Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today By Appointment

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional. High quality.
Tammy was very friendly, professional, and quick. As always, she almost made a trip to the dentist a great experience (notice, I said 'almost' LOL). And the front desk was again vey friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Appreciate hearing all the options!
Thank you to Dr. Tyler for the time given to me on short notice to address a crown that had come loose. Although the news was not fun to hear, I appreciated hearing about each of the options available to address the repair, as well as the pros and cons of each. The model that helped explain what needs to happen was a great visual help. I was dealt with professionally, and thoroughly educated about what had happened with my tooth. My crown was also temporarily re-glued while I take the next steps toward fixing this tooth.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
J
1 month ago
Great Job
Cleaning was another Great Job Done.
F
1 month ago
A wonderful dental office experience
When you are visiting a dentist for the first time, it can be a bit intimidating. I was thrilled with the welcoming receptionist, staff and professionals in the office. They were careful to explain what they were doing and/or checking for during the exam. Whether cleaning my teeth, checking for cavities or looking for signs of cancer, I felt Dr. Quest and his staff were giving me the best possible care.
T
1 month ago
Great service. Very friendly and professional.
I was early for my appointment and they were able to get me right in. The staff were very friendly and all had smiles on their faces. Very professional and caring. Thank you for making my dental visit wonderful.
V
2 months ago
Could have been better?!
I have always had good experiences here, my visit was good but could have been better. First off I didn't have a periodontal examination, I thought that was part of any annual exam? Also after filling my tooth that had a major filling. No one recommended "best medicine" on what to do next. Just basically told me it probably wouldn't last. I was the one that brought up a crown. But still no one went over that with me in detail and if that is the best choice. I've been in multiple times since with extreme sensitivity. I appreciate you guys working me in!! I really do!! But I still had no recommendation just let's file this down and give it time, or it could be this or that? Shouldn't we be able to find out what the underlining cause is and fix it? I really like Dr. Tyler and his assistant and would love to see them again. Just asking for advice on best medicine. Thank you for your time!!
Response from Quest Dental
Hi Victoria, Thank you for taking the time to notify our office of where we can do better. Due to patient privacy laws I'm not going to address your concerns in this forum but will reach out to you directly. I agree- Dr. Tyler and Stephanie are fantastic and look forward to working with you to resolve your concerns. Nikki
L
3 months ago
Extremely Knowledgeable
I was very impressed with how knowledgeable Dr. Peterschmidt was! He looked very young, but he really knew his dentistry. I was also impressed with how considerate this office was towards my pocketbook. I have no dental insurance, but I was treated with respect and consideration. And they gave me a substantial discount for paying in full on the day of the visit. Quest Dental has great business practices paired with highly knowledgeable dentistry. I would definitely recommend them to others.
T
3 months ago
Best dental hygienist ever
Loretta goes above and beyond with taking care of my gums and teeth making me feel welcome and making sure I get a good prize from the prize box!
K
3 months ago
Love this place
I'm always greeted with a friendly "Hi" and I'm taken in for my appt. on time or before my time.