Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today By Appointment

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Nice people, great work. Loretta very good as dental hygenist. Office staff is great as well.
R
1 week ago
The staff and Dentist are very friendly and professional. They treat you like a familiar friend/customer even when you have not been in the office for some time. If you call with a problem, the staff can quickly look up tour past history to help identify what you may need in the way of services.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Clean, bright, and welcoming atmosphere. Loved meeting the dentist, Dr Quest, and staff! I was very comfortable during both my visits this week. They worked with me on my insurance to get the most for my money/insurance. Dr Quest listened to my concerns and made decisions that I found suited my needs; not like a previous dentist who wanted to do unnecessary expensive procedures.
T
1 month ago
Straightforward, simple, pleasant appointment
My insurance doesn't cover dental, so I have to specifically ask how much dental services cost. The staff provided me with all the information necessary for my decisions. Coming in, the visit was straightforward and the staff was very cordial. Glad I was recommended to this place, would definitely recommend to others
N
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
This is absolutely the friendliest and most enjoying experience, I have had with a Dentist office in over 6 years. I will recommend Quest Dental, to my family and friends, without a doubt/
Response from Quest Dental
We are so glad you had a great visit! Thank you for taking the time to let us know that your appointment went well.
D
1 month ago
Highest quality experience!
The team at Quest Dental are so professional and always make me feel at ease during procedures. I look forward to my appointments as the staff are so friendly and I love how my teeth feel after Loretta does her magic! Really a great team! They get my recommendation to all my friends
Response from Quest Dental
Thank you, we are so grateful for fabulous patients like you.
T
2 months ago
Thanks!
Very nice staff and very good with my dentist fears:)
B
2 months ago
Everyone was very cheerful, positive an informative. Patient was very comfortable with Dr. an nurse. We found a new dentist !
R
2 months ago
Always a pleasure!
My visits with Quest Dental are always a pleasant experience. The staff is friendly and I know I'm getting good work done when I go to them.
A
2 months ago
A great dental experience
I am new to Eugene so had to find a new dentist. I feel so fortunate to have found Quest dental. Everyone there was professional yet very warm friendly and positive!