Quest Dental

Dentist

1000 E Eager St.

Baltimore, MD 21202

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Clean,Professional,Effective
I Love Quest Dental! I’m definitely not changing dentist They were very professional with handling my little 5 year old although he goes to ebmc for pediatric care this was his first time going to them for dental care and he loved it would definitely recommend for all ages !!!!!!!!!
D
4 months ago
I just started going to Quest Dental 1 month ago, and have not been disappointed at all. the staff is very friendly and the waiting area is accommodating and comfortable. I am a person that does not like any kind of pain, and with each procedure I get they make sure I'm comfortable and has little or no pain. I love it.
V
4 months ago
The best!!!!
Me and my other kids have been at this dentist office for probably 10 years or a little more and I had a new baby. We were nervous about how kid friendly the dentist were. My 3 year old on his first exam on his birthday freaked out soon as his name was called! Couldn’t even get him to sit on my lap or come in the room at all! The doctor came in was able to calm him down and gave the best service I ever could of dreamed!!! My son who is so stubborn opened right up got his teeth checked and cleaned! The doctor was patient kind and professional! The ladies up the front are the best! As crazy as my family seems we really appreciate you all!!
K
1 year ago
Clean, Efficient and Friendly
I love the entire staff and I AM NOT a people person. Always smiling and welcoming. I love Dr. Saffold and the other older dr. (Can't remember his name) and shame on me because he's my favorite. I have great insurance and can go anywhere but I love them!
K
1 year ago
Friendly and almost like family
I don't like anyone but I love these people. Never a bad experience. I've seen every dentist there and will be getting my Invisalign's here soon.
T
1 year ago
I just love my girls at the front desk and the doctors and dentist assistant are wonderful as well From Tiffany
A
2 years ago
Always awesome