Quest Chiropractic LLC

Chiropractor

353 South Landmark Ave

Bloomington, IN 47403

Closed Today Closed

bloomingtonchiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
18 hours ago
Engaging, professional, and effective
Nothing but good things at Quest. Great staff, knowledgeable doctor, and positive results.
R
3 weeks ago
The staff was very proficient, responsive, and professional.
This was my first visit, I felt that I was listened to, that each step was explained to understand the evaluation and steps necessary to address my areas of pain. My confidence in continuing chiropractic care is positive. I appreciated that there was not any pressure to purchase additional items or services.
D
2 months ago
Clean, professional, and on time.
Outstanding staff, clean, professional, and I differently would recommend Quest.
J
7 months ago
Confident with ability
I am very confident with Dr Hulbert’s ability to help me. I was very impressed with his explanation and evaluation of my exray’s. I have benefited from Chiropractic care for more than fifty years. “Some are better than others,” and Dr. Hulbert would say some are a better fit. I’m very happy that he was recommended to me. He has some work to do to correct my problem areas. My first adjustment did help and from experience I know he will improve how I feel and improve my mobility.
H
7 months ago
OUTSTANDING SERVICE QUALITY OF CARE EXCELLENT FEEL BETTER ALREADY. HIGH RECOMMENDED AND THEY LIVED UP TO THAT STANDARD. Harold M.
T
8 months ago
Efficient and Friendly, Professional Staff
Everyone I have interacted with has personable and professional. I was skeptical that a chiropractor could treat facial nerve issues from Bell's Palsy but saw results from first visit. I was also worried I would not be able to fit appointments into my schedule but they have been extremely accommodating and I am seen quickly upon arrival and treated efficiently and feel great for continuing my day.
K
8 months ago
Top notch!
The entire gang at Quest Chiro is superb! They are very friendly, helpful and informative. To be honest I was a bit nervous for my first visit with them but left feeling better and assured for my healing. Look no further to Dr. Travis and staff!
K
9 months ago
High quality service!
This is my first time going to a chiropractor in Bloomington, and I couldn't have been more pleased! The staff was friendly and very helpful. I'll definitely be using Quest Chiropratic for my next appointment! Definitely recommend!
K
10 months ago
Love the crew at Quest. Always feel welcomed and part of "the family." Been going here for years, and having fibromyalgia my body couldn't survive if I didn't get a regular adjustment. KUDOS to Dr Hubert, Ashley, Lindsey & Beth for being an outstanding team!!!!!!
J
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The entire staff makes you feel welcome. Dr Travis is friendly and professional. Listens fully to your health issues and explains the diagnosis fully, in a manner easy to understand. Outlines patient care, but is not pushy about it. Let's you give input to YOUR care. All around an EXCELLENT office and my best experience with a chiropractor