Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Outstanding!
I really really like all the people at Quest Dental. They are very professional and always helpful with everything from brushing teeth to insurance. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly but expensive
Very good experience with the exam and cleaning but the costs are on the high side. I recently retired and had to switch from an employer dental insurance plan to a dental plan that is part of medicare advantage with HealthNet. Quest does not seem to belong to any dental network that offers lower fixed costs which means more costs out of pocket for seniors. Costs quoted to me were 118 for cleaning, 214 for a filling and about 1440 for a crown...all seem to be about 20% higher than those of dentists in a senior insurance network. It is hard to confirm because you have to join an insurance plan before they will call and find out how much is covered by insurance and what your out of pocket expense will be.
T
8 months ago
I’m extremely grateful for those efforts.
I believe the staff has a genuine concern for the patients and their welfare. Efforts are made to provide the very best solutions to problems, even against the odds.
K
9 months ago
Excellent choice for family dental needs
Every appointment has been friendly and professional with stellar treatment services. We were disappointed in the last family dental office we tried, Quest has gone above and beyond our expectations.
K
9 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a cleaning on Monday Feb 11, I just LOVE Loretta, she is efficient and fast. I have poopy teeth and gums....yes poopy is a technical term. I also met the new dentist and he is kind and has a gentle way about him. This office is the best dentist office, the staff and technicians are wonderful.
J
9 months ago
Service
The people working there are top notch. Their patience with my son was amazing. You made my family feel confident about going to the not so scary dentist. The front desk ladies were exceptional. The new provider was amazing with my children. Glad we switch over to them. Thanks so much.
B
9 months ago
Friendly
I have had the same dentist for 30+ years. Due to the Camp Fire in Paradise CA we lost everything and came to Eugene to be by our Daughter. She made us appointments with her dentist. I LOVE the people here, we felt like we belonged here.
T
9 months ago
Dr. Lassen
Was grateful for the best, most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had. Made better by personable, friendly doctor and staff. Inspired confidence and trust, making future visits more inviting.
C
9 months ago
Quest Dental has the nicest and most professional staff!!! Its always a good experience!!
C
9 months ago
Quest Dental has the nicest and most professional staff!!! Its always a good experience!!