Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Friendly, Professionals at Quest Dental
The professional team at Quest Dental truly care about their patients and ensuring you always get high quality care. From someone who didn't always have have the best experience with dental offices, I look forward to my visits, knowing that my dental care is in great hands with Loretta and Team Quest!
R
1 month ago
Your doing wonderful work on me.
Thank you for being gentle and kind. You have helped me to relax and not fear so much. Thanks for working with a chicken.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am always greeted promptly and with a smile. The front desk staff and hygienist remember me every time. They are professional and friendly. I recommend your dental practice to my friends!
A
2 months ago
Professional and low anxiety
I actually look forward to going to the dentist since becoming a patient at Quest Dental. Dr Quest and the assistants are kind, gentle, and explain things well. The grown up treasure chest is a nice way to end the appointment, too.
L
2 months ago
Great dental office
Quest Dental is one of the best dental offices I've been to. The staff is professional and caring and Dr. Quest is gentle and tries to ensure a pain-free visit.
Response from Quest Dental
Thank you-that is what we are striving for!
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. The assistant was very friendly and made sure I had all my questions answered. Dr. Quest was professional and did not try to "sell" me dental work that I didn't need.
E
3 months ago
great dental office,know what they are doing. office staff and dental asst. very friendly.as is Dr. Quest
saw me right on time,Dr Quest explained a couple of alternatives re, treatment. very professional
D
3 months ago
Great office and staff!
This was my second cleaning and a check-in at Quest Dental with Dr. Tyler. The staff are friendly, efficient, and communicate well. I got a great cleaning from the hygenist, lots of compliments for my good oral care, and a visual exam with the dentist. In and out in 45 min. Wonderful to work with!
Y
4 months ago
extraction
tooth pulled quickly. I was worried at first but Dr Quest took care of problem painlessly. gave easy to understand follow up instructions. a positive experience.
A
4 months ago
Very professional and caring staff....thank you very much.....
I am very satisfied with the staff at Quest Dental.....I know exactly what the plan of treatment is taking place....The amount of each visit coordinating with my insurance and the professionals at Quest ...... Thankyou Ann Marie Arsenault