Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today By Appointment

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Very good service communication and skills
The staff is very polite and professional
M
5 months ago
Very Professional and Caring
We just want to thank Dr Quest, Shelly, Loretta, Anna and all of the staff at Quest Dental for all of their Professional work, great caring, and many concerns they have had for my wife and I over the last 13 years as their patients.
E
6 months ago
Excellence above all else. Thank You
L
7 months ago
Amazing service and wonderful staff
I am terrified of the dentists office. However, Quest Dental, Dr. Lassen, and the amazing hygienist, Shelley, have gone a long way in changing my mind. They are very considerate and patient. All of my fears were calmed as my numerous questions were answered. There was no judgement, and I felt completely supported 100 percent of the time. I feel better now than I ever have about a dental appointment. I highly recommend this office.
B
8 months ago
The BEST
I've been going to Quest dental since 2006, great service, atmosphere, the best dental hygienist (Tammy) and dental assistant (Shelly) in the valley. I won't go anywhere else. Dr. Quest does outstanding work and he's a pretty funny character also. Highly recommend Quest Dental.
C
8 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
My first visit to Quest Dental was wonderful. Everyone was extremely friendly and right on top of any paperwork. My new Dentist, Dr. Steffen Lassen and his assistant, Stephanie made me feel very calm and comfortable. They were both caring, considerate and very knowledgeable. I have never had such thorough dental examination any where. They were even aware of medical conditions I have had and were very considerate to my situation. I highly recommend Quest Dental and was very relieved and happy that I had made an excellent decision to go there. It’s hard to find a new Dentist and they made the transition very easy!
D
8 months ago
Outstanding service and professionalism
Dr. Quest did the work required without doing more.
J
8 months ago
great Hygenist and Dr.
The thing I have appreciated are the tips to help me for my daily care. Dr. Quest is a really good dentist that isn't constantly try to up-sell you into procedures you don't need, so when he recommends a procedure, do it.
A
9 months ago
Love the staff!
All of the staff is very friendly, especially my hygienist. The doctor's have all been great too. I've thought about switching but then I go for an appointment and remember why I don't!
E
9 months ago
Friendly environment
Dr. Quest and his staff are always friendly and professional.