Quest Dental

Dentist

4120 Quest Drive

Eugene, OR 97402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

questdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
I’m extremely grateful for those efforts.
I believe the staff has a genuine concern for the patients and their welfare. Efforts are made to provide the very best solutions to problems, even against the odds.
K
4 months ago
Excellent choice for family dental needs
Every appointment has been friendly and professional with stellar treatment services. We were disappointed in the last family dental office we tried, Quest has gone above and beyond our expectations.
K
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a cleaning on Monday Feb 11, I just LOVE Loretta, she is efficient and fast. I have poopy teeth and gums....yes poopy is a technical term. I also met the new dentist and he is kind and has a gentle way about him. This office is the best dentist office, the staff and technicians are wonderful.
J
4 months ago
Service
The people working there are top notch. Their patience with my son was amazing. You made my family feel confident about going to the not so scary dentist. The front desk ladies were exceptional. The new provider was amazing with my children. Glad we switch over to them. Thanks so much.
B
5 months ago
Friendly
I have had the same dentist for 30+ years. Due to the Camp Fire in Paradise CA we lost everything and came to Eugene to be by our Daughter. She made us appointments with her dentist. I LOVE the people here, we felt like we belonged here.
T
5 months ago
Dr. Lassen
Was grateful for the best, most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had. Made better by personable, friendly doctor and staff. Inspired confidence and trust, making future visits more inviting.
C
5 months ago
Quest Dental has the nicest and most professional staff!!! Its always a good experience!!
C
5 months ago
Quest Dental has the nicest and most professional staff!!! Its always a good experience!!
T
5 months ago
I love coming to Quest Dental. Everyone there is friendly and so good with the people that come in. I know exactly what I am there for and what is going to happen. They keep me informed on anything that needs to be done so I know what I am looking at coming up. I love this place. Of course I have to do my part, brush my teeth and floss. Love you guys
C
5 months ago
Dr. Quest is the best hands down! His staff is incredible! There is no other dental clinic better than this!