancelled and slept on the floor of a Dallas airport a few days ago, so I think that may have triggered this episode). I suffered through getting ready for work and was able to drive to work (with a lot of discomfort). I had no appointment scheduled, but I called Quest and they fit me into their schedule within about 2.5 hours of my call. Dr. Hulbert did a deep tissue massage of some of my lower back muscles and gave me a complete adjustment, and this immediately alleviated about 80% of my pain, making the rest of my day bearable, and it feels like my lower back is improving as the day goes on. I would highly recommend Quest. Dr. Hulbert and his staff are very friendly and prompt.
T
4 months ago
Great chiropractor office
I look forward to going to Quest! I always feel welcome and my body always feels so much better after my adjustment and massage ! Thank you ! I recommend you to all my friends and family and clients
D
5 months ago
Engaging, professional, and effective
Nothing but good things at Quest. Great staff, knowledgeable doctor, and positive results.
R
5 months ago
The staff was very proficient, responsive, and professional.
This was my first visit, I felt that I was listened to, that each step was explained to understand the evaluation and steps necessary to address my areas of pain. My confidence in continuing chiropractic care is positive. I appreciated that there was not any pressure to purchase additional items or services.
D
7 months ago
Clean, professional, and on time.
Outstanding staff, clean, professional, and I differently would recommend Quest.
J
11 months ago
Confident with ability
I am very confident with Dr Hulbert’s ability to help me. I was very impressed with his explanation and evaluation of my exray’s. I have benefited from Chiropractic care for more than fifty years. “Some are better than others,” and Dr. Hulbert would say some are a better fit. I’m very happy that he was recommended to me. He has some work to do to correct my problem areas. My first adjustment did help and from experience I know he will improve how I feel and improve my mobility.
H
12 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE QUALITY OF CARE EXCELLENT FEEL BETTER ALREADY. HIGH RECOMMENDED AND THEY LIVED UP TO THAT STANDARD. Harold M.